Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Pitre Kia

Albuquerque, NM

4.5
85 Reviews

9640 Eagle Ranch Road Northwest

Albuquerque, NM

87114

Directions

Is this your dealership?

85 Reviews of Pitre Kia

Sort by
June 07, 2021

"This dealership made my co signer the primary owner of..."

- black2kiss

This dealership made my co signer the primary owner of the vehicle and lied to me when I asked if thats what it meant when the co signer was signing as primary. Now if I pay off my vehicle I don't own it. My co signer owns it and I am a co owner. WhenI called to have this fixed the sales representative talked to me like I was stupid and told me I just need to refinance it again in my name. If I was able to do that I wouldn't have needed a co signer. I just bought a house so re financing this vehicle is no where in the near future. I also don't see how that would take the co signer off of being co owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pitre kia
December 21, 2020

"The process to purchase my Kia Telluride was painless...."

- RS

The process to purchase my Kia Telluride was painless. Shane and Ian were available to answer all my questions at any time and not once pushed me into any specific direction. All of this was done over the phone. At the dealership, the staff were very mindful of COVID safe practices. This was the best car buying experience that I’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane, Rich, Ian
October 20, 2020

"First and foremost, the individuals I worked with, Shane,..."

- Dcwhite48

First and foremost, the individuals I worked with, Shane, Ian and Nick were very honest and provided me with all information and clarification I required. Shane helped me set up all the technology and Ian was so patient and helpful with me walking me through each step of financing. When I had a few problems with the esthetics of my delivered car Shane and Nick stepped up; no questions asked; no impatient looks! I bought my last car from Pitre Buick and now it has been a pleasure working with Pitre Kia. I hope Pitre recognizes how essential these three are to them. They are why I would recommend Pitre Kia to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane, Ian and Nick
October 12, 2020

"We showed up after closing and were able to see the..."

- jam

We showed up after closing and were able to see the vehicle up close and the salesman Shane answered all of our questions. We made an appointment for the next day and Shane parked the vehicles we had expressed interest in next to each other so that we could compare them. The entire process was enjoyable, including the finance portion with Ian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane, Ian
October 08, 2020

"Just purchased a new vehicle from Pitre Kia. My..."

- lisagurule

Just purchased a new vehicle from Pitre Kia. My experience with the dealership was excellent!! I would gladly let my friends know this is a great place to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey
September 21, 2020

"The experience I had with Pitre Kia has not only ensured..."

- crystalvieira17

The experience I had with Pitre Kia has not only ensured my future business, but I will also be enthusiastically recommending this dealership to everyone I can. Shane provided excellent sales service. Ian made the finance portion of my visit wonderful. I felt like I was treated with respect and honesty, as opposed to being seen as “just another customer”.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane, Ian
August 10, 2020

"Excellent customer service. Sales Consultant Scott A Van..."

- Erwin Vigil

Excellent customer service. Sales Consultant Scott A Van Amburg & David Vigil were great. I have been raven about them with everyone I know. I would recommend them to anyone buying a vehicle. I will be back to purchase more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott A Van Amburg, David Vigil
June 01, 2020

"This dealer was great and Sal was outstanding, a great..."

- lou razo

This dealer was great and Sal was outstanding, a great person and salesman. He should hold classes on how a salesperson can conduct business. Sal was very knowledgeable on vehicles.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal , Ian and Bill
May 28, 2020

"Everyone was nice and helpful. Jacob answered any..."

- carla.valdez90

Everyone was nice and helpful. Jacob answered any questions I had and made it easy and fast to buy a car. Some areas needed to be bigger to allow for social distancling.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob and Ian
May 14, 2020

"We were in the market for a new vehicle. Considering..."

- Naz

We were in the market for a new vehicle. Considering what’s going on around, Bob met us on a short notice and made a good recommendation. Ian was swift in completing the paper work, even stayed longer than their usual business our. Thanks guys.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob/ Ian
1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results