About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Penske Ford

4.6

81 Lifetime Reviews

8970 La Mesa Blvd, La Mesa, California 91942 Directions
Sales: (888) 373-9367

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

81 Reviews of Penske Ford

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2019

"Great service"

- Josephs, Yoelles

Great Service Great service. Larry Downs is a great service manager. The work is done efficiently and is done in time. Larry Downs keeps in touch very efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Downs
January 13, 2019

"Great service! Bryan Wilbur is the best!"

- Kjund

Bryan Wilbur is great! This is the second lease he’s helped us with and he makes the process so easy and painless! We hope we get to work with him again when our new lease is up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Wilbur
January 10, 2019

"Efficient"

- HottRox

Professional, efficient, convenient, and exceptionally accommodating. GREAT TEAMWORK! I'm a very, very happy customer and I do plan to be back for future services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Green
December 24, 2018

"Excellent "

- CiscoF1

Great experience with Penske La Mesa, sales team was attentive and very Friendly. One of the best stores I have visited found prices to be very competitive, great selection of vehicles. Only negative was wait time for finance, but was advised they were a little behind so no biggie. Overall a great experience With Penske La Mesa sales team, would definitely come back for another vehicle purchase, and recommend to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Boyd, Fernando, Mike
December 23, 2018

"Oil change "

- Vintageroy13

Got a oil change with an inspection. They told me my tires were getting bad on the front but didn’t rotate them. On the service write up it states that they should have rotated them but they never asked me if I wanted it done or not. They just didn’t do it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel?
December 20, 2018

"Service of my 2013 F-150"

- LWL

They seem to do a good job, the only ding is I wanted them to check what sounds like a lifter clicking. They are way backed up in the engine department so I would have had to leave my truck for 4-5 days before they would even look at it. I just want to make an appointment and they actually meet it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy
December 19, 2018

"Great Experience with New Car Purchase at Penske"

- judd,c

Thank you for making the process of buying my new Explorer so great! It was a pleasure to work with everyone that helped and stayed way past closing time~

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Boyd,Jay,Todd
December 16, 2018

"Service review"

- Colleen

Another excellent experience at Penske - routine oil change with an overall check and tire rotation ... found 2 worn belts that were replaced and now I can drive worry-free !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Beck
December 14, 2018

"Perfect service experience every time "

- TC

Thank you for the great service, as always! Always a great experience at Penske Ford’s Service Department, never once been disappointed. Highly recommend them, and specifically Larry Downs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Downs
December 14, 2018

"Great experience and care"

- Ackboyy1

Any Barclay and Penske Ford (La Mesa) are a great location for service and where I continue to bring my Ford. Thank you Penske Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Any Barclay
1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results