Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Pensacola DriveTime

Pensacola, FL

not yet
rated
19 Reviews

6400 Pensacola Blvd.

Pensacola, FL

32505

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 19 reviews

April 04, 2020

DRIVETIME OF PENSACOLA IS THE VERY BEST PLACE TO BUY A CAR! DriveTime of Pensacola, Florida is the absolute BEST place to buy a car! Brandon is SUPER-MAZING and he was HONEST and UPFRONT from the very start an More

by Lisa N.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon, Darius, and Jeremiah and Leon
August 09, 2018

Worst decision I've ever made I would never recommend or buy from here again I'm not sure where they get there cars from if their flooded out cars or what but I bought a 2014 N More

by Regrets
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steven
September 14, 2016

Thank you Amber, Brandon, and Cameron! 5 stars! I based my decision to make an appointment with this dealership solely based on the reviews and was hesitant because of past experience decades ago wi More

by Christi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber, Brandon, and Cameron
June 10, 2016

Tony and Joyce very happy very pleased and happy with my GMC love them please Amber is very very helpful they went over everything with the my detailed you tell our coverage ar More

by Kittycat
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amber was great
February 23, 2016

Worse Experience Ever! DO NOT BUY A CAR HERE! At first, we were very pleased with the process of purchasing a car from DriveTime in Pensacola. We bought a beautiful car on More

by henderson313
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mitchell, Cameron
February 02, 2016

Profesional and friendly. The people at this dealership made buying a car easy. They were all very helpful and courteous.Amber was my sales person. Amber was very thorough and More

by Doc A
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber
July 23, 2015

Excellent service They made our experience wonderful! We told them what we were looking for and they found several options for us to choose from. The process was fun an More

by graverobbericu1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven
June 04, 2015

Best dealership experience we've ever had Refreshing experience at Drive time Pensacola. We felt welcomed and relaxed the moment we entered the showroom. Brandon, Mitchell and Mike treated us More

by Jimbomac
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchell, Brandon, Mike
May 08, 2015

great service.clean.everyone made u fill at home and welcome Michael. And Melissa. Was awesome.great manners.knew how to treat thr customer explain everything to a tee.great service.micheal is a very good mange More

by emma1956
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
micheal&Melissa.
April 15, 2015

wonderful I had a great experience at Drive Time in Pensacola with the most amazing people (Amber, Michael). This was the first car ive purchased, I would highl More

by Skyeyl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber , Michael
1
1 - 10 of 19 results