Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Porsche Amityville

Massapequa, NY

5.0
7 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5775 Merrick Rd

Massapequa, NY

11758

Directions

7 Reviews of Porsche Amityville

Sort by Write a review
July 22, 2020

"Good service as usual here. No complaints. Like the new..."

- Clasystems

Good service as usual here. No complaints. Like the new location and ease of access. I hope they don’t move back to the old location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giovanni
Jul 22, 2020 -

Porsche Amityville responded

Hello Clasystems. Thank you for leaving us an excellent review. We are overjoyed to hear you had a great service experience at our new location. We hope you and your loved ones are safe during this time, and thank you for putting your trust in us. We hope to see you again! If you ever need anything, please do not hesitate to contact us at customercare@legendautogroup.com. Have a great week and remember to drive safe! Rep: Porsche Amityville #porscheamityville member of the Legend Auto Group #thelegendautogroup

May 30, 2017

"Seamless transaction "

- MacanS

My sales rep, Joe Harder, was very helpful putting me in a new Porsche. He was very knowledgeable and made the transaction seamless. Overall a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Harder
Jun 01, 2017 -

Porsche Amityville responded

Hey MacanS! Thank you so much for taking the time to write us such a generous review! We are so happy to hear that Joe was such a great help to you while you were car shopping! If you ever need anything, please don't hesitate to contact us at customerService@legendporsche.com. We definitely hope to work again with you in the future! Have a wonderful rest of the week, & remember to drive safe! REP: Legend Porsche member of the Legend Auto Group #legendporsche #thelegendautogroup

May 24, 2017

"Great place"

- Porscheguy

Anthony and the team at legend is such a pleasure to deal with. Look forward to seeing them again. Don't hesitate to give them a call! I love my Porsche!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Mennella
May 25, 2017 -

Porsche Amityville responded

Hey Porscheguy! Thank you so much for the generous review! We are so happy to hear that you had such a great experience here at Legend Porsche. We will be sure to give Anthony and our team a pat on the back for making your car shopping stress free! If you ever need anything, please don't hesitate to contact us at customerService@legendnissan.com. We definitely hope to work again with you in the future! Have a wonderful week, & remember to drive safe! REP: Legend Porsche member of the Legend Auto Group #legendporsche #thelegendautogroup

September 29, 2016

"Best service "

- Hiking357

I just picked up my 2016 Macan S from its 30,000 mile service. As always, they made it incredibly easy and a pleasure to work with everyone there. Not only was my car cleaner than when I dropped it off but a dent magically disappeared!!!! Thank you to all the wonderful people over there for always taking care of my baby.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony, Michael
Sep 30, 2016 -

Porsche Amityville responded

Hello Hiking357! Thank you so much for leaving such a kind and generous review. We are glad we were able to provide you with excellent service and in making you car look as good as new! Please contact us if ever you have any questions of concerns. Have a wonderful weekend & remember to drive safe! REP: Legend Porsche member of the Legend Auto Group #legendporsche #thelegendautogroup -From the team at Legend Porsche

September 22, 2016

"Pieces of sh*t"

- Turbo911

You would expect some class with a vehicle of this level, needless to say Stay away from this place. Spent 112k and still got an attitude. Don't bother with Porsche of south shore in Freeport they are EVEN WORSE. Go to Huntington Porsche.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony
Sep 30, 2016 -

Porsche Amityville responded

Hello Turbo911, we are so sorry to hear that you had a less than satisfactory experience with us as well as Porsche of South Shore in Freeport. We would love the opportunity to help resolve whatever the situation may have been, but unfortunately we cannot look up your account from DealerRater. We would love the opportunity to understand what happened, please contact us at customerservice@legendporsche.com. Have a wonderful day and we hope to hear from you soon. REP: Legend Porsche member of the Legend Auto Group #legendporsche #thelegendautogroup

December 17, 2013

"Horrible customer service! like living in a nightmare!..."

- ecb5983

Horrible customer service! like living in a nightmare! the service department is a one man shop , Anthony Mennella who is passive aggressive and has customer service issues and belongs in the back away from customers. Joseph Harder the sales manager could care less. Unbelievable when you spend close to 100K on a car. They need to clean house and start over in my opinion, incredible how bad their customer service is, and it shows by their empty showroom, you will never see very many people in the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony Mennella, Joseph Harder
Sep 30, 2016 -

Porsche Amityville responded

Hello ecb5983. We are so sorry to hear that you had a less than satisfactory experience with us. We would love the opportunity to help resolve the discomfort of your visit and future visits. Please contact us at CustomerService@legendporsche.com. Have a wonderful weekend and we hope to hear from you soon. REP: Legend Porsche member of the Legend Auto Group #legendporsche #thelegendautogroup -The team of Legend Porsche

July 30, 2011

"Excellent Dealership, Friendly, and Accommodating I..."

- 911cabsilver

Excellent Dealership, Friendly, and Accommodating I highly recommend this dealership for sales and service! I bought the car brand new from this dealership and was treated with respect and courtesy. Leslie and I agreed on a very fair price for the brand new left over convertible that my wife and i wanted. We are very happy with the car. I have recommended Legend to friends. As far as service and maintenance goes, I have taken the car for service a few times (not major but just routine maintenance; since i have only owned the car a little over 1 year) Anthony (Service Manager) is very friendly and accommodating. They do the job in a very competent manner and gives you back the car clean (when it's dirty) I find it very easy to deal with Legend because I know I will have no "BAD" surprises I would have to worry about. It has always been very clear cut and that is just the way I like it. An enthusiastic two thumbs up!!! Great job guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leslie Hepp (Sales) and Anthony Mennella (Service Manager)
Sep 30, 2016 -

Porsche Amityville responded

Hello 911cabsilver. Thank you so much for leaving with us such a kind and generous review. We are happy we were able to provide you with excellent service and we plan on being here for you during future visits. Have a wonderful weekend and drive safe!! -The team at Legend Porsche

1
1 - 7 of 7 results