Back

Pelletier Ford

Fort Kent, ME

not yet
rated
8 Reviews

213 East Main Street

Fort Kent, ME

04743

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Sort by

8 Reviews of Pelletier Ford

May 01, 2015

Professional and Friendly! We are very pleased with our recent purchase and enjoyed working with Mike. We live out of the area where there are many more dealer choices, however More

by consumer34
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Sylvain and Dawn Dumond
April 27, 2015

The Best Place to Go! What a great team to work with! Roy and the office gals treat you like a VIP!!!! You could not ask for better! I will return for next vehicle purchase More

by Very Happy Customer!
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy and the two ladies dong the paperwork! Awesome people to work with!
April 23, 2015

Great Place to go Purchase 3 new Vehicles ,great service, nice crew . Only 25 miles away Also love Harleys employees there love motorcycles to Purchase a 2012 Harley 15 More

by Bobbyharley
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Taggett Steve Pelletier Casey Thibeault
April 23, 2015

Excellent!! Great dealer to deal with and excellent people that take care of your needs. Service was great they helped a lot with the rental car and made sure tha More

by Gregmat97
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Chris and the whole service and parts section
April 22, 2015

past and present I have brought 3 vehicles from Pelletier Fords. My experience has been a five star rating each time. Would I recommend? Yes!!!!! Exceptional service a More

by Pamela062
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Pelletier
March 20, 2015

go to pelletier ford for good service. the expierence I had with the employee of pelletier ford in fort kent, maine was very exciting , and the service was very good,the service I recommend More

by focus
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike
March 17, 2015

'13Edge I was looking to upgrade from my older ford edge, to a newer one. However, when I went to the dealer they didn't have the exact Edge package I wanted More

by hotshot89
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Malamborg
February 03, 2015

Fantastic service, great price The service was outstanding and very friendly. They worked with me to help me get a brand new car at a price I could afford! I couldn't have asked for More

by Kayla
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Malmborg
1
1 - 8 of 8 results