Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Perrine Buick GMC

4.9

80 Lifetime Reviews

2730 U.S. 130, Cranbury, New Jersey 08512 Directions
Sales: (609) 395-5599

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

80 Reviews of Perrine Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2018

"Excllent Experience with Purchase"

- I.K.

I had an excellent experience purchasing a Cerified Pre-Owned GMC Terrain from Perrine Buick GMC a week ago. It started with emails which were answered quickly and professionally. I was invited to take a test drive even though the salesman I requested was not working that day. No problem having the Terrain ready for me to take out when I got there in the evening and no pressure to do anything other than the test drive. The next day I returned and was pleased with the entire operation. My salesman was Steve Servetah who answered all my questions and had me drive it again and look it over carefully in the daylight. We were able to make a deal including a good price for my trade-in. Everyone I dealt with was pleasant and very efficient and knowledgeable. The car was beautifully detailed and the Finance Manager got me the GM 1.9% financing available for CPO vehicles. I ordered an accessory and the parts department called within 24 hours that it had arrived. I could not be happier with the Terrain or the dealership. The owner of the dealership, Fred Perrine, introduced himself - he is onsite and involved and I'm sure that has a lot to do with the feeling that you are dealing with an honest, family-run business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Servetah
5.0
Pablo Almirante
5.0
Todd Nebbia
5.0
Krystle Sanguiliano
5.0
September 29, 2018

"Honest service and good quality of cars"

- Justinwilli

The service I received was fantastic and I felt very comfortable and Stephen Servetah did a wonderful job by helping me get a car. Helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Servetah
5.0
Mike Nabinger
5.0
Pablo Almirante
5.0
Tom Donohue
5.0
Lisa Sessoms
5.0
August 30, 2018

"TREATED FAIRLY"

- Len

We were treated fairly and courteously.through the entire purchase. In fact, the manager even arranged for an additional discount that we had not been aware of. The salesman, Jack, was professional and courteous, always helpful in assisting us..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Merwede
5.0
Pablo Almirante
5.0
August 04, 2018

"Truck purchace"

- S.Palmer

A very nice low pressure, laid back environment to make the vehicle buying process a pleasant one from every one involved. I will definitely go back again when I'm ready for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Servetah
5.0
Todd Nebbia
5.0
Tom Donohue
5.0
July 28, 2018

"Excellent salesman... questionable dealership "

- Jtc

Jack Merwede was the sales associate that facilitated my deal. I had been looking for a particular vehicle for some time and finally located it at perrine. Jack was helpful, friendly and knowledgable, and I would consider purchasing from him again. I was displeased with the dealership overall related to an incidence after purchase. There are dozens of dealerships and customer service must be top notch. Jack merwede 5 stars .. dealership 3 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jack Merwede
5.0
Brian Schmittinger
5.0
July 23, 2018

"As typical, great overall experience"

- Steve V

They always make the car buying experience easy. This is the fifth car I have leased from Perrine. This time around I worked with Jack Merwede - a true gentleman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Merwede
5.0
Pablo Almirante
5.0
Tom Donohue
5.0
June 26, 2018

"Great car, great price, great people!"

- HappyCamper

Everything about the car buying experience was perfect! When I decided to move forward, everything moved lightning fast, and Tom and Todd explained every step of the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Belardino
5.0
Todd Nebbia
5.0
June 25, 2018

"bringing home my new car"

- MrMortician

Ask for Cathy Ferry. She's great to deal with, such a friendly person that works to put you in the best car for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy Ferry
5.0
June 21, 2018

"Honestly the Best!!"

- BCRJoey

First off thank you guys for your help!! So we went to a few dealers searching for two trucks we needed to make our company grow and where ever we went they said sorry not approved.But once we stepped into this dealer a guy named Jack came up to us and we talked and told him our story. The first this jack said is we will get you the trucks! He worked at many dealers before but said he didn’t like it because they were shady companies and only wanted money. So he started here and said this is the first place they care about customers first. In my head I was like yea yea they all say that. But no he really meant it. They worked on getting us trucks for weeks and went threw xxxx and back tring and tring and it didn’t work. So we left and kept looking the same day once we left he calls us and says guys I been busting my butt tring to help you grow your company since you left here so you owe me. Next thing he says is come pick up your trucks!!! We went back and he was more happy then us. It was almost 10pm and him and a guy named Pablo was filling everything out and helping us walk out with them that night.Those guys over there are amazing literally everyone there was working on getting us a truck and not only a truck but the exact kind we needed witch was ( long bed,crew cab ,4x4 new or certified pre owned). I just want to say thanks to all of them and really tring there hardest!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Merwede
5.0
Pablo Almirante
5.0
Todd Nebbia
5.0
June 21, 2018

"#1 Dealer in the tri state area. "

- Mark2358

This is the ONLY dealer in the tristate area Willing to put in the WORK to GET ME APPROVED. I came to this dealer with a new business (10 months) with no established business credit, and fair personal credit at best. I was in need of 2 trucks. I visited this dealer initially and was denied financing on even just one truck. I was there working with Jack Merwede for hours on end, and unfortunately didn’t get approved. I visited dozens of other dealers over the next week or so only to be pushed out the door of all of them in under an hour due to the difficulty of the financing. No one was willing to put in the work to get me what I needed. About 2 weeks after my initial visit Jack calls me to come back in, we spend nearly all day working and trying different financing options, down payment options, different value trucks etc. Again, I wasn’t approved. I left thinking that I was stuck with a growing business, and no options to get to all of the jobs I needed to. Again I get a call back from Jack which surprised me. I couldn’t find a dealer to spend more than an hour trying to help me and Jack, and the rest of the guys at Perrine WOULD NOT GIVE UP. Jack, The Sales Manager, Finance Manager, Commercial Manager, and the Dealership Owner all worked hard, calling in favors from lenders across the board and at the end of the day, I walked out with a Brand new 2018 GMC Sierra all Terrain AND and 2018 Ram 1500. They got me a GREAT DEAL on both, with a lot of incentives on the GMC. Even threw in some free accessory credits for me. These guys believed in me and saw I was desperate for some trucks, and they really surprised me with how hard they were willing to work to make sure I got them. Even when I gave up, they would not. I would highly recommend checking them out. I know I wont do business anywhere else, and I cant wait to go back to them for the next one I need!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Merwede
5.0
Pablo Almirante
5.0
Todd Nebbia
5.0
Tom Donohue
5.0
Vern Reo
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results