About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Paul Miller Auto Group

4.9

571 Lifetime Reviews

975 East New Circle Road, Lexington, Kentucky 40505
Call (800) 945-4469

571 Reviews of Paul Miller Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2017

"Ford Focus 5000 mile check up "

- Sherri Brown

I had the 1st appointment of the day and showed up early expecting to wait. But Wally and his team were there ready to go and got me out quickly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wally Branson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 18, 2017

"I got my Ford fusion serviced."

- Brent Fatemi

I got my Ford fusion serviced. Wally got me in and out in a timely manner. He’s very personable and has great customer service skills. I will be back at Paul Miller sometime soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wally Branson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 14, 2017

"Fast, quality service "

- C Polly

Great service that was faster than expected. Erie was professional and courteous plus he over delivered on making me feel valued as a customer. Thanks for making my service visit exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernie
Oct 17, 2017 -

Paul Miller Auto Group responded

We are so happy to hear that Ernie was able to take EXCELLENT care of you! Thanks for being a valued member of the Paul Miller Family!

October 12, 2017

"unexpected trouble"

- dpoore

I had a problem with my F-150 while visiting my daughter at UK. Had the truck towed to Paul Miller Ford, they diagnosed the problem and fixed it within a day. Got the truck back to my daughter at UK. Saved me a round trip to Kentucky and back from North Carolina. You guys in the service department at Paul Miller are very good at what you do. Thank you so very much, again!! David Poore

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Atwood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brittany Key
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 13, 2017 -

Paul Miller Auto Group responded

We are so happy to hear that Jennifer and our Service team were able to accommodate your needs, and save you such a long trip back and forth! We appreciate your business, and look forward to serving your family's needs again in the future!

October 12, 2017

"Purchase Vehicle"

- brkegley88

A big thank you to Nick Marshall for helping us work through a difficult situation when our 2009 Mazda CX-9 "died". We are loving our new Mazda CX-5! We much appreciate you going the extra mile for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Marshall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 12, 2017 -

Paul Miller Auto Group responded

We are so happy to hear that Nick and our Mazda team were able to go the "extra mile" to help you get you another great Mazda vehicle for your family! We hope you enjoy your Mazda CX-5 for many years to come! Welcome to the Paul Miller Family!

October 08, 2017

"Purchase vehicle"

- valorie lund

I have purchased my last two new trucks from Paul Miller. Although I live in Phoenix, Arizona you guys have made my truck buying experience so easy that I'll continue to buy from you. My salesman Jeff, is absolutely the best! Thank you! Valorie Lund.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Keller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 09, 2017 -

Paul Miller Auto Group responded

Valorie - We are so honored to hear that your business and commitment to the Paul Miller Family extends all the way to Phoenix! We look forward to continuing to serve you for many years to come!

October 03, 2017

"Great service"

- Michigander

We were traveling back to Michigan from a southern vacation. Had brake problems bless. They inspected and repaired them in a timely manner on a busy Saturday. Didn't matter that we had no appointment. Thanks. Very polite and efficient people .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Adams
Oct 06, 2017 -

Paul Miller Auto Group responded

We are so happy to hear that we were able to help you and your family return home from vacation safely! We appreciate the 5 STARS, and the opportunity to serve you!

October 01, 2017

"I hadn’t an amazingly salesman "

- Terri allen

I bought my Mazda CX-5 from Nick he was the most kind , courteous , helpful and informative salesman I’ve ever encountered. Unlike the dealership I had just went to that were smug and overly confident the team at Paul miller was a breath iof fresh air. The reason I feel this way is due to Nick .he was the reason the whole experience started out positive and stayed this way thorihout the car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Marshall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 03, 2017 -

Paul Miller Auto Group responded

Terri! We are so happy to hear that your experience with Nick and our Mazda sales team was 5 STAR! We are happy to be your "breath of fresh air" for any of your vehicle needs. Congratulations on your new CX-5, and WELCOME to the Paul Miller Family!

September 30, 2017

"Awesome"

- Aline B Jones

I dropped my car off after hour the night before because of battery problems. I received a timely call the next morning with an explanation of needed repairs and cost and it was ready soon thereafter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Cosby
Oct 03, 2017 -

Paul Miller Auto Group responded

Aline -It is great to hear that we were able to accommodate your needs in a timely manner! We appreciate your business, and appreciate you for being a valued member of the Paul Miller Family.

September 29, 2017

"Everything was excellent!"

- New Buyer

The dealership is better than ones I’ve seen in Houston, TX. Amazing sales, everything was ready and prepared before I got there! They went to every extent to make my experience a great one! Eric Potter explained everything so well and made everything go so smooth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Potter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 03, 2017 -

Paul Miller Auto Group responded

We are thrilled to hear that we are at the top of your list of 5 STAR dealers NATION WIDE! We appreciate your business and welcome you to the Paul Miller Family! Congratulations on your new ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 571 results