Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Porsche Farmington Hills

Farmington Hills, MI

5.0
9 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
If you're looking for an auto dealership that can serve your automotive needs, we want to provide you a list of reasons our customers tell us that they come to Porsche of Farmington Hills. Professional, certified sales staff - Porsche has certified our sales staff and the National Automotive Dealers Association has accredited our staff in the best communications practices and ethical treatment of customers. Largest Porsche dealer in the area - Porsche of Farmington Hills is the Porsche sales volume leader in the area and we think our focus on customer satisfaction is the primary reason. Easily accessed location - Located on Grand River Ave., we make it very easy to get to our facility. Accessing our location from I-275 or I-696 makes for an easy commute to our dealership. Free Wi-Fi - We provide free Wi-Fi access for all our customers to use all your electronic devices while you're waiting for service to be performed. Family-owned business - The Fischer family has owned car dealerships since the 1950's and Porsche of Farmington Hills is proud to be part of the Suburban Collection dealership group, all striving to maintain the same levels of superior customer satisfaction and service. This customer service perspective has allowed the Suburban Collection to grow to one of the largest dealer groups in the nation. Over 1,700* used cars in stock - Being part of the Suburban Collection of dealers, our metro Detroit based dealership has plenty of used cars on-site and access to over 1,700 other vehicles in the metro Detroit area. Experienced service department - Our technicians have been trained to work specifically on Porsche vehicles and have knowledge, background and hands-on experience like no other general mechanics in the area. Our ASE certified and factory trained technicians and service advisors can also provide a free multi-point vehicle inspection with every service! * Figures current at the time this was posted.
Contact Dealership

37911 Grand River Ave

Farmington Hills, MI

48335

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 9 reviews

August 10, 2020

"Best Porsche Dealership in Michigan"

- Donovan J. Greening

This is beyond the best Porsche dealership in Michigan. Everyone in this facility is extremely kind, caring and thorough. I have dealt with this dealership for years and truly have nothing but good things to say!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2020 -

Porsche Farmington Hills responded

Hi Donovan, thank you so much for your positive comments about the team at Porsche of Farmington Hills! Che' Shaydak GSM/ROM

June 17, 2017

"Excellent customer service "

- Dr.Kpan4s

Very nice, Sincere and genuine staff making the purchase experience very pleasant. I worked with dan, nick and jennifer. All wonderful to work with and professional compared to other dealerships selling the same line of automobiles I love my 2017 4s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dan Kelley
Jun 18, 2017 -

Porsche Farmington Hills responded

We are happy you had such a great experience at our dealership. Customer service is our number one priority and we hope you enjoy your new 2017 4s!

May 06, 2017

"Tire installation "

- Buzz

Shawn has always done a top notch job every time I've been in for service. It's always a good experience and Shawn specifically should be singled out!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2017 -

Porsche Farmington Hills responded

Thanks! We hope to have the pleasure of serving you again soon!

March 23, 2017

"Excellent Experience"

- Panamera

Dan Kelley, Is the best sales executive I have ever done business with. He has full knowledge and experience of the Porsche products. I'm very pleased with my Porsche Panamera and Prosche of Farmington Hills. I wished I had not wasted my time and money buying BMWs. Mr. Gore

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dan Kelley
Apr 16, 2017 -

Porsche Farmington Hills responded

Congratulations on the new Porsche Panamera! We are glad to hear that you had an outstanding experience with Dan shopping for your new vehicle. We hope to serve you again in the future!

April 12, 2016

"Dan Kelley"

- Penny

Dan was great! He was friendly,informative and helpful with our experience.He fully explained the car.and service.He explained everything at delivery and was very patient!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dan Kelley
Apr 13, 2016 -

Porsche Farmington Hills responded

Thank you for your feedback! It is great that Dan could explain everything to you and was able to make your experience with us a pleasurable one. We hope to work with you again in the future!

February 08, 2016

"Mark Winkler intervenes on my behalf with Porsche."

- David W.

Mark Winkler was very helpful in securing the delivery of my 7th Boxster. The factory had substantially reduced production and Mark was able to have my vehicle included in the final production quota of the 2016 Boxster. Without Mark's efforts I would not be enjoying my new Boxster. David W.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 08, 2016 -

Porsche Farmington Hills responded

David, we are so happy that Mark was able to get your Boxster included in the final production quota for the 2016 Boxster! Customer service is our top priority and we are so glad that he provided that for you and we hope to work with you again in the future!

December 18, 2015

"Outstanding experience"

- JimT

Mark Winkler and the Porsche of Farmington Hills team are exceptionally professional and efficient. Mark is truly an expert on how Porsche models are configured, specifications, and how options function. Unlike many dealerships, Mark completed the trade-in evaluation and offer process within half an hour and had provided what I felt was a fair figure for trade. A test drive, review of available stock, and a deal agreed took another half hour. I appreciate a dealership that empowers their salespeople to extend a deal with no haggling necessary and no back and forth with management before a deal is agreed. The delivery process was also outstanding and similarly efficient. Bottom line: a dealership that treats their customers with dignity and respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 18, 2015 -

Porsche Farmington Hills responded

Jim, thank you for the positive feedback! We are so happy to hear that your experience with mark was so pleasurable. We strive to have the best customer service and we are glad that you could experience that with us! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again soon!

November 17, 2015

"Great Dealership...Great People"

- brightonb

My Targa 4 GTS is my sixth Porsche from Porsche of Farmington Hills, and I have my seventh on order. Mark Winkler is a knowledgeable and professional brand ambassador who is always available and extremely responsive to my many questions. I would not consider buying a Porsche from any other dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shawn Carr, Dan Kelley
Dec 10, 2015 -

Porsche Farmington Hills responded

Thank you for your continued business and great feedback! Congratulations on your new Porsche and we are so happy that Mark has done every thing to make you a satisfied customer. If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us and we are looking forward to working with you again soon!

June 06, 2015

"Outstanding sales and service experience!"

- ACARGUY

I am extremely pleased with my Macan and Porsche of Farmington Hills! It started with the best car buying experience in over 40 years of purchasing new vehicles due to the outstanding work Dan and Mark did to help make this dream come true for me. Since delivery this past November, I've put almost 10,000 miles on the vehicle and just have my first experience with the service side. Shawn did a great job covering the details of the required maintenance and the additional work to be done. The work itself was performed expertly the vehicle ready when promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shawn Carr, Dan Kelley
Jun 08, 2015 -

Porsche Farmington Hills responded

Thanks for the wonderful feedback! We're glad to hear both your sales and service experiences with us have been positive ones. We always work diligently to make sure our customers receive their dream car. Enjoy the new vehicle, and we look forward to helping you out with the next one!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results