Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Penske Honda of Ontario

Ontario, CA

4.9
933 Reviews

1401 Auto Center Drive

Ontario, CA

91761

Directions

934 Reviews of Penske Honda of Ontario

Sort by
October 23, 2021

"They were very helpful with our service. Definitely..."

- SuperSport1964

They were very helpful with our service. Definitely recommend this dealership’s service department for anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy Hernandez
5.0
October 22, 2021

"Derek Poon was quick, attentive and very helpful . Will..."

- Gbel63

Derek Poon was quick, attentive and very helpful . Will go return for next service! T

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy Hernandez
5.0
Other Employees : Derek Poon
October 22, 2021

"Leena was a great help! Very friendly and professional! I..."

- justinmherron

Leena was a great help! Very friendly and professional! I was in and out even before the allotted time given. Free coffee, wifi, and table were more than enough to be comfortable during my visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leena Made
October 21, 2021

"Anthony was an excellent help as I was unsure what..."

- cezannemanjarrez

Anthony was an excellent help as I was unsure what happened to my car. They service my car in a timely manner and made sure I was taken care of!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
October 21, 2021

"They were great at resolving the issue with my 2018 Honda..."

- Lady Gonzalez

They were great at resolving the issue with my 2018 Honda CR-V. They were really patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gia Bravo - Joshua West
October 20, 2021

"if you want service your honda, looking for derek, very..."

- Tony Huang

if you want service your honda, looking for derek, very responsible and friendly, high recommend dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Pon
October 20, 2021

"Very easy to make an appointment. They were efficient..."

- Evanstroop

Very easy to make an appointment. They were efficient and very friendly. Nice waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lena maae
October 20, 2021

"Joshua was amazing and ensured I was happy with my..."

- Mrs. Banks

Joshua was amazing and ensured I was happy with my service. He followed up, told me to reach out if I encounter any additional issues and made my overall visit comfortable and satisfying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua West
October 20, 2021

"Exceptional Customer Service! The level of..."

- Civic

Exceptional Customer Service! The level of professionalism and attention was phenomenal. Thank you for prompt service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy Hernandez
5.0
October 19, 2021

"Fred was very helpful. I had an oil change done, turn..."

- Thumbelina

Fred was very helpful. I had an oil change done, turn around time with an appointment was not bad. Getting checked in for my appointment took a lot longer than anticipated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred
Oct 22, 2021 -

Penske Honda of Ontario responded

Hi, I appreciate your feedback regarding your recent service experience. Given the opportunity, I would like to speak with you about your experience in regards to your wait time. Please email me at kkratky@socalpenske.com. Thank you, Kris Kratky General Manager Penske Honda Ontario (909) 974-3811 kkratky@socalpenske.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 934 results