About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Pohanka Nissan of Salisbury

5.0

17 Lifetime Reviews

2012 North Salisbury Boulevard, Salisbury, Maryland 21801 Directions
Sales: (410) 548-4700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

17 Reviews of Pohanka Nissan of Salisbury

Sort by Write a review
December 12, 2018

"Satisfied Customer!"

- Beauty3

Cedric Armwood is beyond awesome at being a car salesman. In my experience he actually listened to what my concerns where and and told me exactly what I needed to hear instead of just setting me up for failure. I was so impressed with him and his honesty. I went took his advice came back in a month and Cedric sold me my car. Thanks again Cedric! Definitely a five star kinda guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katherine Hairsine
December 04, 2018

"Customer service"

- Nekya

Cedric armwood awesome person best for any questions concerns I would recommend him to anyone he helped me and my mother plenty times...geeat passionate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cedric armwood
December 04, 2018

"Best car salesmen in salisbury Md."

- MHandy97

Always got the right deal for you. He really helpful and understanding on what you need and how much you willing to pay a month.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cerdic L Armwood
December 03, 2018

"Dovontay Smith"

- Cynthia

I just knew I needed a new car and everything he said was nothing but the truth came in unhappy but I left feeling brand new he was awesome and a very big help when nobody else was thanks for my 2017 Kia optima

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
December 23, 2017

"Shop w/Cedric armwood"

- Loc nation207

looking for a new or used car go see Cedric Armwood.. great deals great customer service! Did i mention great Deals! Thank you Cedric armwood

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armwood
December 23, 2017

"Cedric Armwood services "

- Tpar217

Great and friendly service. We got a car for my baby brother and he’s happy to be apart of the family. I love that everything was communicated so that we could understand. No hassles and no worries. #newcarlife

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cedric
December 04, 2017

"Wonderful "

- Sheeka8

I worked with Cedric and he was amazing and very helpful. I love my car! I would definitely send anyone I know to Cedric...Awsome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cedric Armwood
December 02, 2017

"Buying a car"

- Nellie

My experience at Pohanka Nissan was a goodbye one. My sales agent Cedric Armwood was very helpful, patient, and determined to get me into a car. I would recommend him and this dealership to everyone. Again Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cedric Armwood
July 18, 2017

"Easiest experience ever"

- Satisfied

The staff is upbeat & positive. Buying a car was easy and fast and service is always great when i bring my car back for maintenance. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim
December 16, 2016

"Linda Barragan was so nice"

- winthispool

Linda Barragan did a great job of helping me find out an answer to a question I had about her website and the pohanka websites. Very nice person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda Barragan
1
1 - 10 of 17 results