Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Payne Mission

4.4

19 Lifetime Reviews

2003 E Expressway 83, Mission, Texas 78572 Directions
Call (956) 584-1477

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

19 Reviews of Payne Mission

Sort by Write a review
February 06, 2020

"Always great customer service. Everyone is friendly and..."

- mmalin

Always great customer service. Everyone is friendly and very professional. I have been working with Bert in Service for more than a year and he has always made me feel welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bert
February 03, 2020

"Great service from Jorge. The repairs were done in a..."

- Dillon

Great service from Jorge. The repairs were done in a timely fashion and Jorge kept me updated throughout the whole process. Overall great service. Would return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge
January 11, 2020

"Very good people felt very comfortable at this dealership..."

- F.mercado2

Very good people felt very comfortable at this dealership the salesman described the car from top to bottom to the welding to the tires he had lots of knowledge which made me very happy to buy this car thank you Payne group

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddie Flores
January 04, 2020

"As always, excellent customer service at Payne Auto in..."

- maryguzman414

As always, excellent customer service at Payne Auto in Mission, Tx. My questions were answered to my satisfaction and the employees were not pushy. I highly recommend this place for car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Arcentales, Joshua Villarreal
January 02, 2020

"Marina Chaves the service advisor has a great personality..."

- Teto

Marina Chaves the service advisor has a great personality and customer service. Vehicle was ready when promised and she went above and beyond. Thank you Marina!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marina Chávez
December 28, 2019

"I did my application online & it was the smoothest..."

- jmoren36

I did my application online & it was the smoothest process! Friendly staff! Totally recommend to family, friends, & anyone! Matt was our Salesman & we had a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Reza
July 26, 2019

"Great service and attention"

- sirianand

Personnel is very knowledgable and polite. Speedy service, I got my vehicle back from oil change and tire rotation in no time. Vehicle was washed as part of the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lizbeth Martinez
April 03, 2019

" Customer service in the service department sucks "

- Cooling001

I chose to give this one star because I could not give it less the service department needs new management ASAP The worst customer service I’ve ever received while at a Volkswagen dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Maria
December 23, 2018

"Facilities co-signed fraud"

- Jason123

Had never been to this dealership and they checked my credit and included me as a cosigner on a loan. I'd day avoid this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Idk
November 19, 2018

"Fast and great service"

- blckmach1@aim.com

My battery was giving out so I arrived just before closing and they got my battery changed out within an hour, and i was back on the road!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heriberto Tamez
1
1 - 10 of 19 results