Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Pilgrim Auto Sales

Kingston, MA

not yet
rated
6 Reviews

37 Main ST.

Kingston, MA

02364

Directions

Is this your dealership?

6 Reviews of Pilgrim Auto Sales

Sort by
June 26, 2020

"Have gotten at least 5 cars from them for different..."

- Dd

Have gotten at least 5 cars from them for different family members. They have always been honest and helpful. Used cars.... you get what you pay for but even then they have tried to address any problems. I would not hesitate to buy from them again when in the market for a used car.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RJ and Randy
March 22, 2019

"Worst dealer out there"

- Ksmom

Sold us a chevy up in smoke within 24 hours, slipped transmission within 14 days. Refused to issue a refund or even tow it back to him. (We paid for the tow from Medford to Kingston no reimbursement from Randy) Went in for a refund and he refused just dropped a whole bunch of f bombs and tossed a car worth maybe 1000 at me worth easily 1500 less then the car we bought. My fault should of taken this xxx to court but I needed a car. He didn't give me a title until March when I had to physically go back down there and get it and the it's falty with all the scratches and errors on it. I'm taking my loss and contacting the courts tomorrow. We went twice to retieve the title and the title wasn't there and Randy mia. He never called us concerned we didn't have the title or aanything . He could of tossed in the mail but not Randy he doesn't make it right with his customers. xxxx screw you and continue too. We have a bill of sale from December 2018 and a title from March 2019. I'd rather light my face on fire then deal with Randy again to we'll take our loss. Don't give this man a dime

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randy
January 08, 2019

"Not fair "

- Bthomas

Sold a car with a bad engine car lasted less than 6 months buyer beware do more research before getting a car here take it to your own mechanic

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ron
July 05, 2017

"Look for Randy."

- Cloganart

We've got our hands on a 2005 piece from here just recently, and Randy was the most helpful person at an dealership we've ever encountered. He was very kind and thorough with every single issue we've noticed together. If you are looking for an affordable dealership, just come here and find Randy, he'll figure out all the kinks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy
April 08, 2016

"No run around."

- overstreet1983

Bought a 2001 Dodge Dakota Sport. These are mostly trade-ins from what I can tell and obviously I bought an older vehicle so there were some kinks to work out. Bought from Ronnie and have dealt with the mechanic Randy since the purchase. Had provided a list of issues and they took care of them line by line with no questions asked. Have not once given me the run around which I really appreciate. Would recommend. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie, Randy
April 29, 2014

"bad motor"

- scottfinch087

Very arrogant salesman!!! Not polite at all!!!!Car broke down the day I bought it and Ron wasn't concerned. Then the check engine light came on. I returned car for full refund. Ron never even apologized.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ron
1
1 - 6 of 6 results