About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Porsche Of Rockville

4.7

90 Lifetime Reviews

1125 Rockville Pike , Rockville, Maryland 20852 Directions
Sales: (855) 683-3144

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

90 Reviews of Porsche Of Rockville

Sort by Write a review
July 06, 2018

"10,000 mile service"

- Dr.K

First time having service done in the new location. Great experience. Easy to make phone appointments. Was in and out in about 2 hours while waiting in a very comfortable waiting area. Car was washed, 10,000 mile service done and on my way. Thank you Alex and see you for 20,000 soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
July 06, 2018

"Quick, friendly , efficient and thorough"

- db

My first use of this service department went very smoothly -- made an appointment on-line for the day I needed service, was checked in quickly and efficiently. The 30,000 mile service was done, broken window switch replaced, car washed and ready for pick in a few hours. Thank you Alex!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Valenzuela
July 04, 2018

"Cayman S service"

- Trix

I had a great experience at the new dealership servicing my Porsche. Alex was attentive and provided me with estimates and explanation of what would be done. Very personable. My mechanic was Doug. He was outstanding. He needed clarification of one of my problems, and he shared his experience with my year Cayman. It really helps to talk with the mechanic. Thank you for letting that happen Porsche of Bethesda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex, Doug
July 02, 2018

"Flawless"

- marj

Courteous, prompt, knowledgeable are just a few of the words that come to mind. Alex is by far the best service manager I have ever dealt with. He and his associates are all about customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Valenzuela
June 30, 2018

"Memorable and stressfree sales experience."

- SamR of Leesburg

Picked up a lightly used MY 2018 Macan GTS a month ago and all my interaction with Dexter "my" sales guy took place over two days. I had to return to the dealership recently to take care of a few promised open items and Dexter actually wanted to come pick up the GTS from my workplace....this car is so much fun to drive that I had no issues driving the 40 miles in myself and picking up a loaner while the items were being worked. Hoping I'll score a 911 GT3 loaner when I take her back in for her my next routine service ;-) Keep up the great customer service guys ...and ladies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dexter Jay
June 26, 2018

"Brand New, State of the Art Facility, Fantastic Service"

- marcbirn

I brought my car in for its 10K service and was blown away by the experience. The dealership is brand new and the waiting area overlooks the service bays. I was impressed with the amount of time they spent looking over the vehicle and running checks during the service. The staff was extremely friendly and professional. The icing on the cake was they hand washed my car including the rims before test driving and delivering. They didnt miss a beat and I give them a 5 star rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis
June 21, 2018

"Far Beyond My Expectations"

- pilotfam

We were looking to get a used car for our son to take to college. The manager and sales staff made us feel like we were their most important customers. They inspected every inch of that car to insure it was in perfect condition. They even had it detailed, inside and out. Wow! They are definitely the gold standard to which all local dealerships should be judged by. No haggling, no stress, and a fair and honest price. Thank you again for the perfect car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Aviles, Taraka Jayewardene, Michael Kazemberg, Joshua Jones
June 19, 2018

"Great Car, Great Service"

- CGA

Louis and Alex are always helpful and wonderful to work with. My car is always ready when promised and the standard of work is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis
June 16, 2018

"AC checkup, Parking Brake fault"

- TWA50

I scheduled an appointment in order to get a loaner, which took a couple of weeks. Fortunately, we haven't had the typical DC heat wave at the time. My AC would only cool while moving and another shop told me that while the system was charged okay there might be a stuck expansion valve, Turned out to be only a disconnected fan. Now other dealers/shops may have taken advantage of this situation but not Porsche Bethesda. They also identified the Parking Brake fault which was due to work done at another independent shop. Perhaps, that's a lesson learned, i.e., you get what you pay for.. In any case, no charge for any of this service or diagnosis. I've always had understanding, diligent and responsive service at POR or now Porsche Bethesda. My only wish is that they had better loaner availability. Alex has always been accommodating and professional. Now the staff has increased and so too has their customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex, Louis, Christian (Parts) and customer service gals.
June 11, 2018

"10 K service"

- AAI

I had set up my 10 K service, everything on time as per set schedule. - all issued were addressed and taken care of - the service was preformed as per schedule on time - loaner car was provided - my car was cleaned and ready to go - all questions were answered - wonderful group to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
the service group
1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results