About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Pete Mankins, Inc.

5.0

22 Lifetime Reviews

3707 Summerhill Rd, Texarkana, Texas 75503 Directions
Sales: (903) 793-5661

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

22 Reviews of Pete Mankins, Inc.

Sort by Write a review
October 31, 2018

"Awesome"

- lucy1963

Purchased two Fords from this dealership. The sales staff and finance department are professional, we have no complaints whatsoever. We are very please and grateful for all they did for us. I highly recommend to anyone. God Bless Sr. Pastor Ezequiel T. Garcia III and Charlotte Maud, Texas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Otwell, Warren Harjo
August 14, 2017

"My experience was the best I've ever had at a dealership❤️"

- Kimberly17

I had a very great experience. I've never been treated so well from a dealership. I would say Pete Mankins is the greatest dealership I've been to and the employees treated us with the utmost respect and care. I most definitely will recommend friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Stanley, Matthew (Finance manager)
August 11, 2017

"Saved the day!"

- TexasAbles

These gentlemen saved the day for me! Classic Dodge had really given me a bad experience and the best decision we made was coming to Pete Mankins instead. They were so patient, thorough, and understanding throughout the whole process. They got me approved in under an hour, and made sure I got the car I really loved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Griffie and Mark Shuffield
August 04, 2017

"Friendly & not pushy!"

- Weezie

We were greeted by a very nice car salesman named Benito Ochoa. He was very attentive and helpful in explaining the Murano we were test driving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benito Ochoa
August 02, 2017

"Great experience"

- slynne1

We had a very good experience. This purchase was for my daughter who is going off to college and she is very happy with her purchase. Cherie, Lance, and the whole staff was amazing. When we are ready to purchase a vehicle for my husband we will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cherie Gardner
July 31, 2017

"The best car lot ever"

- Monishak

Pete Mankins Nissan is a great car lot the do there best to help you into a new car the about there business and that's what I like bout them if your look for a car please go there an ask for Adam Pfister

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Pfister
July 30, 2017

"Wonderful and great people "

- Bunny

Excellent experience I loved how they did everything they could to help me get a new car i would recommend pete mankins to all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshuah Tiffie
July 30, 2017

"Great place to buy your next car!"

- Jeremy dainwood

Staff is friendly and curteous, and the cars are top quality! The price on their vehicles are not bad either. I am a repent customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Bradford
July 29, 2017

"Great customer service"

- Jesshali

Steve worked really hard to get us in a nice car we could get into our price range. Very pleasant experience with finance dept also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve White
July 29, 2017

"Great Place to Buy a Car"

- Daisy Easton

I purchased a smart car. Great help during the entire process. Had a couple of problems but the finance and service department took care of the situation right away. Second vehicle I have purchased from Pete Mankins. Great dealership with knowledgeable sales, finance and service people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheri and Nikki
1
1 - 10 of 22 results