Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Porsche Chantilly

Chantilly, VA

4.6
19 Reviews

4055 Stonecroft Blvd

Chantilly, VA

20151

Directions

19 Reviews of Porsche Chantilly

Sort by
June 10, 2021

"Excellent service performed in a timely manner. Service..."

- Jim

Excellent service performed in a timely manner. Service that needed to be done, and parts that had to be ordered, was ascertained in a previous visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiara O’Connell
June 09, 2021

"Great experience from walking in the door to purchasing a..."

- Gerry

Great experience from walking in the door to purchasing a new Porsche Cayenne. Despite not having a scheduled appointment, our sales representative, Farheen Chaudhry, graciously arranged test drives for a Macan and a Cayenne. She was informative and responsive to our questions, and at no time did my wife and I feel pressured to purchase. Once we had identified a vehicle that met our needs, Farheen helped us to negotiate a fair price. While a new dealership, the staff are all professional and knowledgeable. The entire buying experience was seamless and took only a few hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farheen Chaudhry
Jun 12, 2021 -

Porsche Chantilly responded

We appreciate your feedback, Gerry. We are happy to learn we could provide such a great car buying experience. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Have a great day!

June 08, 2021

"Brought my elderly Cayenne S in for 16-year service, and..."

- Evf

Brought my elderly Cayenne S in for 16-year service, and a couple of other items. Everything went as promised and Youssef, the service advisor, was helpful, provided clear explanations, and most important, delivered the car back when promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Youssef
Jun 09, 2021 -

Porsche Chantilly responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating. We are glad your service experience at Porsche Chantilly was a helpful one. Let us know if you need anything. We look forward to future visits.

June 07, 2021

"Very very professional thieves, I had a very bad..."

- Jehan

Very very professional thieves, I had a very bad experience with them they lied about everything and got no work done . They told me there’s nothing wrong with the car and shouldn’t have any issue passing the MD state inspection, I had to pay $2500 to get MD inspection done. I would never do any business with them ever again. Anyone going there to shop please be careful from these thieves, their customer service is worse these people have no integrity and morals and amazingly dishonest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Farheen Chaudhary
June 04, 2021

"Brand new Dealership. Tiara was very professional...."

- duewerk1

Brand new Dealership. Tiara was very professional. Explained in detail issues regarding my vehicle. The location is incredible. Love the customer lounge. Added bonus was being able to view your vehicle while it’s being serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiara O’Connell
Jun 04, 2021 -

Porsche Chantilly responded

Hi there, Thank you for your positive review. We strive to ensure that our customers are updated and informed, therefore we are thrilled to hear about your experience with Tiara. Thank you for choosing Porsche Chantilly and we look forward to your next visit.

May 28, 2021

"Had a great experience at Porsche Chantilly. It is a..."

- Chuckles

Had a great experience at Porsche Chantilly. It is a stunning facility with friendly and helpful staff, particularly Farheen, who I worked with to purchase my most recent vehicle. I highly recommend contacting her and Porsche Chantilly if you’re in the market for a Porsche in the Northern Virginia area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farheen Chaudhry, Zeb Rana
May 29, 2021 -

Porsche Chantilly responded

Hi there, Thank you for your positive review. We are thrilled that you had a positive experience with Farheen and our team here at Porsche Chantilly. We appreciate your recommendation and we hope your enjoy your purchase.

May 24, 2021

"Excellent customer service, very attentive to your needs...."

- Hocutt.c

Excellent customer service, very attentive to your needs. They go above and beyond to ensure you’re satisfaction; including follow-up calls, after service is completed. Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Youssef Jouida
May 24, 2021 -

Porsche Chantilly responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! It was a pleasure to work with you, and we look forward to assisting you in the future at Porsche Chantilly.

May 22, 2021

"I had the best car buying experience. They are so..."

- Serkan

I had the best car buying experience. They are so friendly and trying to make everything easy for you. Eric was the salesperson who helped me. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Ekpa
May 22, 2021 -

Porsche Chantilly responded

Hi Serkan, you are absolutely welcome. Thank you for sharing publicly about your wonderful car buying experience; it was our pleasure to do everything we can to make the process smooth and easy. We look forward to seeing you again for any vehicle needs.

May 20, 2021

"Excellent customer service Worked hard to get me the..."

- turboimportsmd

Excellent customer service Worked hard to get me the interest rate I wanted work hard to earn my business All the staff was friendly courteous Generous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
May 21, 2021 -

Porsche Chantilly responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent experience with Eric! We truly appreciate your positive feedback, and we look forward to working with you for years to come at Porsche Chantilly.

May 20, 2021

"Excellent service. Friendly and very accommodating..."

- Doug

Excellent service. Friendly and very accommodating staff. Great communication on status of vehicle while in repair. In their lounge area overlooking repair bay, you can actually watch them work on you vehicle. Well designed Porsche dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiara O'connell
May 20, 2021 -

Porsche Chantilly responded

We are delighted to hear this! Thank you for the kind review, Doug. We hope to see you again here at Porsche Chantilly.

1
1 - 10 of 19 results