Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Plaza Land Rover St. Louis

4.8

65 Lifetime Reviews

11654 Olive Blvd., Creve Coeur, Missouri 63141
Call (314) 736-3543

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 65 reviews

June 26, 2020

"perfect experience"

- Aaron C.

Highly recommend. Kris was attentive, knowledgeable, friendly, timely, and professional. Followed up multiple times for any Q&A and quality assurance. The dealership felt warm, was clean and offered and a fair price. First class experience. Couldn't ask for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 29, 2020 -

Plaza Land Rover St. Louis responded

Aaron C., we are glad you enjoyed your customer experience with us, which led to this great rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can assist you further.

February 27, 2020

"Rock Star Service!"

- ealcorn

Couldn't have asked for a better experience! Kris and Marcus pulled off an awesome surprise with my husband gifting me the vehicle! Love everything about my car and the help we received!!! Not only did we leave the dealership with tons of info, but the followup house call was BEYOND awesome! Thanks for everything!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 12, 2020 -

Plaza Land Rover St. Louis responded

Your high rating motivates us to be sure we always provide the best possible customer experience! Thanks!

January 30, 2020

"Riley was so helpful"

- cars

Riley was so helpful! Made sure I understood what was going on and answered all my questions! Can't wait to come back and see her/

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riley Hickey
Jan 31, 2020 -

Plaza Land Rover St. Louis responded

Thank you cars! We hope to be of service to you again!

January 12, 2020

"The service department is wonderful! Riley is wonderful!!..."

- DaveS81

The service department is wonderful! Riley is wonderful!! She is knowledgeable and so sweet!!!! I can’t wait to come back!!!!!!!! She is so phenomenal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riley
January 12, 2020

"I wish he was still implored there! He was fantastic!..."

- DaveS81

I wish he was still implored there! He was fantastic! Didn’t care for the sales manager! He was very professional and made me feel at home! Great guy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 31, 2019

"Kristopher was very helpful and treated us with respect...."

- Temparizona

Kristopher was very helpful and treated us with respect. From the time we walked in, until the deal was done, it was a great experience, very professional. We recommend Plaza motors and definitely ask for Kristopher.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 17, 2020 -

Plaza Land Rover St. Louis responded

Temparizona, your high rating motivates us to be sure we always provide the best possible customer experience! Thanks!

December 29, 2019

"Excellent service, each step"

- Richard

Each person I encountered was exceptionally helpful. From the service (sorry on the name!) with my old vehicle to Jeremy to the final sales closing manager on my new vehicle was an easy experience. Will come back on my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : I think his name was Andrew, but names are not my strength
Jan 17, 2020 -

Plaza Land Rover St. Louis responded

:-) Wow! Thank you for rating us so many stars!

December 02, 2019

"Excellent customer service"

- jennifer

The entire Plaza Motors team that we interacted with was incredibly welcoming and kind! As we had previously purchased cars from Plaza, we realized our past salesperson had moved on. We were lucky to have Kris pick up the phone when we called about a new car. He stayed late to continue the conversation as well as send me photos of the current inventory of models we were interested in. Just the first instance of him going above and beyond the normal experience! His professional and kind demeanor is exactly what you would expect at Plaza. He is certainly an asset to their sales team and his high touch style of customer service is one that will have me as a repeat customer for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 11, 2019 -

Plaza Land Rover St. Louis responded

We really appreciate this positive review! Thanks so much!

December 02, 2019

"Super star"

- Anderson

Kris was a delight; very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him! His style is easy going rather than salesy and pushy. He was patient as he explained the differences of the various Range Rover/Land Rover attributes in different models. Kris made sure I was finding the best car for my particular needs. I’m thrilled with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 11, 2019 -

Plaza Land Rover St. Louis responded

We are glad you enjoyed your customer experience with us, which led to this great rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can assist you further.

November 10, 2019

"One of the best sales teams and sales person i have..."

- Blake

One of the best sales teams and sales person i have worked with. Kris Spector was my guy and helped me throughout the entire process. Made it very easy along with the finance team. Incredibly happy with the process and excited to have been a customer. Would recommend this place to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Spector
Dec 02, 2019 -

Plaza Land Rover St. Louis responded

We are glad you enjoyed your customer experience with us, which led to this great rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can assist you further.

Dec 02, 2019 -

Plaza Land Rover St. Louis responded

We are glad you enjoyed your customer experience with us, which led to this great rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can assist you further.

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results