About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Peters Used Supercenter

5.0

16 Lifetime Reviews

280-300 Amherst Street, Nashua, New Hampshire 03063 Directions
Sales: (603) 886-9300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

16 Reviews of Peters Used Supercenter

Sort by Write a review
August 12, 2017

"A Real Pleasure"

- Dianna X

My sales person, Ronald Harrison, was awesome. He made it such a fun experience. His product knowledge was excellent. We got a beautiful Honda and we are out of our minds happy!!!! We chose Peters of Nashua because my son bought a car at Peters of Nashua and recommended the dealership to his father and me. We will be returning to Peters for out next vehicle purchase and will ask for Ron Harrison, Thank you Ron!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald Harrison, Jonathan Koresky
July 22, 2016

"Excellent!!! "

- AmyJ42

Kim Richards was a GREAT help in helping me to get a great car. Thank you again Kim for a great experience. Jon Koresky was very helpful to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Richards
July 30, 2014

"Awesome Experience"

- jhumphrey603

We did a lot of our own research online and decided to drive over an hour to check out a used Nissa Rogue. It was pouring (not an ideal day to purchase a vehicle) but we met Dan, saw the car we found online and within minutes we were on our test drive! The process was flawless all the way thru. Thank You so much Dan for the no-pressure experience! We Highly recommend Dan Carlo & Peter's if you're in the market for a new-to-you vehicle. Thank You!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Carlo
August 24, 2012

"Kim was great to work with, went in looking for a new car..."

- carmmull

Kim was great to work with, went in looking for a new car and was pleasantly surprised with a used car. I didn't feel pressured into this car and it was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Richards
August 15, 2012

"Kim was absolutely fantastic to work with. This was my..."

- emsullivan11

Kim was absolutely fantastic to work with. This was my first experience buying a car and Kim helped me every step of the way. She was extremely informative and led me in the right direction. I felt more comfortable with a used car and respecting my comfort level Kim found me the most amazing Honda Element with only 60,000 miles. She kept me in a price range I felt comfortable with and kepy me updated throughout the entire process. I couldn't be more happy with my car and my experience at Peters of Nashua with Kim. I will deffinately be going back to see Kim in the future and recommend her services yo anyonr interested in purchasing a new or used vehicle! Thanks so much Kim! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Richards
August 08, 2012

"We found a specific truck online and went in to take a..."

- jmillar

We found a specific truck online and went in to take a look. From the moment we walked in we were greeted with a friendly smile and assisted immediately. Kim was very sweet and friendly. She made our truck-buying experience a great one. Also, the finance manager, Rafael, was very helpful! We will definitely return- we had no problems whatsoever. And we highly recommend Kim Richards- call and make an appointment to meet with her! We are happy we did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Richards, Rafael Almonte
July 25, 2012

"Absolutely awesome customer service. I definitely..."

- Morrell16

Absolutely awesome customer service. I definitely recommend getting a car from Kim Richards she was extremely helpful and also down-to-earth! I love my car and I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Richards
July 18, 2012

"I live in Massachusetts and I called Peters of Nashua to..."

- Mairte

I live in Massachusetts and I called Peters of Nashua to look at and test ride a 2010 Honda Accord and when I arrived the car was out as a loner and the person Heather I was suppose to meet with was not there. We spoke with Mark Carrol and was told someone would call me when the car returned, got no calls. We finally purchased the car, when I went to register the car I was told by the registry the paper work was not filled out correctly. I had to take time from work to get it all straightened out. I went on vacation and while I was gone I notice there was no donut/spare tire or jack in the vehicle. My husband and I made calls multiple times to Mark left messages and got no call back. I spoke with Heather and she told me she would look into it and call me back. I am still waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Carrol and Pam Crocker
April 26, 2012

"I purchased a used 2005 Honda Pilot in August of 2010..."

- deborahgerber

I purchased a used 2005 Honda Pilot in August of 2010 (85,000 miles). The purchase took almost two weeks and in my excitement to purchase the car, I was jokingly called a, "stalker." This was my dream car and I found no humor in this joke, it was truly offensive. I found the sales staff were typical sales types, those I look to avoid and whom make me feel very uncomfortable (pushy & sneaky). Keep in mind that I was married to a finance manager for 7 years so I know what to look for and how a customer should be treated. I should have trusted my gut and gone with another dealer. Even though the car was "guaranteed" for 500 miles, when I had it checked out by another dealership which found a number of things wrong with the vehicle to which I provided documentation, my documentation was swept under the rug and my phone calls were never returned in regards to having these items fixed. So much for the guarantee. This is totally unethical. I was even told by the sales staff that they do not certify vehicles because it is too expensive (presumably to do the right thing). 6 months later my car began shaking violently. I took it into the shop where they found that one of the tires was the WRONG SIZE. I had to purchase 4 new tires and get my car balanced and aligned. 6 months later my radiator went and a month ago the transmission started to go. I have since sold the vehicle. Although I originally approached the dealership due to the low prices, in the end I paid much more than the vehicle was worth. It wasn't worth it. Take your money elsewhere, it's worth the investment in quality of the car and customer respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Carroll
April 20, 2012

"Be VERY careful when dealing with this dealership. They..."

- leriss1

Be VERY careful when dealing with this dealership. They do not honor their agreements. I used http://Autotrader.com to determine a fair price for my car for a dealer to buy. That's "to buy" not to "trade-in." Peter's has an agreement with Autotrader to honor the online appraised price as long as the condition is the same as described. They called me on the phone, asked me if I was trading in or just selling the car, and I made it very clear I was just selling the car. Heather told me to bring the car in, they would inspect it, etc. Based upon the Autotrader site I fully expected to walk away with a check for the online appraised value (the car's in great condition by-the-way, and I originally bought it from Peter's!). Bottom line: Peter's offered me 34% less than the appraised value and said they do not buy cars at the agreed upon price. I called Autotrader and registered a complaint with them. They reviewed all my information and determined I had inputted everything correctly, and Peter's should have honored the price. When I called Heather back with my concerns, she was less than helpful. How disappointing that Peter's has found a new way to use "bait-and-switch." I can not recommend Peter's Used Cars to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Heather and Steve
1
1 - 10 of 16 results