Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Pioneer Ford

Bremen, GA

4.8
704 Reviews
Please call for details on service and purchase delivery. Welcome to Pioneer Ford! Located in Bremen, GA, Pioneer Ford is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Pioneer Ford a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Ford, you’ve come to the right place. Call 770-537-3673 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our Internet Department.

150 Hwy 27 N

Bremen, GA

30110

Directions

By Type

Showing 704 reviews

August 01, 2021

"Superior Service Department! I bring all of my vehicles..."

- charliesmith

Superior Service Department! I bring all of my vehicles here for service. Technicians are great, especially Kevin. Service Manager Jason is the best ! He is always accessible and ready to insure that the customer is satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 27, 2021

"It was a good experience no surprise !They were quick..."

- bill@thehammondcompany.com

It was a good experience no surprise ! They were quick and efficient ! The wait time was minimal. They explained in detail the work that was completed. I was very happy! The whole experience could not have been better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"Great parts department, and great parts tech Scott..."

- Net4chat

Great parts department, and great parts tech Scott Joswick. Always very helpful and curtious. Overall 5 star rating for Pioneer Ford and their department teams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"Customer Friendly. Will definitely be using them again..."

- BENJIMC1

Customer Friendly. Will definitely be using them again for my next new car purchase. Service department was very helpful when I got service on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"I always have awesome service at Pioneer! Kim is..."

- krathel59

I always have awesome service at Pioneer! Kim is wonderful! I always get a quick appointment and Treated very well. I would recommend Pioneer for all your Ford needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"They always do a great job and it is always easy to make..."

- pdm101045@gmail.com

They always do a great job and it is always easy to make an appointment. Will recommend them to anyone that needs work done and get it done right

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Always professional and considerate of my time. Always a..."

- CARLOSMPEREZ

Always professional and considerate of my time. Always a friendly smile when greeted. Always take their time to answer any questions and resolve any concerns. I would never consider Purchase or Service of a vehicle elsewhere! What an ensamble of Pros!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joel Bagby in Sales
July 19, 2021

"The service department staff are knowledgeable, friendly..."

- WANDA_HATTAWAY

The service department staff are knowledgeable, friendly and very conscientious! They keep you informed about your vehicle service and updates needed. Ed is our go to person!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"I use Pioneer Ford for my service all the time The..."

- JERRYABRAMSALA

I use Pioneer Ford for my service all the time The extended hours makes it easy to schedule a time and the work is great. I’ve used them for all the times I have traded and that has been a few times. Friendly and helpful Staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Melanie Trout,
July 15, 2021

"They were super helpful when the car that we purchased at..."

- CSING

They were super helpful when the car that we purchased at another dealership wasn’t properly prepped before pickup. Spacers remained that needed to be removed. They completed the work quickly even though we didn’t purchase the car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
None of these listed
1
...
1 - 10 of 704 results