About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Planet Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4.8

1,452 Lifetime Reviews

9975 Northwest 12th Street, Miami, Florida 33172 Directions
Sales: (800) 921-2067

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,452 Reviews of Planet Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2018

"Pleasent"

- Tabby45

Pleasent, quick , thorough informations Offices Cary pleasen, very clean, confortable sittings and surroundings. The instructions pertaining to the car were given very clear and precise

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Montalvo
October 18, 2018

"Great service!"

- Natval

Great service and attention by James! He made it happen for us- very attentive and listened to all of our needs. Would recommend him to family and friends. This is the second car I get from that location and I’m so happy with my new Jeep. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Santiyani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 18, 2018

"Pacifica lease"

- Leighfra

Extremely knowledgeable, explained the process thoroughly. Most important, there was no hassle and dealing. I explained what I wanted and Willy went above and beyond and found a better option.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Williand Arnold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 16, 2018

"Quick and easy to work with!"

- Lpang78

I worked with Luis B and he was great from start to finish. He answered all question for me succinctly and left me with zero doubt about my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Betancour
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Garrido
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 15, 2018

"Excellent "

- Kenny

Excelente atencion y excelente vendedor Jorge Pino estoy muy contento con mi nueva ram 1500 y con el negocio que me ofrecieron gracias a todos y sobre todo a Jorge Pino

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Pino
October 15, 2018

"Excellent "

- Rbello06

I had great experience. This is my third car from this dealership and I plan to keep buying from here. Thanks for your professionalism. Sincerely Rodney Bello

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andres Montalvo
October 14, 2018

"Excellent customer service "

- alexqr95

My experience with this dealership was really good, specially the salesman who helped me, he was extremely patient and professional, I would definitely recommend getting any car from this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Carlos Moya
October 14, 2018

"Repeat Customers"

- nmv1515

Third purchase from Planet Dodge and this year we traded our 2006 Charger for a 2019. Great experience as always. Recommend this dealership to all. Also, Vladimir was very attentive and super helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vladimir Rivas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 14, 2018

"Jeep Lease Expirience "

- Manny786

Great service with attention to detail. When it came down to price salesman was open and honest. Upon negotiations there was minimal back and forth which I respect and appreciate. We got to the point and I compared price to other dealers in Florida and the price could not be beat. Highly reccomend Vhladimir...who is a really good guy focused on customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vladimir Rivas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 13, 2018

"Great Service"

- Andybaca1

Luis was great and very proffesional. Larry was as well. The whole staff was amazing and i was very happy walking out with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Betancour
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Larry Montgomery
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Wisor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,452 results