Back

Porsche Amityville

Massapequa, NY

4.6
34 Reviews

5775 Merrick Rd

Massapequa, NY

11758

Directions

34 Reviews of Porsche Amityville

Sort by
June 17, 2022

Joe was awesome! Had me in and out of there quickly. Will always recommend this dealership More

by Jglobal15
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
Jun 17, 2022 -

Porsche Amityville responded

Hello Jglobal15. Thank you for your wonderful rating! We are happy to hear you gad a great experience with Joe! If there is anything you may need in the future, we are here for you! Reach us at customercare@legendautogroup.com. Have a great weekend and drive safe! Rep: Porsche Amityville #porscheamityville member of the Legend Auto Group #thelegendautogroup

June 07, 2022

Ed Jaffe and staff were awesome! I Love buying cars from Legend Porsche. I would only recommend Legend Porsche! More

by Jliana1207
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Jaffe
Jun 09, 2022 -

Porsche Amityville responded

Hello Jliana1207. Thank you for your fantastic rating! We are happy to hear you gad a great experience with Ed! If there is anything you may need in the future, we are here for you! Reach us at customercare@legendautogroup.com. Have a great week and drive safe! Rep: Porsche Amityville #porscheamityville member of the Legend Auto Group #thelegendautogroup

May 20, 2022

Professional courteous and relaxed dealership. Great place to buy a car! The only place I would buy (or service) a Porsche. More

by Midway01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Jaffee
May 24, 2022 -

Porsche Amityville responded

Hello Midway01. Thank you for your fantastic rating! If there is anything you may need in the future, we are here for you! Reach us at customercare@legendautogroup.com. Have a great week and drive safe! Rep: Porsche Amityville #porscheamityville member of the Legend Auto Group #thelegendautogroup

April 02, 2022

If you want the best service and repair this is the best team around. I am always very pleased!! More

by Sweven
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph B.
Apr 03, 2022 -

Porsche Amityville responded

Hello Sweven. Thank you for your wonderful rating! If there is anything you may need in the future, we are here for you! Reach us at customercare@legendautogroup.com. Have a great week and drive safe! Rep: Porsche Amityville #porscheamityville member of the Legend Auto Group #thelegendautogroup

April 02, 2022

The legend Service team has always been extremely responsive and knowledge, Working with Scott their manager Joe my customer service person and Guy my mechanic of choice. I currently own a boxter an More

by Richard Walsh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott the manager, Joe my service manager and Guy my mechanic of choice though the 8 years and 4 cars I have personally purchased from Amityville Porsche VW, Randi Siegel , Christina DeSantis
Apr 03, 2022 -

Porsche Amityville responded

Hello Richard. Thank you for your fantastic rating! We are happy to hear you had a wonderful experience with Scott, Joe, and Guy. If there is anything you may need in the future, we are here for you! Reach us at customercare@legendautogroup.com. Have a great week and drive safe! Rep: Porsche Amityville #porscheamityville member of the Legend Auto Group #thelegendautogroup

Apr 17, 2022 -

Richard Walsh responded

I want to Personally thank everyone at Legend For my most recent car purchase. From the sales department administration department service department finance department I received professional and courteous SERVICE! Thank you all for making my most recent automobile Purchase a Great experience.

March 28, 2022

The service center was emptied of all inventory and personnel and was essentially a closed off area. The dealer is barely maintaining its Porsche status at all. The inspection took almost an hour and a More

by Eabramson84
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randi Siegel , Christina DeSantis
Apr 01, 2022 -

Porsche Amityville responded

Hello Eabramson84. We appreciate you writing in and thank you for taking the the out of your day to do so. Our dealership is finishing up some final pieces of construction and we want to keep the cars in tip top shape, that is why it was closed off and empty. It is customary that we wash every vehicle that comes to our service department because we take pride to go that extra mile. We will make sure to make note to your account to ask you if you want your car washed for future visits. Have a wonderful day and we are here if you'd like to review anything further. Please email us at customercare@legendautogroup.com. Have a good weekend. All the best, Porsche Amityville.

March 18, 2022

I love Joe! ! Porsche Amityville location. He is the kindest, most patient and knowledgeable gentleman. He deserves the 10 star rating!!!!! More

by firstcompanypink
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randi Siegel
Mar 29, 2022 -

Porsche Amityville responded

Hello. Thank you for your fantastic rating! We are happy to hear you had a wonderful experience with Joe. If there is anything you may need in the future, we are here for you! Reach us at customercare@legendautogroup.com. Have a great week and drive safe! Rep: Porsche Amityville #porscheamityville member of the Legend Auto Group #thelegendautogroup

March 11, 2022

Excellent personalized service. Dependable and professional staff. Expert Porsche mechanics offering courteous and prompt service. More

by brt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Bernardo, Randi Siegel , Christina DeSantis
Mar 29, 2022 -

Porsche Amityville responded

Hello. Thank you for your great rating! If there is anything you may need in the future, we are here for you! Reach us at customercare@legendautogroup.com. Have a great week and drive safe! Rep: Porsche Amityville #porscheamityville member of the Legend Auto Group #thelegendautogroup

February 18, 2022

I received a pre-purchase inspection on a 2007 Porsche Cayman I was purchasing from a nearby used car dealer. The inspection was completed ahead of anticipated schedule, and included very detailed feedbac More

by no-reply
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph, Randi Siegel
Mar 29, 2022 -

Porsche Amityville responded

Hello. Thank you for your fantastic rating! If there is anything you may need in the future, we are here for you! Reach us at customercare@legendautogroup.com. Have a great week and drive safe! Rep: Porsche Amityville #porscheamityville member of the Legend Auto Group #thelegendautogroup

October 15, 2021

The cust service I received was beyond horrible. The car was released without pieces that we were told will be changed they only cleaned the parts and released the car like that which i could have gotten in More

by skajoshaj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joseph bernard.
Oct 19, 2021 -

Porsche Amityville responded

Hello Skajoshaj. Thank you for taking the time to write to us, as we're always trying to improve. We understand you were given a loaner vehicle and the car had been fixed and cleaned. Please contact us at customercare@legendnissan.com, to further discuss your vehicle, we look forward to hearing from you. Porsche Amityville.

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results