About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Paul Miller Auto Group

4.9

668 Lifetime Reviews

975 East New Circle Road, Lexington, Kentucky 40505
Call (888) 807-8311

668 Reviews of Paul Miller Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
July 18, 2018

"Great experience with This dealership and especially Barry W"

- Gmab12345

I bought a new truck And everything went smooth and seamless, the staff was very friendly and accommodated all of my needs promptly. Would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 12, 2018

"Usually good service "

- Peggy

They did not wash my car, did not leave a sticker reminder and would not use my rewards The young man was very friendly and nice I don’t remember his name

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Schmidt
July 12, 2018

"09 Miata"

- Mike60

Want to give a shout out and “good job” to Jamie and Mazda Service team. Every one there is professional and courteous to customers. I did not purchase my Miata there but gave same service as purchaser. 5 *****!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie
July 08, 2018

"By far the best experience I’ve had"

- Downtown brown

Found the car I wanted online, had an appointment walked in told them what I wanted, in about an hour ERIC had me out the door he was amazing and Kudos to Malcom for getting me an interest rate that was above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Hidenrite
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brandi and Keith Jackson
June 28, 2018

"My salesman was very helpful "

- Mike’s

Salesman was very helpful and went out of his way to help make me a good deal on my purchase and made sure we understood the features on our new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beau Murphy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 25, 2018

"Had a great truck buying experience. "

- Stephodge

We will definitely be back to buy from Barry Wilson, our new car salesman. He took his time with us not only during the buying process but even after it was sold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Malcom
June 25, 2018

"Awesome "

- Jgsowell

Only negative review was overall condition of the new vehicle. There was chipped paint on the left rear door and damadged trim on the right rear door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 09, 2018

"Found what we were looking for"

- Randkfisch

Pleased with customer service, Very friendly,polite and professional sales personnel. I would recommend Paul Miller to everyone.. Found the car we bought on internet and the site was very user friendly. I will use Paul Miller in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 07, 2018

"Recall and service Review"

- Cyclone70

Recall repairs and service were competed in a very timely manner. In addition, car was returned to us after going through car wash. Good job by all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harter, Reice
June 01, 2018

"Awesome!"

- Jakira15

It is a very nice atmosphere and the staff are wonderful. This is my third car through Paul Miller. I would purchase there again in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Atwood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brittany Key
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chip, David Schmidt
1
...
1 - 10 of 668 results