Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Pedersen Toyota Volvo

Fort Collins, CO

4.9
475 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4455 S College Ave

Fort Collins, CO

80525

Directions

Is this your dealership?

475 Reviews of Pedersen Toyota Volvo

Sort by Write a review
February 09, 2021

"Jason and Wayne made us extremely happy that we chose to..."

- Ronandpam

Jason and Wayne made us extremely happy that we chose to drive up to Fort Collins to buy our new Volvo. Their knowledge and can do attitude made us more than satisfied and we plan to make Pedersen Volvo our go to for any new vehicle! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Jones, Wayne Raso
January 30, 2021

"Jeff C. is a great salesman. Answered every question in..."

- ebystro

Jeff C. is a great salesman. Answered every question in depth. He went above and beyond to make us comfortable. Will definitely refer him to family and friends,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff C.
January 27, 2021

"Jeff Gipson worked extremely hard and diligent to find..."

- GiBaby

Jeff Gipson worked extremely hard and diligent to find the perfect car and to balance my difficult situation with negative equity. He did an incredible job. Dropped many things to handle my needs and showed extreme professionalism and respect. I will use Jeff for all and any future car needs. He’s the best in town! Request him for all your needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Gipson
January 09, 2021

"A great place to get a new Toyota. I put a deposit and..."

- TundraPro

A great place to get a new Toyota. I put a deposit and ordered a 2021 TRD Tundra TRD Pro. Brad, my salesman, called when the truck arrived. I was in Texas at the time and was unable to pick it up for a couple weeks. He told me it wasn't a problem and the truck would be ready upon my return. They even put the truck on display on the showroom floor until I returned. Bryan in finance called me a few days prior to my arrival and presented some great products. I purchased Tire and Wheel protection, PrePaid Maintenance and GAP. Now I am covered for all maintenance for five years and if I get a flat tire or bend a rim, I get new a tire and rim. He offered to send the contract electronically to sign so when I arrived i would have to sign fewer documents and could be in and out quicker. Upon my arrival the truck was cleaned and sitting out front ready to drive back to Parker. Paperwork was only a few state required documents and I was in and out just under an hour. Signing the finance contract and getting the products before my arrival was a great experience and I highly recommend this to save time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan, Jeremiah, Tanner, and Brad
January 03, 2021

"Avoid this dealership like the plague. These guys will..."

- Denver Firefighter

Avoid this dealership like the plague. These guys will make you feel special before you show up. They say all the right things on the phone and/or in emails to you. But once you're in the showroom, they use bait-and-switch tactics. My wife and I drove 65 miles from Denver to Fort Collins to discuss trading in her 2017 Ford Focus SEL for a Toyota Tacoma 4wd. On the phone, the salesman, Chris, told me he could probably get me a trade-in value close to what I wanted. According to NADA, my wife's car had a clean trade-in value of $10,775. The sales manager working when we showed up, Jeremiah Hartford, offered us $6,000. To say I was pissed is an understatement. He bumped his offer up to $8000 and it only made me angrier. We got up to leave and Chris panicked. He ran back to Jeremiah to get a better offer and Jeremiah offered us $9,500, but limited it to one vehicle on the lot. This was the worst experience I have ever had negotiating with a dealer. If I had only driven across town to discuss buying a vehicle, it wouldn't be such a big deal. But since we literally drive over an hour to get there, it bothers the hell out of me. I gave them the VIN of my wife's car before we showed up so that they would have some info about her vehicle. They knew how little they were going to offer us. They just wasted our time instead. These guys are unethical and they really don't care about their customers at all. For them, the only thing that matters is money. Run for the hills if Pedersen Toyota calls you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Stohdrier, Jeremiah Hartford
November 30, 2020

"I had a very pleasant experience at Pedersen Toyota..."

- lemieszd

I had a very pleasant experience at Pedersen Toyota thanks to Chance Fritzler. He was absolutely wonderful to deal with and certainly represents Pedersen well. He was extremely accommodating and made sure I got everything I wanted. What I really appreciated about Chance was the no pressure sales. As a consumer, That was so appreciated. Chance even went so far as to deliver my truck to me in Greeley since I really had problems finding transportation to pick it up on Ft. Collins. I cannot praise him enough. He is a “keeper”.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chance Fritzler
November 30, 2020

"Very helpful. Our salesman was Chris, and he was great...."

- jbskis1

Very helpful. Our salesman was Chris, and he was great. He is very knowledgeable about Volvos. The car sold itself, but he was able to tell us all about the car. The buying process was very easy. Thank you for the 0% interest. When we first arrived all sales people were busy, so Jason from finance greeted us and helped us get a sales person. He managed Chris up for us. Chris did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Jason
November 09, 2020

"This was the most pleasant car buying experience we’ve..."

- Ssmes

This was the most pleasant car buying experience we’ve had. Ryan was very knowledgeable, no pressure and very pleasant. He answered all questions , was able to compare models, and searched for (and found) the car we wanted. Jason in finance was efficient and did attempt high pressure tactics to sell us products we didn’t need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Jason
October 25, 2020

"Outstanding service. The process was not rushed and each..."

- wgedge

Outstanding service. The process was not rushed and each step worked very well. Car was perfect condition.when picked up and financial process was seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corie, Jason
October 15, 2020

"Great experience! Megan was so organized, and friendly..."

- Wester

Great experience! Megan was so organized, and friendly and got me what I wanted with lots of extras. I cannot recommend her more highly. I really felt like she was a friend trying to help me out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan Alayon
1
...
1 - 10 of 475 results