Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Piercey Honda

Milpitas, CA

4.8
50 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

920 Thompson St

Milpitas, CA

95035

Directions

51 Reviews of Piercey Honda

Sort by Write a review
April 21, 2021

"Great experience dealing with Piercey Honda service..."

- John J

Great experience dealing with Piercey Honda service department. Had some minor problems with our van normal wear and tear. Adrian Cruz was my service advisor he was great with helping me get my vehicle serviced and back on the road. I will definitely be returning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Cruz
April 19, 2021

"he gave me customer satisfaction and trust, monitored..."

- rafael

he gave me customer satisfaction and trust, monitored and updated me on technician task, gave me what is next or adviced what need to be done on my car on my next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
phu pham
April 16, 2021

"Awesome...smooth! Very easy to work with! Came in from..."

- JipnRip

Awesome...smooth! Very easy to work with! Came in from the Central Valley, Modesto, left at 9;00AM got to Milpitas around 10:15 AM went for a test drive. Out the door in time for Lunch! Very efficient!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus, Kevin
April 15, 2021

"They were very helpful. Francis got me in right away,..."

- Sharon.green

They were very helpful. Francis got me in right away, very smiling and cheerful. They also had my part in stock so they could do the work without delay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francis Le
April 15, 2021

"Sal quickly gave me a very competitive price for the car...."

- Dante23

Sal quickly gave me a very competitive price for the car. He quickly responded to all my questions and calls. He was very courteous and friendly. The only problem was we had to wait over 2 and 1/2 hours for the car to arrive. The person who drove me to the dealership had to wait until the car arrived before I told him he could leave. I do not blame Sal. Maybe it is your procedures.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal
April 12, 2021

"My son was looking for a car on CarGurus and found a few..."

- evanino

My son was looking for a car on CarGurus and found a few listings. After one bad dealer experience and one car was totally not what they said it was, we were a little skeptical. We saw a listing at Piercey Honda, I sent out the standard information request form on CarGurus and received two responses within minutes from Aaron and Omar. We made arrangements to meet, we drove to Milpitas from San Francisco. So I was hoping that this time it was a real deal. When we arrived we were greeted by Aaron, a very nice down-to-earth dude. He walked my son and me out to see the car and meet Camran who brought the car around. Camron was super cool and no pressure. This was my 19-year-old son's first car buying experience and they made it awesome. They were pleasant, fair, and clear. Everyone we dealt with was awesome! I really appreciate that at no time did anyone make us feel pressured. Special thank you to Aaron, Camran for making the process for my son a wonderful experience (a young first-time buyer). This is something he or I will never forget. I wish more car dealers and staff were like them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron, Camran
April 01, 2021

"Great customer service and knowledgeable. Very courteous..."

- S_product

Great customer service and knowledgeable. Very courteous and update as progress is completed. In addition, Rosalie recommend it what else needed to be change. Definitely quality service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rosalie Tran
March 27, 2021

"I was very pleased with quality and speed of my..."

- fredcharper

I was very pleased with quality and speed of my maintenance work. It is poor design of feedback to require a minimum number of words.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Tsui
March 27, 2021

"Osman and the Piercey Honda team made buying a new car an..."

- Anonymous

Osman and the Piercey Honda team made buying a new car an easy and pain free experience. We are very happy with the service we received and love our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Osman Hassanzada
March 20, 2021

"Everyone is really nice, even thought this was my first..."

- JavierMoreno

Everyone is really nice, even thought this was my first time buying a car I really felt safe and confident. My questions where answered and still if I have a question they will answer no matter what.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emanuel
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results