Search
Back

Platinum Volkswagen

4.8

611 Lifetime Reviews

340 West Old Country Road, Hicksville, New York 11801
Call (516) 279-3602

611 Reviews of Platinum Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
February 28, 2019

"Leasing Jetta 2019"

- Dijkstra

Johan and Jill Dijkstra would like to say thank you to Ms Vildan Senadam for making our leasing experience a excellent experience. Her pleasant, warm personality, knowledge of addressing my questions and especially caring enough to correspond with me in a timely matter which helped me tremendously. I look forward to continuing our relationship with Vildan, Bill and the Staff at Platinum Volkswagen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vildan Senadam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Q
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Josh Lever
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Adam
February 26, 2019

"Excellent Experience"

- gv1880

From the minute we walked into the dealership, we were very happy with the customer service we received from everyone. Our salesperson, Vildan, was very thorough in explaining all the features of the car we were interested in. They worked with us in getting the best deal possible. Beginning to end, we have to say, it was one of the best experiences we have had and we are more than satisfied with our purchase. Looking forward to our next one already!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vildan Senadam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Q
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Adam, Jim
February 25, 2019

"Kadeem at Platinum Volkswagen "

- TCroooks

From the moment we talked to Kadeem on the phone we felt like we were going to be met by someone familiar, unlike the typical "car salesman". We went in looking at buying the new 2019 Tiguan, we test drove it with Kadeem and he knew exactly what we were looking for and made sure we felt like we were getting what we wanted and not just pushed to buy a vehicle. It felt like we knew each other for years from the moment he started going over the Tiguan. It was truly a pleasure working with Kadeem and the Platinum Volkswagen team in Hicksville. We couldn't be happier with our purchase and can't wait to take it coast to coast this summer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kadeem Lewis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 23, 2019

"Purchase of 2019 Jetta R line"

- dhammo

I have contemplated my lease exchange for months and researched new jetta. Initially I was disappointed that features I used in the past were no longer available on the SE. Vildan walked me through new features and I was expressly interested in newest safety features. The budget was a consideration as well. Well to my surprise and satisfaction I received a great deal on an r line model. I’ve compromised on what I really wanted and am happy I did. Customer Service from manager on down was outstanding. I have been a long time customer at Platinum especially for their service to my jettas. All in all I hit the lottery on this purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vildan Senadam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Q
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Adam, receptionist, Bill
February 22, 2019

"best car sales experience EVER!"

- P.taibi

Adam and Connor were the ones who I dealt with to buy my Jetta. Prior meeting them I called the day before to get rates and Adam went beyond to help me to stay in my budget. Went to the dealership the next day and bought the car with in an hour. Adam and Conner answered every single question I had. Mind you I had 3 little kids with me which they turned the place upside down, Adam and Conner were interacting with my kids while helping me to make my decision. I never experienced great car sales people in my life. I highly recommend buying a Volkswagen from platinum vw dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam And Conner
February 21, 2019

"excellent!"

- Yassie09

Five stars all around. Great service and very professional! Very hard workers and very dedicated to their clients. Vildan Senadam is the absolute best!!!!! The only place I go to lease cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vildan Senadam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Moses Quiroz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 19, 2019

"Friendly & Reasonable "

- cmlange06

All staff members were very friendly, knowledgeable, and worked with me and my budget! I felt they were honest and upfront about prices and tried to help me as best as they could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kadeem Lewis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Q
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 04, 2019

"New atlas lease "

- Atlas123

Joe was terrific from start to finish he made the process so simple. My submission of paperwork only took a matter of minutes and the pick up of the car was ready to go as we’ll

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Q
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Riccobene
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 01, 2019

"Quick and easy "

- Happy customer

Kadeem at platinum Volkswagen made getting s new lease very easy. They were a pleasure to deal with. This is my third lease with platinum Volkswagen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kadeem Lewis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 07, 2019

"Vildan knows the vehicle !"

- The Taylors

Vildan is very good about explaining all the important details of the various Atlas models and was honest about what I needed and would work for our family without trying to sell you anything you don’t need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vildan Senadam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 611 results