Back

Pecheles Honda

New Bern, NC

not yet
rated
8 Reviews

3774 Doctor Martin Luther King Junior Boulevard

New Bern, NC

28562

Directions

8 Reviews of Pecheles Honda

Sort by
May 24, 2022

I have bought 2 cars from Pecheles, The sales team was great. I felt that Brian listened to my needs and worked to get me the best vehicle in my price point. Greg Smith is by far the best mechanic in the More

by Ggunn5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian and Greg
February 07, 2022

Just wanted to give a huge personal thank you to TJ, Ethan, and Matthew for helping me out with my purchase of my new car, again. This is my second purchase from Pecheles Honda. They were attentive and More

by ME
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ Stipanovich
September 06, 2021

I have dealt with TJ many times. He is top notch. In my opinion you won't find a better person to purchase a vehicle from. Always fair, always honest, always back to you in a timely fashion. Give TJ a ca More

by medford41
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ
October 08, 2018

Awesome dealer Dealer absolutely went above and beyond to get my business! I will continue to deal with this dealer. I bought the car while on vacation and they got More

by JASON147
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Sherry, Steven Popp
September 08, 2018

Beware of their service department!!! Beware of their service department!! I have taken my wife’s 2012 Honda Odyssey to Pecheles Honda for all our service needs for the past 3+ years. In More

by Davenj23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Carmichael
July 28, 2017

16 Fantastic Years I bought my tan Acura MDX in 2001 and am sorry to report that 230K miles and 16 years later, I am in the process of donating my wonderful vehicle to a More

by Lidror
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey, Brian, Jason Brandt, Chris Carmichael
July 01, 2012

It was several years ago now, but I'll never forget our wonderful experience both with the sales, and the service department. Anytime we went in for so much as an oil change our sales man recognized us and More

by Girlmama
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't recall
May 06, 2011

Buying a car with Pecheles Honda in New Bern was truly the best car buying experience I have had to date. I'd been in the market for a hybrid vehicle for a while and was waiting for just the right deal t More

by gincmo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle, Dean, Brian
1
1 - 8 of 8 results