Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Pinkham Lincoln Automotive

Elizabethtown, KY

4.9
8 Reviews

1505 N Dixie Highway

Elizabethtown, KY

42701

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 8 reviews

September 05, 2021

"It is always a pleasant experience working with Bill..."

- KK

It is always a pleasant experience working with Bill Pinkham. Transactions are smooth and seamless. He searches for the best fit and does an amazing job at finding just what I need. As expected, Bill is always professional, kind, and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Pinkham
July 18, 2021

"Easy and pleasant process purchasing our vehicle! We were..."

- kelli1179

Easy and pleasant process purchasing our vehicle! We were pleased with the entire process, including a follow up to have brakes looked at and repaired.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Pinkham Jr
July 19, 2020

"New Car Purchase"

- noname

Everyone we spoke to at the dealership very friendly and the sales staff was excellent to work with. Kyle Pinkham was our sale person and was very helpful going over all the new high tech options our car was equipped with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Pinkham
June 02, 2020

"Buying made painless"

- Sthomas

Just purchased my first vehicle from Bill Pinkham. He listened to what I was looking for and helped me choose the right car for me, I would (and already have) recommend him to people I know. I will be a return customer, for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Pinkham - Gary Burris
April 28, 2020

"So pleased with the exceptional service and experience we..."

- jackiea922

So pleased with the exceptional service and experience we had purchasing our Lincoln. With this crisis our purchase was handled using all necessary precautions. We handled most of the deal via email and all our paperwork was completed before we arrived. Bill was very helpful in explaining the many features in this Lincoln. I have always dreaded buying cars and was so surprised this turned out to be a pleasant purchase. I would definitely recommend Pinkham Lincoln for all your car sales.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Pinkham
November 25, 2019

"Great buying experience. Fast, friendly, transparent. I..."

- Larryedlinjr

Great buying experience. Fast, friendly, transparent. I received a great deal on my vehicle. Great communication with on- line process. Car was super clean and all my questions were answered.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Pinkham, Gary Burris
May 15, 2019

"Amazing care!"

- Kbutticci

Just got another car from Pinkham’s and had a wonderful experience! Everyone was personable and kind! I highly recommend checking out Pinkham for your next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
March 11, 2019

"Just another Car Lot"

- Mike L

I contacted Pinkham Lincoln about a used 2016 Platinum Ford F-250 Lariat they had for sale. Spoke with Kyle Pinkham via phone and text on several occasions regarding this truck. Drive hour an half to Elizabethtown Ky to drive and buy this truck. First thing I saw on truck that wasn’t as advertised was the tires, advertised as deep tread, tires at best only had 3/32 tread left. Running board was bent on drivers side, dents and scratches down drivers side, deep dent on drivers side door where it’d had been broken into when it was stolen (he did point out in previous conversations it had been stolen on Carfax) examining the paint the truck had been painted in numberous spots, I’d asked if truck had been serviced and was told it had been by their mechanic an inspected. Next I noticed the transmission pan bolts had not been removed recently, the engine oil filter had not been changed either, transmission fluid was not new by the color Front right fender had been replaced and at a poor job in the least. And the best for last when we raised the hood the very first thing I noticed was the aftermarket K&N filter was laying in the engine bay not even attached to the air inlet. Sucking dust and dirt directly into the engine and no telling how long it’s been that way. Motor had Blowby as well. Kyle Pinkham’s reply to all this was “we don’t have a diesel mechanic to work on diesels” That statement within itself doesn’t even support the air filter issue. Even Lincoln’s have an air filter. This truck was misrepresented by Pinkham at the least. But as Kyle said himself “this truck retails at over 52,000”. Buyer beware, be very aware when buying from this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle Pinkham
1
1 - 8 of 8 results