Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Porsche Chantilly

Chantilly, VA

4.7
25 Reviews

4055 Stonecroft Blvd

Chantilly, VA

20151

Directions

26 Reviews of Porsche Chantilly

Sort by
July 28, 2021

"Came to this dealership after a very bad experience at..."

- julian

Came to this dealership after a very bad experience at another VA Porsche dealer while trying to order a new Porsche. Porsche Chantilly is so opposite of that place. Brand new spacious facility out in the 'burbs. Farheen is the best! So is the rest of the gang. No high-pressure tactics here.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farheen Chaudhry, Brian
July 27, 2021

"Great sales team. We came down from NJ to purchase the..."

- Dgsantos88

Great sales team. We came down from NJ to purchase the car, since it has been so difficult to find a new car. The dealership was accommodating and helpful. Thank you, Eric!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Ekpa
Jul 27, 2021 -

Porsche Chantilly responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! We are so happy to see that Porsche Chantilly went above and beyond for you, especially since traveling from out of state! Congratulations on your purchase; we welcome you back at any time.

July 16, 2021

"I was experiencing a problem with my Cayenne S. The..."

- MikeinLoudoun

I was experiencing a problem with my Cayenne S. The service department thoroughly checked out the car and got me back on the road. My service advisor kept me informed throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Youssef Jouida
Jul 16, 2021 -

Porsche Chantilly responded

Hi Mike, Thank you for sharing the details of your recent visit. We strive to ensure that we can keep our customers updated and informed, therefore we are pleased to hear of your recent experience. Thank you for choosing Porsche Chantilly and we hope to continue to assist with all of your future automotive needs.

July 08, 2021

"A good dealership. I will buy my 911 from here as well...."

- SB5

A good dealership. I will buy my 911 from here as well. Very clean, upscale dealership professional staff. My only issue my car wasn’t detailed to my standards.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
Jul 09, 2021 -

Porsche Chantilly responded

Thank you for sharing your positive review and feedback with us. We truly appreciate hearing from you and look forward to serving you again at Porsche Chantilly.

June 25, 2021

"Decided to get a Porsche Macan and Eric was there to help..."

- myrthilk

Decided to get a Porsche Macan and Eric was there to help me from start to finish. He was very professional and wasted no time to get me into my new ride. What I like the most about my experience with Eric is that he was very honest with me about pricing, while making sure I stayed within my budget. Thank you so much Eric for all your hard work!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
Jun 26, 2021 -

Porsche Chantilly responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad that Eric was able to help you get the vehicle you wanted! We look forward to working with you again in the future.

June 25, 2021

"From the warm smile from the receptionist the first few..."

- DMD

From the warm smile from the receptionist the first few steps inside this dealership to the wonderful experience Eric and Bryan provided. This was nothing short of a fantastic experience ! At no point I felt pushed into buying something I did not want. A very relaxed and friendly atmosphere. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ERIC, BRYAN
Jun 26, 2021 -

Porsche Chantilly responded

We know the importance of having a great experience when purchasing a car. We're so glad that we lived up to your expectations and we'll give a shout out to Eric and Bryan! Thanks for your business.

June 18, 2021

"Good timely service Took the time to call to explain..."

- Manuelrodrigues

Good timely service Took the time to call to explain about the service needs. Made recommendations for future service needed and explained the reason to call ahead to be able to obtain a loaner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Useff
Jun 18, 2021 -

Porsche Chantilly responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you had a good experience with our Service Department, and if you need anything else at Porsche Chantilly please let us know.

June 10, 2021

"Excellent service performed in a timely manner. Service..."

- Jim

Excellent service performed in a timely manner. Service that needed to be done, and parts that had to be ordered, was ascertained in a previous visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiara O’Connell
Jun 13, 2021 -

Porsche Chantilly responded

Hi Jim, Thank you for your positive review. We are so thrilled that you experienced a professional and timely service with our team here at Porsche Chantilly. We are looking forward to assisting you again for any of your automotive needs.

June 09, 2021

"Great experience from walking in the door to purchasing a..."

- Gerry

Great experience from walking in the door to purchasing a new Porsche Cayenne. Despite not having a scheduled appointment, our sales representative, Farheen Chaudhry, graciously arranged test drives for a Macan and a Cayenne. She was informative and responsive to our questions, and at no time did my wife and I feel pressured to purchase. Once we had identified a vehicle that met our needs, Farheen helped us to negotiate a fair price. While a new dealership, the staff are all professional and knowledgeable. The entire buying experience was seamless and took only a few hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farheen Chaudhry
Jun 12, 2021 -

Porsche Chantilly responded

We appreciate your feedback, Gerry. We are happy to learn we could provide such a great car buying experience. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Have a great day!

June 08, 2021

"Brought my elderly Cayenne S in for 16-year service, and..."

- Evf

Brought my elderly Cayenne S in for 16-year service, and a couple of other items. Everything went as promised and Youssef, the service advisor, was helpful, provided clear explanations, and most important, delivered the car back when promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Youssef
Jun 09, 2021 -

Porsche Chantilly responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating. We are glad your service experience at Porsche Chantilly was a helpful one. Let us know if you need anything. We look forward to future visits.

1
1 - 10 of 26 results