About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Paul Moak Honda

4.8

439 Lifetime Reviews

802 Harding St., Jackson, Mississippi 39202 Directions
Sales: (601) 355-8100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

439 Reviews of Paul Moak Honda

Sort by Write a review
July 10, 2017

"Awesome! "

- shivers, shelby13

Paul Moak Honda is the absolute BEST! Ashley Welch helped me with my new ride and I absolutely love it! Great people, great atmosphere, and great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Welch
May 28, 2017

"FAST AND WONDERFUL SERVICE! SAMANTHA (IN SERVICE) ROCKS!"

- KarenaC

We are traveling cross-country and had car trouble on the Friday before Memorial Day. Driving from Tuscaloosa to Jackson, I called Paul Moak Honda to see if we could get it fixed. Anticipating having to wait until Tuesday (first business day after the holiday), I asked Samantha (in Service Department) if we could at least get the problem diagnosed (they were closing at 2 PM that day) thinking we'd have to wait until Tuesday to get the actual work done. We thought that would be the best-case scenario. Instead, we arrived around noon, upon which they immediately sent the car back to the mechanics. We settled into the waiting area for what we thought would be at least 2 hours, but were shocked to be informed (in about 20 minutes) that all we needed was a new battery, which cost (labor, taxes, etc. included) $123. All this within 45 minutes of having arrived. We were amazed! What great service! My husband and I said next time we needed to buy a new car, we would definitely return to Paul Moak Honda. Thanks to Samantha and the service team; you really came through for us when we needed it! Karena Cawthon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
May 04, 2017

"Excellent Experience!"

- Love My New Accord

Excellent, stress-free buying experience. Both the salesperson and manager helped put me in a new Accord. Financing options were better than that offered through my bank. Go see Mary and Butch! They took great care of me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary, Butch
April 25, 2017

"Wonderful experience both in sales and financing"

- hondajacksonms

I had a great experience yesterday when I purchased a new Honda Hybrid Accord Sedan. The salesman, manager and financial department were professional and helpful and worked diligently to make sure we were taken care of. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone making a purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Butch and Kathleen
April 20, 2017

"Very personable and workable"

- Bullet

It was a very good experience, good pricing and they were very easy to work with. No haggling or back and forth dealing! Got it right immediately!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Butch and Mary
April 20, 2017

"Awesome Service!"

- Dora22

Very good service from the Sales Consultant Mary Brown and the Manager Butch Bandy. They were very friendly and helped me in the finalizing the car which met my expectations. Many thanks to Mary and the manager Butch Bandy! Also Kathleen helped me in the paper work and answered all my questions with patience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Brown, Butch Bandy, Kathleen
April 11, 2017

"AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- recentlysingle

I went by because I was wanting to trade my car for a new one. The staff especially Jarvis Smith (my salesman) and Butch Bandy were so awesome. It was the easiest experience that I have ever had buying a vehicle and took less time than most places. I will never shop for a vehicle anywhere else. Thank you Jarvis and Butch for making everything so easy and so exciting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarvis Smith, Butch Bandy
April 11, 2017

"Highly recommend "

- First time truck buyer

Mark was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle. Very friendly and took the time to speak with me, answer my inquiries and never rushed or pressured me. Butch was also very interactive and friendly in providing add'l information and made me feel comfortable during the negotiation process. In addition, Kathleen worked to help negotiate my finance rate and explain the finance details in easy to understand terms. Whole team treated me with respect. Great job and would highly recommend dealership to my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Butch, Kathleen
April 10, 2017

"2016 Honda Odyssey"

- Bfons

Purchasing a new vehicle is not something that I usually look forward too. This was a simple transaction and I feel that we were given a fair price. The staff was curious and professional. One thing that stood out at this dealership is the average employee tenure seemed to be better than average. Most of their employees have anywhere from 5 to 30 years of service. The high value this company places on their employees was evident by the ease of my purchase and the good honest treatment I received today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Butch, Charles, Alex and Finance person - All did a great job!
April 07, 2017

"All the staff are very courteous! A delightful experience! "

- Janie Johnson

I dealt with Martel, Mark, Buddy and Kathleen. They were all very patient, answering all my questions, and not pressuring me in any way! My new dealership for sure! I'm a Honda owner now!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martel Braymer, Mark ?, Buddy ?, Kathleen McNeil
1
...
1 - 10 of 439 results