About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Paul Miller Auto Group

4.9

693 Lifetime Reviews

975 East New Circle Road, Lexington, Kentucky 40505 Directions
Sales: (888) 807-8311

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

693 Reviews of Paul Miller Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2018

"Barry was friendly, and very professional. "

- Sandy

Barry Wilson was our salesman and was most professional. Answered all questions and went over and above our expectations. Would recommend him to anyone who is in the market for a new Vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Scott was very helpful as well with taking payment of vehicle
October 13, 2018

" Very friendly and knowledgeable sales person. Very helpful "

- Kyleprouty00

Barry made the entire process very easy. He was very respectful. We had a great buying experience. I would definitely recommend him and the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 02, 2018

"Excellent guy"

- Jwhisman

Barry Wilson was very helpful, friendly and all around great guy. He will be the guy I go to for the next purchase I make.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 01, 2018

"Paul Miller"

- Wes123

The staff was very friendly. The service provided was excellent. Everything was handling in a timely manner. The deal put together was lower than expected and great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben Mitchell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 30, 2018

"Matt’s review"

- Matty12A

Once we got to the dealership everything went great. Charles was very personable and knowledgeable. We had a good experience. We came from southern Indiana. I felt like this was the best deal anywhere around. I had been looking on the internet for a while and Pail Miller Ford has the best prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Richardson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 28, 2018

"Great experience"

- Gillaspie2

Barry Wilson was fantastic to work with. He made the process seamless and easy. We have had Fords in the past and are looking forward to driving this one. We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 22, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Philip123

Eric Hidenrite was great to work with. He went above and beyond to work with us to get us the best deal. Would shop here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Hidenrite
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 21, 2018

"Had a wonderful experience! "

- Amy

The staff works as a team! Such a smooth process. Very pleased as is our 16 year old daughter! First car GOALS!!!! Thanks for making us parents of the year! So many were helpful, I should have written down names.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin Montanez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 13, 2018

"Great business buying experience!"

- cassindky

I worked with Jeff Keller recently on the purchase of two new vehicles for our growing construction business. Jeff was very knowledgeable about the vehicles, options, and commercial upfit accessories. After we decided on the trucks, Jeff did a great job getting the deal completed quickly and with minimal time/effort on my end. I would definitely recommend Jeff Keller and Paul Miller Commercial Sales for any business or commercial purchasing needs. Knowledgeable, friendly, and always helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Keller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 13, 2018

"Paul Miller Ford is number 1"

- Jdpage2018F-150

Loved the car buying experience at Paul Miller Ford. They made it easy and quick. They are definitely the number 1 dealer in my book. Barry Wilson drove us around on a golf cart to look at different trucks and gave us information on each truck. He even bought our lunch while we were there. I’ve bought several cars in my life but he’s my favorite salesman so far. I will definitely be back to buy from him again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 693 results