Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Poage Auto Center

Hannibal, MO

4.8
22 Reviews

4270 Paris Gravel Road

Hannibal, MO

63401

Directions

22 Reviews of Poage Auto Center

Sort by
October 11, 2021

"I was working in Missouri, but I'm from Louisiana. My..."

- bnieman02

I was working in Missouri, but I'm from Louisiana. My truck developed serious transmission and engine problems. Scotty and Poage worked diligently to help resolve my problems and to put me in a new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scotty Cockrill
September 25, 2021

"They were helpful,polite easy to talk to. Very quick .The..."

- cdart76

They were helpful,polite easy to talk to. Very quick .The paperwork was smooth and done professionaly

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Hudson
September 16, 2021

"The sales service we received from Tracey was excellent ...."

- janesc

The sales service we received from Tracey was excellent . Highly recommend her and Poage Chevrolet. They were very accommodating to my busy schedule. Tracey went above and beyond to make this a great vehicle buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracey Harvey and Chris
September 03, 2021

"Excellent dealership! They were straight forward,..."

- gsuddarth

Excellent dealership! They were straight forward, professional, and concise with my vehicle purchase. Highly recommend, if you want to find the vehicle you’re looking for - A+.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracey Harvey
August 26, 2021

"Our daughter bought her first car and it was a good..."

- pbarnes

Our daughter bought her first car and it was a good experience for her. The salesman was easy to work with throughout all of it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Gottman
August 18, 2021

"The staff at Poage are great. All interactions were..."

- Lisa

The staff at Poage are great. All interactions were pleasant and enjoyable. Not something you normally get from an auto dealership. The buying process was very smooth with no pressure from any department. Would definitely return and recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracey Harvey
August 17, 2021

"This was an awesome experience for me. I browsed several..."

- Stacey Liggett

This was an awesome experience for me. I browsed several dealerships and brands of cars, this was a no- brainer for me as soon as I talked to Tracey. Excellent customer service. Poage goes above and beyond to meet your needs. I will definitely recommend family and friends to Poage!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracey Harvey
August 05, 2021

"Larry was easy to deal with and very capable of answering..."

- rhoenes

Larry was easy to deal with and very capable of answering questions about the GMC Acadia. It was nice to not feel pressured about making a decision right on the spot.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Gottman
August 02, 2021

"James was great. Patient with us as we drove 3 different..."

- savagedaniel78

James was great. Patient with us as we drove 3 different trucks. We never felt pushed or pressured. We feel like we got a great price on a low mileage truck in a hot market. Will definitely consider the 2 hour drive in the future as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
July 22, 2021

"Got a really good deal on a 2021 Kia K5. Everything went..."

- Mustangmrtaffy

Got a really good deal on a 2021 Kia K5. Everything went very smooth. Scott got me a great finance rate and explained everything very thorough.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Harvey and Scott Johnson
1
1 - 10 of 22 results