Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Porsche Of Rockville

Rockville, MD

4.9
157 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1125 Rockville Pike

Rockville, MD

20852

Directions

157 Reviews of Porsche Of Rockville

Sort by Write a review
July 04, 2020

"Best of the Best!!!"

- Porsche Fanatic

Stopped in for a quick visit to "Thank" Quinn's team for doing an incredible job taking care of my cars and for working to ensure the safety and health of all customers during this time. Phil noticed a "bubble" in my tire and w/in 45min I had a brand new tire and was on my way!!! This is by far the most incredible service and attention to detail you will find ANYWHERE!!! If you love your PORSCHE there is no better place to get it serviced and/or buy an additional one - can't have too many of these incredible cars!!!! Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil / Alex / Louis / Doug / Ashley / Dexter / Christian / Malcom and of course...QUINN and CINDY!!!
Jul 06, 2020 -

Porsche Of Rockville responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

February 16, 2020

"Excellent service"

- Lfanaroff

First, I love my Porsche macan. Could be my favorite car of all time. The advisors, Phil and Alex were just amazing. I would recommend anyone to the Porsche of Bethesda dealership. I will be back again and again. I rate this Porche dealership as 100%. Excellent and through job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex and Phil. Excellent
Feb 25, 2020 -

Porsche Of Rockville responded

Lfanaroff, we are so happy to read such a great review about Porsche Bethesda! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

February 07, 2020

"Very happy and pleasant experience at Porsche Bethesda"

- MM

We had a very pleasant and happy experience at Porsche Bethesda. Jay was great, explained and showed everything very patiently and made our first Porsche buying experience very easy and smooth. Everyone on the team was just so pleasant and competent. Couldn't have a better experience. I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dexter Jay and Joshua Jones
Feb 25, 2020 -

Porsche Of Rockville responded

Mm, we are so happy to read such a great review about Porsche Bethesda! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 20, 2020

"The service consultent was very professional Really had..."

- Sarah

The service consultent was very professional Really had the best service Thank you for everything Will definitely go back to this location and will recommend it to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Lozano
Feb 25, 2020 -

Porsche Of Rockville responded

Hi Sarah! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Porsche Bethesda

January 10, 2020

"Impeccible service experience"

- mpfisterer

Everyone is so professional and helpful. It's a nice change from todays society to be treated with respect and friendliness. I would recommend Porsche in Bethesda to anyone who asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex from service
Feb 25, 2020 -

Porsche Of Rockville responded

Hi Mpfisterer, thank you so much for your positive comments about Porsche Bethesda! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

January 06, 2020

"Great Services did everything to make me feel like part..."

- Jay

Great Services did everything to make me feel like part of the family from start to finish. Gave me a 2020 loaner without asking. A1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Pradel
Feb 25, 2020 -

Porsche Of Rockville responded

Jay, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Porsche Bethesda! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

Feb 25, 2020 -

Porsche Of Rockville responded

Hi Porscheflyer, thank you so much for your positive comments about Porsche Bethesda! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

January 01, 2020

"Best of the Best"

- Porsche Fanatic

Just purchased another amazing edition for my Porsche collection! What an incredible experience. Searched the dealer website...found my car...called the GM...asked him to put my name on it and I'd be in after work. Arrived - car was waiting to go! Met w/Dexter - filled out some paperwork...met w/Josh...signed some paperwork...thanked my best Service Advisors...Alex / Louis / and Phil...thanked the best GM EVER - Quinn and the Dealership Customer Relations Mgr - Cindy...and off I went. Didn't need a TEST DRIVE or a discussion regarding the sticker price. It doesn't get any easier than that. When you own a Porsche - there's no better way to do it or any place on the planet to get it than from Porsche Bethesda. For those of you thinking of going to Silver Spring / Arlington / or Annapolis - stop thinking and just go to Porsche Bethesda - it is truly the DEALERSHIP that sets the bar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quinn / Cindy / Dexter / Josh / Alex / Louis / Phil
Feb 25, 2020 -

Porsche Of Rockville responded

Porsche Fanatic, we are so happy to read such a great review about Porsche Bethesda! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

December 09, 2019

"Very customer oriented, sharp,Friendly,..."

- mark

Very customer oriented, sharp, Friendly, professional. Don’t know what else I care when buying a car. Trade in was easy and fair, no pressure. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh, John and more good people
Feb 25, 2020 -

Porsche Of Rockville responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Porsche Bethesda

December 02, 2019

"Quinn and his team are fantastic!"

- doubled3615

My experience was by far my best ever in buying a vehicle. The showroom is beautiful and the employees are an absolute pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnnie Turner, Josh Jones
Feb 25, 2020 -

Porsche Of Rockville responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Porsche Bethesda

November 27, 2019

"Great and friendly service, every time"

- neuromancer

I bring several cars to Louis and Alex in the Service Department for maintenance, and am always greeted warmly and by name. The work in the shop is performed expertly and correctly the first time. I highly recommend this dealership for service,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis, Alex
Feb 25, 2020 -

Porsche Of Rockville responded

Neuromancer, we are glad we could help! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

Feb 25, 2020 -

Porsche Of Rockville responded

Neuromancer, we are glad we could help! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

1
...
1 - 10 of 157 results