Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Pohanka Nissan of Salisbury

Salisbury, MD

4.2
20 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2012 North Salisbury Boulevard

Salisbury, MD

21801

Directions

20 Reviews of Pohanka Nissan of Salisbury

Sort by Write a review
December 31, 2020

"Had engine problems, they recommended me spending $3,400..."

- Mr.Upset😈🔥

Had engine problems, they recommended me spending $3,400 on a remanufactured motor with 75,000 miles on it. Seemed cool til I noticed they put old burnt out plugs and wires and other old parts on a great engine? Now I'm spending another $1000 on parts and labor less than 6 months later.. I asked Pohanka Nissan to change out old spark plugs while they had the engine out and they didn't. Yet charged me soo much. Why put bad spark plugs into a new engine and expect the engine to perform accordingly...???

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Katherine Hairsine
1.0
Other Employees : Any and advisors
December 07, 2020

"My aunt called me about wanting to trade her car. I..."

- Kim

My aunt called me about wanting to trade her car. I referred her to Kevin Robles. He gave her the best deal for her situation. He was very helpful and friendly. She ended up with a 2020 Murano.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Robles
September 06, 2019

"Thanks John!"

- Dustyn

If you need help finding the right Nissan for you find John Arieta at Salisbury’s Pohanka Nissan! Easy to talk to and puts customer needs 1st! Thanks again John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Arieta
December 12, 2018

"Satisfied Customer!"

- Beauty3

Cedric Armwood is beyond awesome at being a car salesman. In my experience he actually listened to what my concerns where and and told me exactly what I needed to hear instead of just setting me up for failure. I was so impressed with him and his honesty. I went took his advice came back in a month and Cedric sold me my car. Thanks again Cedric! Definitely a five star kinda guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katherine Hairsine
December 04, 2018

"Customer service"

- Nekya

Cedric armwood awesome person best for any questions concerns I would recommend him to anyone he helped me and my mother plenty times...geeat passionate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cedric armwood
December 04, 2018

"Best car salesmen in salisbury Md."

- MHandy97

Always got the right deal for you. He really helpful and understanding on what you need and how much you willing to pay a month.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cerdic L Armwood
December 03, 2018

"Dovontay Smith"

- Cynthia

I just knew I needed a new car and everything he said was nothing but the truth came in unhappy but I left feeling brand new he was awesome and a very big help when nobody else was thanks for my 2017 Kia optima

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
December 23, 2017

"Shop w/Cedric armwood"

- Loc nation207

looking for a new or used car go see Cedric Armwood.. great deals great customer service! Did i mention great Deals! Thank you Cedric armwood

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armwood
December 23, 2017

"Cedric Armwood services "

- Tpar217

Great and friendly service. We got a car for my baby brother and he’s happy to be apart of the family. I love that everything was communicated so that we could understand. No hassles and no worries. #newcarlife

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cedric
December 04, 2017

"Wonderful "

- Sheeka8

I worked with Cedric and he was amazing and very helpful. I love my car! I would definitely send anyone I know to Cedric...Awsome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cedric Armwood
1
1 - 10 of 20 results