Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Porsche Amityville

Massapequa, NY

4.7
25 Reviews

5775 Merrick Rd

Massapequa, NY

11758

Directions

25 Reviews of Porsche Amityville

Sort by
October 15, 2021

"The cust service I received was beyond horrible. The car..."

- skajoshaj

The cust service I received was beyond horrible. The car was released without pieces that we were told will be changed they only cleaned the parts and released the car like that which i could have gotten into accident i could not believe that that's how a porsche dealer would ever be It is definitely making me rethink if I want to buy again porsche Panamera which I was planning to. extremely disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joseph bernard.
Oct 19, 2021 -

Porsche Amityville responded

Hello Skajoshaj. Thank you for taking the time to write to us, as we're always trying to improve. We understand you were given a loaner vehicle and the car had been fixed and cleaned. Please contact us at customercare@legendnissan.com, to further discuss your vehicle, we look forward to hearing from you. Porsche Amityville.

June 04, 2021

"Recommend by my Urologist.So glad he recommended the..."

- fletch0408

Recommend by my Urologist. So glad he recommended the dealer. Great experience with the service department. Following there recomendations to change my front tires, would recommend to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randi Siegel
5.0
May 01, 2021

"They made sure I was welcomed and my loaner car was..."

- John

They made sure I was welcomed and my loaner car was ready. I picked up my car and it was washed for me also . I was satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Bernardo
April 11, 2021

"Car wash after service. Provide a loaner car during..."

- changabe

Car wash after service. Provide a loaner car during service. Courteous staff. Quiet and clean reception area and spacious waiting room with WiFi, coffee and water

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Bernado
March 31, 2021

"Great service and attention to the customer with constant..."

- jamesjulien

Great service and attention to the customer with constant communication about the work being done until completion, I've never been disappointed with their workmanship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Bernardo
March 05, 2021

"Joe Bernado, Service Manager is a very nice person! I’ve..."

- pvtinc

Joe Bernado, Service Manager is a very nice person! I’ve used them years ago with my other Porsche and glad to bring my Panamera Turbo S there too!! Pauly Tags

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randi Siegel
5.0
Other Employees : Joe Bernardo
March 02, 2021

"Wonderful experience beginning to end. I was concerned..."

- Paul

Wonderful experience beginning to end. I was concerned about dealing with a dealer out of my area and buying a car sight unseen. It was the smoothest most professional transaction ever! They delivered the car to my home and spent time going through everything in the car with me. I can’t recommend this dealership any higher!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randi Siegel
5.0
February 10, 2021

"They were extremely pleasant and knowledgeable. Great..."

- Jb

They were extremely pleasant and knowledgeable. Great experience. Made me feel very comfortable about making the decision I did. Would recommend the dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randi Siegel
5.0
Other Employees : Ed Jaffe
February 10, 2021

"Great response time throughout the process. Always..."

- Jeff

Great response time throughout the process. Always available to answer questions. Made the entire process extremely easy. Delivery was just fine. People were delightful to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Siegel., Michael Siegel
January 16, 2021

"Courtesy service, ease of obtaining appointment, vehicle..."

- K Porsche

Courtesy service, ease of obtaining appointment, vehicle updates, and clean vehicle upon pickup. Service provided email updates for reminders of service appointment, as well as asking if loaner vehicle sought

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Bernardo
1
1 - 10 of 25 results