Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Porsche Of Rockville

4.8

151 Lifetime Reviews

1125 Rockville Pike , Rockville, Maryland 20852 Directions
Call (855) 683-3144

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

151 Reviews of Porsche Of Rockville

Sort by Write a review
December 09, 2019

"Very customer oriented, sharp,Friendly,..."

- mark

Very customer oriented, sharp, Friendly, professional. Don’t know what else I care when buying a car. Trade in was easy and fair, no pressure. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh, John and more good people
December 02, 2019

"Quinn and his team are fantastic!"

- doubled3615

My experience was by far my best ever in buying a vehicle. The showroom is beautiful and the employees are an absolute pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnnie Turner, Josh Jones
November 27, 2019

"Great and friendly service, every time"

- neuromancer

I bring several cars to Louis and Alex in the Service Department for maintenance, and am always greeted warmly and by name. The work in the shop is performed expertly and correctly the first time. I highly recommend this dealership for service,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis, Alex
November 18, 2019

"Phil and Alex take great care of my boxster and of me,..."

- 987

Phil and Alex take great care of my boxster and of me, always giving me accurate estimates of time for service and keeping me well informed about upcoming service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil, Alex
November 15, 2019

"Great customer service and the requested maintenance was..."

- Porscheflyer

Great customer service and the requested maintenance was done properly. Will definitely be back for my next service appointment. Would recommend this dealer for certified service work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil
November 14, 2019

"Very Great Experience"

- Camille McKenzie

I found a car on the website while looking one night and first thing the next morning I called and spoke with Andy Perez. I expressed to him that I did not want a full day process of buying the car and he helped make the process so smooth and easy. He even helped me unload all the things I had in my old car as I did not anticipate buying a car the day I walked in. They were very helpful and not pushy so I felt very comfortable with my purchase. Will definitely recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Finance Manager (I forgot his name)
November 06, 2019

"Always perfect"

- Renate@1

Having had my Porsche for 6 years , I have used Alexander Valenzuela as my service adviser and am quite happy with the results. The car is always ready when promised and my loaner is ready waiting for me. I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander Valenzuela, Phil Lozano
October 26, 2019

"This dealership is exceptional place, and you must visit."

- Kimmy

If you review my reviews about this place. Make sure you make an appointment with Dexter Jay right away that I am not making a false statement about him and this dealership. From A-Z steps of all my experiences with this dealership and the brand name the 'Porsche' in the last couple of months was nothing but invaluable joyfulness for me and my family members. Customer care is absolutely beyond the expectation, place is neat and tidy all the time, staffs are professionals and wonderful, and repair/services/accommodation are just exceptional. Well, you ask it, they will do their best to get you served. Just can't wait to think about getting the next car from here as well. Period! Thanks for all your great service you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dexter Jay, Joshua Jones, Phil, Louis, and Elvis.
October 24, 2019

"Complimentary inspection was a much appreciated service."

- Porsche of Rockville

Staff and dealership were very attentive and considerate. The inspection of my 911 was quick and thorough. I very much liked being able to inspect my car while it was on the lift along with the service tech. I would not hesitate to use Porsche of Rockville for my Porsche related needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phile Lazano and Service Tech Doug are a credit to the dealership.
October 22, 2019

"Shopping for a Porsche- Make Bethesda Porshe Your First Stop"

- Captain C

Porsche of Bethesda Exceeded our expectations! Dexter patiently and enthusiastically worked closely with us throughout the ordering process to ensure we built the perfect vehicle for our needs. Dexter took the time to learn which options and features were important to us which helped with the perfect customization of the vehicle that we purchased. Dexter tag teamed with Brian who provided the same high level of professionalism and customer service during the classy delivery process which we expected and received from Bethesda Porsche. The general sales manager, Joshua, was extremely responsive and took the time to answer our ever concern.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dexter, Brian, and Joshua
1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results