Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Pearson Honda

Midlothian, VA

4.7
123 Reviews
Getting Acquainted with our New Honda Dealership, Serving Midlothian, Richmond, Bon Air, Glen Allen and Petersburg At Pearson Honda, our goal is to exceed your expectations at all times. The moment you walk into our showroom, which features the latest Honda CR-V, Honda Accord, Honda Civic, Honda HR-V and Honda Fit models available, we intend to help you find a new or used car you'll love. But our relationship doesn't end there. Once you drive your new vehicle off the lot, you want to make sure that you get as much good use of out of it as possible. That's where our car service and repair center comes in. If you buy or lease a vehicle from us, you're getting quality maintenance with certified Honda parts that are also available for purchase. Basically, you'll know your vehicle is in good hands, from beginning to end. You're also in good hands with our team of Honda lease and loan specialists. They take the stress out of the situation and work to make sure you have a pleasurable experience, while also meeting your financial needs. So, what's the quickest and easiest way to experience this unmatched service? Pearson Honda can easily be contacted online or by phone. Or, swing by and see us in person. Our showroom is conveniently housed at 14001 Hull Street Road Midlothian, Virginia, and we're are always happy to chat about new vehicles and answer any questions you might have.
Contact Dealership

14001 Hull Street Road

Midlothian, VA

23112

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 123 reviews

July 18, 2021

"Nate and the entire Pearson Honda made purchasing my new..."

- Norkeita

Nate and the entire Pearson Honda made purchasing my new car a breeze. They were very helpful and treated me like I was family. Thank you guys so much for making the process quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Department of Finance
Jul 19, 2021 -

Pearson Honda responded

We're so happy to hear that Nate and the rest of our team were able to help your appointment go so smoothly! We're glad you had such a positive experience working with us, and we look forward to working with you again.

May 05, 2021

"10 out of 10! Fady was awesome, very detailed showing us..."

- Scott

10 out of 10! Fady was awesome, very detailed showing us the vehicles. Patiently discussed the features and never created any pressure to buy. Continuously went above and beyond by ensuring all addons were complete, full tank of fuel, washed and delivering the 2021 Honda Civic ES to my son (16 yrs old) with balloons and a large ribbon on the front. Great attention to detail. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a Honda and will talk with him in the future when it is time to update my Tacoma :).

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fady Ibrahim
May 07, 2021 -

Pearson Honda responded

We're delighted to receive this feedback for our team! Thank you for letting us know how your sales experience went. We're happy we could help you find an amazing new Honda Civic for your son and make it a special day. Congratulations and please reach out if we can ever be of further assistance!

April 15, 2021

"Nate was a great sales person. He took the time to go..."

- kcorker142

Nate was a great sales person. He took the time to go over all the features of the CR-V with me. I also appreciated that there was no pressure to make a deal before I was ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 16, 2021 -

Pearson Honda responded

Thank you for letting us show you the new Honda CR-V! We're glad Nate was able to help you and answer any questions you have. Please do not hesitate to reach out if we can ever be of further assistance!

April 11, 2021

"Nate was spectacular as our sales person. He took time to..."

- st1lcty1

Nate was spectacular as our sales person. He took time to thoroughly go through the "ins and outs" of our new 2021 Honda CR-V! We love the vehicle! Thanks again Nate!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 13, 2021 -

Pearson Honda responded

We always aim to deliver an exceptional experience to our guests, and we're glad to hear Nate and our team delivered. Congratulations and enjoy your incredible new 2021 Honda CR-V. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can assist you with!

March 27, 2021

"This is an outstanding dealership. They always bend over..."

- Jgpark

This is an outstanding dealership. They always bend over backwards to make the buyer feel that the salesman and the dealership are looking for a win, win for the both of us. Very fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 29, 2021 -

Pearson Honda responded

We are delighted to receive this feedback! Thank you for the kind words about your experience purchasing a new vehicle. Please do not hesitate to reach out if we can ever be of further assistance!

March 23, 2021

"10 out of 10! Salesman went above and beyond to get us..."

- Elliotshilling

10 out of 10! Salesman went above and beyond to get us the vehicle we wanted. It was the best car buying experience we have had. I'd reccomend everyone stop buy and check them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 25, 2021 -

Pearson Honda responded

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note! It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again!

March 10, 2021

"When we arrived at Pearson to pick up our new Honda, it..."

- Lifetime Honda Owner

When we arrived at Pearson to pick up our new Honda, it was nowhere in sight. It had not been prepped for delivery, and the few extras we ordered were missing. We were told to put in a service ticket and come back another time to get our floor mats, door guards, and wheel locks. Why weren't these details addressed in the days prior to delivery? New car sales really don't come any simpler than ours should have been. We ended up making two fifty-mile round trips and waiting for several hours unnecessarily. Daniel Jackson stands alone as the worst Honda salesman we have ever encountered. We probably would have a more favorable view of Pearson had we gotten Nate Jones. The other customers here seem to have been pleased with his assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mar 25, 2021 -

Pearson Honda responded

We are extremely sorry to hear about this and even more sorry to disappoint a customer. We are looking into this and hope to find a solution that you are satisfied with. Sincerely, Keith Hightower, General Manager, keithhightower@pearsonhonda.com

March 01, 2021

"Great customer service by the entire staff as well as..."

- Sc.young718

Great customer service by the entire staff as well as fair pricing. The best experience from a Honda dealership. I would recommend Pearson Honda over all of the Richmond area Honda dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 03, 2021 -

Pearson Honda responded

We truly appreciate your amazing recommendation for our team! Thanks for the shout and for sharing such kind words about your experience. Have fun in your amazing new ride!

January 19, 2021

"Everyone at the dealership was so friendly and easy to..."

- Wevans9119

Everyone at the dealership was so friendly and easy to deal with. No pressure environment. Would definitely buy here again. Nate, our salesman was great. It was so nice to have a conversation with no high pressure sales pitch. What a welcome change to other dealerships that I‘ve experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tyler Ponto
Jan 20, 2021 -

Pearson Honda responded

Thank you for giving us such high marks! We are constantly hard at work to deliver the best possible experience, and appreciate this feedback for our team. Congratulations on your vehicle and please let us know if we can ever be of assistance in the future!

January 15, 2021

"Nate was fantastic. He was approachable and easy to work..."

- Groejj

Nate was fantastic. He was approachable and easy to work with. He stuck to my budget, and he tried to get me the best deal possible. I greatly appreciate his service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2021 -

Pearson Honda responded

Thanks for the awesome review about your experience with Nate! At Pearson Honda we work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can ever be of further assistance!

1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results