Back

Porsche Of Rockville

Rockville, MD

not yet
rated
160 Reviews

1125 Rockville Pike

Rockville, MD

20852

Directions

160 Reviews of Porsche Of Rockville

Sort by
August 14, 2022

10/10 Best experience at a Porsche dealership. The staff are extremely friendly, professional, and went above and beyond to be accommodating. My salesman Brandon Washington made my car buying expe More

by ASaylor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Washington
June 26, 2022

From my entrance through the doors of Porsche Bethesda, all of the salesmen and associates were regal, friendly and hospitable. Brian Matos, who was the dealer I eventually worked with paid attention to ev More

by afam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Matos
Jun 28, 2022 -

Porsche Of Rockville responded

Afam, we are glad we could help! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 22, 2022

From A to Z was a great experience in Porsche Bethesda., the process of trading in my Mercedes car and buying my new Porsche was done with professionalism and integrity. The staff is friendly and treated me More

by NJSURG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Washington, Josh Jones
Jan 25, 2022 -

Porsche Of Rockville responded

Njsurg, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 04, 2020

Best of the Best!!! Stopped in for a quick visit to "Thank" Quinn's team for doing an incredible job taking care of my cars and for working to ensure the safety and healt More

by Porsche Fanatic
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil / Alex / Louis / Doug / Ashley / Dexter / Christian / Malcom and of course...QUINN and CINDY!!!
Jul 06, 2020 -

Porsche Of Rockville responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

February 16, 2020

Excellent service First, I love my Porsche macan. Could be my favorite car of all time. The advisors, Phil and Alex were just amazing. I would recommend anyone to th More

by Lfanaroff
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex and Phil. Excellent
Feb 25, 2020 -

Porsche Of Rockville responded

Lfanaroff, we are so happy to read such a great review about Porsche Bethesda! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

February 07, 2020

Very happy and pleasant experience at Porsche Bethesda We had a very pleasant and happy experience at Porsche Bethesda. Jay was great, explained and showed everything very patiently and made our first Pors More

by MM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dexter Jay and Joshua Jones
Feb 25, 2020 -

Porsche Of Rockville responded

Mm, we are so happy to read such a great review about Porsche Bethesda! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 20, 2020

The service consultent was very professional Really had The service consultent was very professional Really had the best service Thank you for everything Will definitely go back to this location and w More

by Sarah
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Lozano
Feb 25, 2020 -

Porsche Of Rockville responded

Hi Sarah! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Porsche Bethesda

January 10, 2020

Impeccible service experience Everyone is so professional and helpful. It's a nice change from todays society to be treated with respect and friendliness. I would recommend Por More

by mpfisterer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex from service
Feb 25, 2020 -

Porsche Of Rockville responded

Hi Mpfisterer, thank you so much for your positive comments about Porsche Bethesda! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

January 06, 2020

Great Services did everything to make me feel like part of the family from start to finish. Gave me a 2020 loaner without asking. A1 More

by Jay
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Pradel
Feb 25, 2020 -

Porsche Of Rockville responded

Jay, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Porsche Bethesda! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

Feb 25, 2020 -

Porsche Of Rockville responded

Hi Porscheflyer, thank you so much for your positive comments about Porsche Bethesda! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

January 01, 2020

Best of the Best Just purchased another amazing edition for my Porsche collection! What an incredible experience. Searched the dealer website...found my car...call More

by Porsche Fanatic
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quinn / Cindy / Dexter / Josh / Alex / Louis / Phil
Feb 25, 2020 -

Porsche Of Rockville responded

Porsche Fanatic, we are so happy to read such a great review about Porsche Bethesda! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 160 results