Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Planet Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Miami, FL

4.9
2,472 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

9975 Northwest 12th Street

Miami, FL

33172

Directions

2,474 Reviews of Planet Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
February 26, 2021

"It was a pleasure doing business with Planet Dodge today..."

- realtorvivianc

It was a pleasure doing business with Planet Dodge today the salesperson Vladimir was super knowledgeable and nice and so was the financing manager! Thankyou

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vladimir Rivas
5.0
February 26, 2021

"Eager to assist with one’s needs. I was happy to leave..."

- Mjaviles

Eager to assist with one’s needs. I was happy to leave the dealer with my 3rd Dodge vehicle. Thank you for helping always making sure we leave happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Suarez
February 25, 2021

"Proactive is the word!!! Vladimir was super helpful..."

- maojeda00

Proactive is the word!!! Vladimir was super helpful throughout the Jeep sales process. Great attitude and understanding of the customer needs. I will look forward to continue doing business with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vladimir Rivas
5.0
February 25, 2021

"I was Satisfied with Willian’s customer service and..."

- Caroline G.

I was Satisfied with Willian’s customer service and knowledge of the business. He made a smooth transaction. I highly recommend him Happy with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Williand Arnold
5.0
Willy Arnold
5.0
February 22, 2021

"Overall I had a very smooth experience at Planet Dodge..."

- nmarti1130

Overall I had a very smooth experience at Planet Dodge Doral. Vladimir was not only very helpful but he also made us feel very comfortable working with him to buy a car. Thank you so much for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vladimir Rivas
5.0
February 22, 2021

"Vladimir Rivas was amazing in every step of purchasing my..."

- cjb8900

Vladimir Rivas was amazing in every step of purchasing my new Dodge ram 1500. I couldn’t ask for anything more. He went above and beyond to make sure that the purchase of my new ram went as smooth as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vladimir Rivas
5.0
Jimmy Vega
5.0
Other Employees : Larry Montgomery
February 21, 2021

"Francisco Gonzalez provided excellent customer service,..."

- Jorge Almeida

Francisco Gonzalez provided excellent customer service, very attentive and patient. I am very pleased with my purchase and the great service received. I highly recommend Planet Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francisco Gonzalez
5.0
February 20, 2021

"I had a great experience at this dealership. The service..."

- tonrc24

I had a great experience at this dealership. The service and attention were excellent. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone who wants effective and effecient service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Soler
5.0
February 20, 2021

"Gracias a Vladimir por su asesoría ! Me ayudo muchísimo..."

- yeisyspa

Gracias a Vladimir por su asesoría ! Me ayudo muchísimo con las dudas que tenía con mi carro! The best!!! Sin duda lo recomiendo 100% ! La verdad que fue una excelente experiencia el negocio contigo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vladimir Rivas
5.0
February 20, 2021

"Paul Suarez gave us a tour to show us all the ram 1500..."

- Jviera4987

Paul Suarez gave us a tour to show us all the ram 1500 variety, he helped us find the right one! He was amazing, he went beyond his job as a salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Amaury Suarez Medero
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,474 results