Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Porsche Farmington Hills

Farmington Hills, MI

not yet
rated
11 Reviews
If you're looking for an auto dealership that can serve your automotive needs, we want to provide you a list of reasons our customers tell us that they come to Porsche of Farmington Hills. Professional, certified sales staff - Porsche has certified our sales staff and the National Automotive Dealers Association has accredited our staff in the best communications practices and ethical treatment of customers. Largest Porsche dealer in the area - Porsche of Farmington Hills is the Porsche sales volume leader in the area and we think our focus on customer satisfaction is the primary reason. Easily accessed location - Located on Grand River Ave., we make it very easy to get to our facility. Accessing our location from I-275 or I-696 makes for an easy commute to our dealership. Free Wi-Fi - We provide free Wi-Fi access for all our customers to use all your electronic devices while you're waiting for service to be performed. Family-owned business - The Fischer family has owned car dealerships since the 1950's and Porsche of Farmington Hills is proud to be part of the Suburban Collection dealership group, all striving to maintain the same levels of superior customer satisfaction and service. This customer service perspective has allowed the Suburban Collection to grow to one of the largest dealer groups in the nation. Over 1,700* used cars in stock - Being part of the Suburban Collection of dealers, our metro Detroit based dealership has plenty of used cars on-site and access to over 1,700 other vehicles in the metro Detroit area. Experienced service department - Our technicians have been trained to work specifically on Porsche vehicles and have knowledge, background and hands-on experience like no other general mechanics in the area. Our ASE certified and factory trained technicians and service advisors can also provide a free multi-point vehicle inspection with every service! * Figures current at the time this was posted.
Contact Dealership

37911 Grand River Ave

Farmington Hills, MI

48335

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 11 reviews

September 30, 2021

From my initial contact by phone; thru to the point of sale, my experience was outstanding. All the people i interacted with were extremely friendly and knowledgeable. This experience continued with their More

by Leonardo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shawn Karr
Oct 04, 2021 -

Porsche Farmington Hills responded

Leonardo, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Porsche Farmington Hills. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care! Che' Shaydak GM

February 12, 2021

Had a fantastic experience at this dealership. Everyone was extremely knowledgeable, helpful, patient, and friendly, and there was excellent communication throughout the process. Porsche's online syste More

by Pete
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2021 -

Porsche Farmington Hills responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Porsche Farmington Hills! Che' Shaydak GSM/ROM

August 10, 2020

Best Porsche Dealership in Michigan This is beyond the best Porsche dealership in Michigan. Everyone in this facility is extremely kind, caring and thorough. I have dealt with this deale More

by Donovan J. Greening
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shawn Karr
Aug 13, 2020 -

Porsche Farmington Hills responded

Hi Donovan, thank you so much for your positive comments about the team at Porsche of Farmington Hills! Che' Shaydak GSM/ROM

June 17, 2017

Excellent customer service Very nice, Sincere and genuine staff making the purchase experience very pleasant. I worked with dan, nick and jennifer. All wonderful to work with an More

by Dr.Kpan4s
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dan Kelley
Jun 18, 2017 -

Porsche Farmington Hills responded

We are happy you had such a great experience at our dealership. Customer service is our number one priority and we hope you enjoy your new 2017 4s!

May 06, 2017

Tire installation Shawn has always done a top notch job every time I've been in for service. It's always a good experience and Shawn specifically should be sing More

by Buzz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Karr
Jun 03, 2017 -

Porsche Farmington Hills responded

Thanks! We hope to have the pleasure of serving you again soon!

March 23, 2017

Excellent Experience Dan Kelley, Is the best sales executive I have ever done business with. He has full knowledge and experience of the Porsche products. I'm ve More

by Panamera
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dan Kelley
Apr 16, 2017 -

Porsche Farmington Hills responded

Congratulations on the new Porsche Panamera! We are glad to hear that you had an outstanding experience with Dan shopping for your new vehicle. We hope to serve you again in the future!

April 12, 2016

Dan Kelley Dan was great! He was friendly,informative and helpful with our experience.He fully explained the car.and service.He explained everything at delivery More

by Penny
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dan Kelley
Apr 13, 2016 -

Porsche Farmington Hills responded

Thank you for your feedback! It is great that Dan could explain everything to you and was able to make your experience with us a pleasurable one. We hope to work with you again in the future!

February 08, 2016

Mark Winkler intervenes on my behalf with Porsche. Mark Winkler was very helpful in securing the delivery of my 7th Boxster. The factory had substantially reduced production and Mark was able to have m More

by David W.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 08, 2016 -

Porsche Farmington Hills responded

David, we are so happy that Mark was able to get your Boxster included in the final production quota for the 2016 Boxster! Customer service is our top priority and we are so glad that he provided that for you and we hope to work with you again in the future!

December 18, 2015

Outstanding experience Mark Winkler and the Porsche of Farmington Hills team are exceptionally professional and efficient. Mark is truly an expert on how Porsche models are More

by JimT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 18, 2015 -

Porsche Farmington Hills responded

Jim, thank you for the positive feedback! We are so happy to hear that your experience with mark was so pleasurable. We strive to have the best customer service and we are glad that you could experience that with us! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again soon!

November 17, 2015

Great Dealership...Great People My Targa 4 GTS is my sixth Porsche from Porsche of Farmington Hills, and I have my seventh on order. Mark Winkler is a knowledgeable and professional More

by brightonb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shawn Carr, Dan Kelley
Dec 10, 2015 -

Porsche Farmington Hills responded

Thank you for your continued business and great feedback! Congratulations on your new Porsche and we are so happy that Mark has done every thing to make you a satisfied customer. If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us and we are looking forward to working with you again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results