Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Plaza Land Rover St. Louis

Creve Coeur, MO

4.9
69 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Plaza Land Rover St Louis is proud to offer a huge selection of luxury Land Rover SUVs to our customers who live, work and play in the St Louis area. Our dealership in Creve Coeur, MO treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. Our goal is to be the most guest centric dealership in Missouri and provide an ownership experience like no other. We understand high expectations of Land Rover owners, and we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. On the lot, you will find a wide selection of new vehicles, including the Range Rover Sport, Land Rover Evoque, Land Rover Range Rover, Discovery, Discovery Sport & more. Visit Land Rover St Louis in person today or view our entire new Land Rover inventory to find your next Land Rover. While you are browsing, take advantage of our current offers!

11654 Olive Blvd.

Creve Coeur, MO

63141

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 69 reviews

November 18, 2020

"Kris Spector went over and beyond to assist us on our new..."

- Janet mcdaniel

Kris Spector went over and beyond to assist us on our new Range Rover HSE Super Charge L .. his knowledge and expertise of the vehicle and along with kindness did not go unnoticed. Thank you Kris for everything ..Janet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 19, 2020 -

Plaza Land Rover St. Louis responded

Janet mcdaniel, your high rating motivates us to be sure we always provide the best possible customer experience! Thanks!

Nov 20, 2020 -

Janet mcdaniel responded

Kris Spector was superb in helping us out with our choice Of another Range Rover ... helpful information and great knowledge along with being cordial ... he brings your company friendliness with great knowledge. Thanks kris. Janet McDaniel

October 23, 2020

"Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!Great service, very..."

- Nhatcher01

Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Great service, very professional, informative and very patient! Best salesman I have ever had! Took the time to make sure he found what I was looking for! 10 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 27, 2020 -

Plaza Land Rover St. Louis responded

Hi, thanks so much for rating us so high! Be safe on the road!

July 18, 2020

"Great customer service! Very helpful. I highly recommend..."

- Ws01

Great customer service! Very helpful. I highly recommend Plaza Land Rover/Jaguar. They helped me download the app and get an account made for the Remote capabilities which was a huge help. They pulled my car under cover when I came to pick it up because it was pouring down rain. I wanted my front windows tinted and they were able to make that happen for me as well. Couldn’t be happier with my vehicle and the service that was provided to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2020 -

Plaza Land Rover St. Louis responded

Hi, thanks so much for rating us so high! Be safe on the road!

July 15, 2020

"Chris Spector was our salesman very knowledgeable and..."

- Pamelaabowling

Chris Spector was our salesman very knowledgeable and took the extra time to show us the figures of the land rover sport and to answer any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 26, 2020

"perfect experience"

- Aaron C.

Highly recommend. Kris was attentive, knowledgeable, friendly, timely, and professional. Followed up multiple times for any Q&A and quality assurance. The dealership felt warm, was clean and offered and a fair price. First class experience. Couldn't ask for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 29, 2020 -

Plaza Land Rover St. Louis responded

Aaron C., we are glad you enjoyed your customer experience with us, which led to this great rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can assist you further.

February 27, 2020

"Rock Star Service!"

- ealcorn

Couldn't have asked for a better experience! Kris and Marcus pulled off an awesome surprise with my husband gifting me the vehicle! Love everything about my car and the help we received!!! Not only did we leave the dealership with tons of info, but the followup house call was BEYOND awesome! Thanks for everything!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 12, 2020 -

Plaza Land Rover St. Louis responded

Your high rating motivates us to be sure we always provide the best possible customer experience! Thanks!

January 30, 2020

"Riley was so helpful"

- cars

Riley was so helpful! Made sure I understood what was going on and answered all my questions! Can't wait to come back and see her/

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riley Hickey
Jan 31, 2020 -

Plaza Land Rover St. Louis responded

Thank you cars! We hope to be of service to you again!

January 12, 2020

"The service department is wonderful! Riley is wonderful!!..."

- DaveS81

The service department is wonderful! Riley is wonderful!! She is knowledgeable and so sweet!!!! I can’t wait to come back!!!!!!!! She is so phenomenal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riley
January 12, 2020

"I wish he was still implored there! He was fantastic!..."

- DaveS81

I wish he was still implored there! He was fantastic! Didn’t care for the sales manager! He was very professional and made me feel at home! Great guy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Bray, Melinda Frischman, David Stone, Danny Ward
December 31, 2019

"Kristopher was very helpful and treated us with respect...."

- Temparizona

Kristopher was very helpful and treated us with respect. From the time we walked in, until the deal was done, it was a great experience, very professional. We recommend Plaza motors and definitely ask for Kristopher.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 17, 2020 -

Plaza Land Rover St. Louis responded

Temparizona, your high rating motivates us to be sure we always provide the best possible customer experience! Thanks!

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results