About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Paul Miller Auto Group

4.9

598 Lifetime Reviews

975 East New Circle Road, Lexington, Kentucky 40505
Call (800) 945-4469

598 Reviews of Paul Miller Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
December 14, 2017

"Would HIGHLY recommend "

- Lconner0012

Very pleased with my first experience at Paul Miller. Would highly recommend! Quick & simple car buying was exactly what I was looking for and that's what I got! So thankful to everyone who helped me in the process of purchasing my Jeep!! Love it!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Richardson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 14, 2017

"Highly reccomend "

- Msann82

The employees are very helpful and go above and beyond to meet our needs. We ended up trading our car in and bought a new car. Very pleased with Paul Miller!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wally Branson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Linebaugh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rodney the manager and Rose the secretary.
December 13, 2017

"Mazda CX-5 10,000 mile"

- UKBREW

My experience was excellent. I had booked the appointment on-line. When I arrived I was cordially greeted and my service was planned. My vehicle was ready ahead of time and completed as planned. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Wheeler
December 12, 2017

"Good staff choices"

- Hammer rock

I interfaced with 6 people, 5 of 6 were great I’ve worked for a fortune 100 company and would suggest redirectional feedback only to the management of the functional areas below. Slow down & seek to understand... respond & don’t react. Other than the leadership I met, the actual functional groups were nothing short of great. They all made it about me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Key
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Linebaugh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kelli Price
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kearney & Rev
December 11, 2017

"Polite quick service "

- Robin2

As always the staff here are insightful, courteous and provide quality service. I drive from almost an hour away because I trust the work they provide here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry but I have forgotten the lady's name that helped
December 10, 2017

"Fantastic "

- tacoma mts 2015

First time bring my Toyota Tacoma in for oil chg, (bought this at the auto outlet at Paul Miller) they were very helpful, and professional, I waited for my truck not that long and they let me know everthing was fine and they had it washed it was a great 1st time experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I.m not sure
December 05, 2017

"Superb"

- Erselsmith

We've only been once but we thoroughly enjoyed our experience. I look forward to coming back for future appointments to keep my vehicle in great shape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 03, 2017

"Sam Webb. I recommend him to everyone. He helps you 110%. "

- Blessed Nana

Sam Webb, was a very genuine professional good guy. He never pressured me at all. He listened to my wants of a new car. And respectfully took my amount of what I could spend. And worked with me. Every way possible.. And he helped make it happen for me. And for that and him . I am so thankful. Thank you Sam. A very blessed proud owner of a 2018 Ford Escape. I recommend Sam , to everyone. Such a kind gentleman and a very respectful car salesman. Deanna Hunt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Webb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 02, 2017

"Mazda 3 Service"

- BMoore1289

Had oil change, tire rotation, and inspection. I also inquired about a recent recall for my 2015 Mazda 3. They were aware and will complete once the parts come in. It was great service as always, but they forgot the wash afterwards. Not a big deal and I think they were undermanned late Friday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Wheeler
December 01, 2017

"Explorer"

- The Old Man

Received notification of a recall....called and appointment scheduled very quick. Recall was quickly done. Everyone at Ford is always so pleasant...great service. We have been so please each time we have had work done.....Great Service and people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Husband brought car out, I picked up..so interacted with several service Reps. All wonderful
1
...
1 - 10 of 598 results