Search
Back
Write a review

Pine Belt Ford

5.0

9 Lifetime Reviews

120 Hwy 589, Purvis, Mississippi 39475 Directions
Sales: (601) 466-9376

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Pine Belt Ford

Sort by Write a review
May 01, 2018

"Used Car"

- meth86

I was looking for a nice Altima and came across one on from Pine Belt Ford. I called Angella the following day. She was so friendly and courteous and told me what to do and within 2 days my car was ready. I love my car and thanks for the wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angella
February 19, 2018

"car sale "

- Fan

I had a very good experience. I would recommend this dealership and sales staff to anyone looking to purchase an auto. Financial services were well designed and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Busche , Angie
October 14, 2017

"Outstanding service"

- Mildred Hatten

I had a very knowledgeable salesman (Greg Busche) at Pinebelt Ford in Purvis, MS while searching and ultimately purchasing my new vehicle. Greg was extremely patient and very courteous. I chose Pinebelt Ford because of website referrals and because of personal experiences of friends. I had a very smooth and simple experience without any hassles whatsoever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Busche
August 22, 2017

"Pine Belt Ford rating"

- Laura

My husband and I had a great experience with Pine Belt Ford. I am loving my new Escape. Thank you for the great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Keith
June 26, 2017

"sales "

- rsav

we drove 100 miles to purchase my truck. Brent, our salesman was a pleasure to deal with. everything went as smooth as one would hope when buying a vehicle. oue finance directer was very helpful in all aspects of the deal. GREAT PEOPLE !! would recommend them to all friends and family. was well worth the trip. Thank You all for making this purchase easy and pleasant. Roland & Diane Savoie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
brent.. sales, Jennifer.. F & I
June 22, 2017

"Super Nice "

- Rodomclain

Angela and Jennifer are super nice,they really know there job!! Thanks for all y'all done highly recommend and I will buy from pine belt ford again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer,Angela
June 12, 2017

"Great dealership"

- Ford best

Had a problem with my super duty. John Daly salesman found a F150 for me to buy and trade in my super duty. Loving my new truck, will continue being a Ford guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Daly
January 10, 2017

"friendly "

- Christopher Reid

Very friendly people, worked very hard to find a vehicle that satisfied me, stayed in contact at all times, sales and financing were both an easy transaction, talk to Angela Keith for your next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Keith
December 29, 2016

"Horrible Service Department"

- Malcolm D Green

Service department does not guarantee or warranty repairs. Vehicle in service department three times for leak. 1100 later still have leak For another 1100 they recommended me to try another repair that may or may not work. Avoid service department at all cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
unknown
1
1 - 9 of 9 results