About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Porsche Of Rockville

4.8

107 Lifetime Reviews

1125 Rockville Pike , Rockville, Maryland 20852 Directions
Sales: (855) 683-3144

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

107 Reviews of Porsche Of Rockville

Sort by Write a review
November 02, 2018

"Smooth transaction "

- Solrac

Travel from out of state to purchase an used 2013 911, most of the transaction was done over the phone, agree on price and picked up the car with no issues, a good experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dexter jay
October 29, 2018

"First Porsche, great experience!"

- M

I bought a Macan Sport Edition here a few days ago, my agent Ari was a great help. I communicated only through text and emails and came in only for pick up. Porsche Bethesda was able to match the offer that I got from another dealership and they had the car I wanted. The financial part did take a little longer than expected but I was there on a Saturday afternoon so it was still reasonable. Overall a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ari Rahman
October 25, 2018

"Great buying experience!"

- Mark L.

Great buying experience from Porsche Bethesda. From the moment you walk into this dealership you can feel the difference. ;Customer service from all levels of employees from the porters on up was friendly, welcoming, low-key, and knowledgeable. The new facility they're in is state of the art and beautiful. Their selection of pre-owned vehicles is very impressive. Only well-kept, well maintained and perfectly conditioned cars are offered. And they price these cars at or below the best of their competition. Had a great experience test driving the Lexus I purchased with Dexter....impressively knowledgeable about the specifics of the car and it's ownership history. The used car Sales Mgr., Tony, was likewise accommodating, good with price negotiations and made sure the final product would meet all of my needs and expectations. I dealt with Ari for the pickup of my vehicle who also made sure the car was re-detailed, any nicks touched up and final delivery was perfect. All in all, a great buying experience! I'd highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dexter, Tony, Ari
October 22, 2018

"The Best of The Best - ALWAYS!"

- Porsche Fanatic

Porsche Bethesda just can be beat. From the most amazing technologically advanced dealership (both in SALES / SERVICE) no one comes close. If you are looking to have your most amazing vehicle(s) taken care of or you just need to add to your collection - get on over and meet the team (Quinn/Cindy/Michael/Alex/Anthony/Dexter/Doug/Phil/Louis etc...). They truly go above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug / Alex / Phil / Quinn / Cindy
October 16, 2018

"Routine Oil Change"

- TWA50

Another great experience at Porsche Bethesda! Even the routine service can be a pleasure. It was speedy and waiting in the new facility is convenient and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis, Alex
October 15, 2018

"I had such an amazing experience thanks to Dexter"

- Emme

The overall experience was AMAZING from the time I stepped in to the time I left! Dexter was soo helpful and made sure that I was comfortable with my choice of car. He was knowledgeable and attentive. I couldn't ask for a better experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dexter
October 15, 2018

"Always great."

- Renate@1

This is my 5th year owning a Porsche and their service has always been simply exceptional. I would certainly recommend the team to my friends and clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander Valenzuela's team
October 08, 2018

"CJK - 2nd New Porsche in less than 1 year!"

- CJK1

Bought a 2018 Macan S 12-18, was so impressed with it, bought a 2019 991 GTS. I took delivery on 10/5/18 and Bruce & company made it smooth as silk. I have never had this good of experience with car dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Kim & Joshua Jones
October 05, 2018

"Excellent customer service."

- Egons

Service is courteous and friendly. The site is amazing, new and completely state of the art. They leave you confident that they will provide the right service to maintain your premium Porsche vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Valenzuela
October 02, 2018

"The best customer service and fantastic order"

- Sophia, R&S

Give us his suggestions and advice for picking up the options for a new 2019 cayenne, even a small detail of interior. The best helps and services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Team
1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results