Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Planet Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4.9

2,066 Lifetime Reviews

9975 Northwest 12th Street, Miami, Florida 33172 Directions
Call (800) 921-2067

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

2,067 Reviews of Planet Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2019

"Great experience"

- brazmcfly

Sadek is great, pricing can be tricky, I do not like the fact that the website shows so many rebates and a final low price but then in reality you do not qualify for most of them, not very transparent either...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sadek Cristia
November 12, 2019

"Very nice experience. No hassle, no gimmicks. Straight to..."

- Gustavo

Very nice experience. No hassle, no gimmicks. Straight to the point. Very personalized. JUAN Carlos is very knowledgeable. He doesn’t try to oversell. Just meet what you’re asking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JUAN Carlos Montoya
November 11, 2019

"This has been the best experience leasing a car! My..."

- Katherine Chavez

This has been the best experience leasing a car! My salesman Ulises provide us the best treatment, he was very professional and made sure that we would leave the dealer happy and with a great car. Would recommend this dealer and Ulises to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ulises Rivas Rodriguez
November 11, 2019

"Andres was very helpful with trying to workout a deal..."

- angelkurny

Andres was very helpful with trying to workout a deal that worked for me by working with the finance department. I will recommend him to other people if the inste rest in but a Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
November 10, 2019

"My experience purchasing was great with my salesman Juan..."

- Mimi

My experience purchasing was great with my salesman Juan Montoya. He was very thorough and professional plus personable. Finance was also very smooth. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Montoya
November 06, 2019

"Ashley Galan and James were great to work with. They..."

- Jbobb

Ashley Galan and James were great to work with. They heard what my desired features were and went over and beyond to ensure I was within my budget

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Galan
5.0
James Santiyani
5.0
November 06, 2019

"excellent"

- vicky kemp

Stephanie Perez and Rudy Ramirez were an excellent team, thank you. I will recommend this dealership to everyone !! they were fast and efficient, thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie and Eddy
November 06, 2019

"Ashley and Rodney couldn’t treat me better. Ashley is..."

- Adrián

Ashley and Rodney couldn’t treat me better. Ashley is one of the reason I have purchase my past cars , she’s very profesional at what she does

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Galan
5.0
Rodney Gallego
5.0
November 05, 2019

"Bad surprises"

- Rodrigo

Those are the surprises I had after 6 weeks waiting for the car: 1) Custom order car that came missing the 8.4 inch display. I decided to keep as it is; 2) Appraisal of my Jeep came 2 k down of initial . I sent pictures and Vin # in advance and the reason alleged was because the car is a stick shift . I said ok as well but they knew that since day 1; 3) Numbers came higher than initial discussion with sales person even though car came without a $1,495 optional that was ordered . I then decide to double my down payment in order to have a monthly payment that I wanted. Even after all of that , I was happy with the car and willing to forget the bad experience. To my surprise , next day a got a text message from sales person saying that I should reduce my insurance deductible to comply with Chrysler Capital rules....I told him that Ally gave me an exception but he then sent me the page I signed .....truly a bad act since all business should be based on trust and transparency and they never told me that during the process. I will adjust my insurance at a $200 cost per year but want to share this so you can improve the process for future customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Luis Betancour
3.0
November 05, 2019

"Recall Service and Tire Alignment"

- SamJunco

Joe and Eric did an amazing job in assisting and guiding me to get exactly what I needed. I took my car in for a recall and they treated me with the utmost respect. I was provided with a rental and after inspection a tire alignment was recommended which I completely agreed with due to the car pulling to the right. Great crew and I hope to not only bring my cars here in the future but also purchase one when the time comes. Thanks guys! Sam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric and Joe
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,067 results