Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Plaza Lexus

Creve Coeur, MO

4.6
201 Reviews

777 Decker Lane

Creve Coeur, MO

63141

Directions

201 Reviews of Plaza Lexus

Sort by
September 21, 2021

"Scott, Ryan, and Richie were great to work with. Made the..."

- Cameron

Scott, Ryan, and Richie were great to work with. Made the car-buying process straightforward and convenient. Even stayed an hour after closing to finish up the paperwork and make sure I knew how to use all the features. I would highly recommend Plaza Lexus for anyone looking to purchase a quality vehicle from professional salespeople.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Campbell
5.0
Ryan Morrow
5.0
June 19, 2021

"Chris is a delight to work with….second car from him...."

- Lynn

Chris is a delight to work with….second car from him. Car is perfect and so easy to purchase. I’m sure he will sell be my next Lexus.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Blumeyer
5.0
Jun 23, 2021 -

Plaza Lexus responded

Lynn, we are delighted to see this rating! Have a great day!

May 27, 2021

"Purchased a CPO LS last year from Mr. Buffa. Regrettably..."

- ishah

Purchased a CPO LS last year from Mr. Buffa. Regrettably had to sell it couple of months later due to other unforeseen circumstances. Mr Buffa was a nice sales person. Not pushy or anything and worked well with us in smoothing the sale. Overall I was pleased with Plaza. Wouldn't hesitate to come back again for another Lexus purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Buffa
5.0
May 28, 2021 -

Plaza Lexus responded

ishah, we are delighted to see this rating! Have a great day!

April 23, 2021

"My wife and I returned to Plaza Lexus primarily because..."

- Dave

My wife and I returned to Plaza Lexus primarily because of our respect for and appreciation of Chris' professionalism. We would strongly recommend Chris to anyone (and we have to our friends and associates). Dave & Pat Hensley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Blumeyer
5.0
Apr 26, 2021 -

Plaza Lexus responded

Dave, we really appreciate this positive review! Thanks so much!

April 20, 2021

"The best. So easy, simple and honestly fun!! Thank you so..."

- mandydrozda13

The best. So easy, simple and honestly fun!! Thank you so very much. This is my 3rd car from Chris at Plaza and won't be my last!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Blumeyer
5.0
Other Employees : Jessica Jacobsmeyer
Apr 22, 2021 -

Plaza Lexus responded

Hi, we are delighted to see this rating! Have a great day!

April 08, 2021

"Listened to what I was looking for. Courteous and..."

- Chrinae258

Listened to what I was looking for. Courteous and friendly made the purchase easy and enjoyable. as a woman I appreciated being spoken to and not around

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Blumeyer
5.0
Apr 09, 2021 -

Plaza Lexus responded

Hi, thanks so much for rating us so high! Be safe on the road!

April 06, 2021

"This is the first time I have worked with Chris and it..."

- cmillsapolp

This is the first time I have worked with Chris and it was a pleasure. He worked diligently to get me in the car that I wanted. Easy to work with, professional and attentive. I would definitely recommend Chris Blumeyer to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Blumeyer
5.0
Apr 09, 2021 -

Plaza Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive review! Have a wonderful day!

March 27, 2021

"Chris Blumeyer has helped me with new cars for many..."

- kjkglines

Chris Blumeyer has helped me with new cars for many years. His kindness along with everyone I know there, Amy, Joe, and others, make going to Plaza a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Blumeyer
5.0
Mar 29, 2021 -

Plaza Lexus responded

Hi, we are delighted to see this rating! Have a great day!

March 23, 2021

"This is my first purchase of Lexus from Plaza.The last 4..."

- rsjones235

This is my first purchase of Lexus from Plaza.The last 4 I purchased from Dave Mungenast Lexus.DML was a great dealer and supported me will over the years but could'nt come close to the great price and support I received from Chris Blumeyer from PL.Price and support was important but Chris and his team were all over every detail I requested.Fred Smith did not presure me in any of our meetings and discussion.THE "BOTTOM LINE" I am a happy Plaza Lexus customer now and in the future:-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Blumeyer
5.0
Michael Buffa
5.0
Scott Campbell
5.0
Scott Johnson
5.0
Marie Oswood
5.0
Trey Wilson
5.0
Dishion Robinson
5.0
Other Employees : FRED SMITH
Mar 25, 2021 -

Plaza Lexus responded

Thank you rsjones235! We hope to be of service to you again!

March 16, 2021

"Chris was great! So easy to work with. It was one of..."

- roberttuckerlaw

Chris was great! So easy to work with. It was one of the best experiences I have had at a dealership thanks to him. Would definitely buy a car from Chris, again.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Blumeyer
5.0
Mar 18, 2021 -

Plaza Lexus responded

Thank you roberttuckerlaw! We hope to be of service to you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 201 results