About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Porsche Of Rockville

4.8

118 Lifetime Reviews

1125 Rockville Pike , Rockville, Maryland 20852 Directions
Sales: (855) 683-3144

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

118 Reviews of Porsche Of Rockville

Sort by Write a review
December 15, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Porsche2018

I brought my panamera for two years service. Phil was Amazing.very professional,friendly staff.the whole experience was very smooth. I will be back to this location again for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil
December 14, 2018

"Model of Efficiency"

- BMS

Just like fine German engineering, the Porsche of Rockville team executed a car delivery with complete professionalism and promptness. My wife & I picked up our new Cayenne S earlier this week under some time pressure. Bruce Kim and his colleagues were unfazed and quickly went to work getting us through the paperwork and a subsequent thorough briefing on all the cool new features of the model. What a nice job and what a pleasure! And, of course, we love the car. BMS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Jones
December 13, 2018

"Nice job Porsche of Bethesda"

- cjk

Two new cars, let alone Porsche's in under 12 months, thats a record for me. Stopped in to get winter tires install on my 911 GTS. I got a better price than Tire Rack and they got me in and out in hour and half. Bruce Kim took care on setting me up with the tires and the technician # 8972, did a great job! Great dealership! CJK

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Kim & Technician # 8972
December 11, 2018

"Porsche of Bethesda service and sales are excellent"

- rog

Very professional sales and service staff. Both departments not only provide outstanding service, they do so at a great price. The service department has been very helpful in handling service issues in an extremely timely manner. Recently, I had front and rear brakes replaced in my Macan. The charge was competitive with other area dealerships and the installation was well done. In fact, the brakes feel better than when I bought the Macan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex and Phil
December 03, 2018

"Amazing and Conscientious!"

- PorcheHorseHauler

These guys are incredible. Louis was amazing and his whole team at accommodating my vehicle and giving me a loaner car. They fixed most of the repairs with warranty and were super understanding of my time frames and my limitations. If something was not done, they bent over backwards to try to complete the task.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis and Phillip
December 01, 2018

"Porsche Bethesda Review"

- ABC

Service adviser sometimes slow in returning phone call messages that I have left on their answering machine to schedule an appointment. Trying to get a loaner vehicle can be up to a 1 to 2 week wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Lozano
December 01, 2018

"Great Experience"

- JohnH

Just bought my dream car, 2005 911. I brought it to Porsche Bethesda for a state inspection and to check my car out. The service was great and responsive. Easy to get to (took the metro to pick up my car) and quick turn around. They addressed a lot of things that I wanted for this. 13 year car. It was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis
November 26, 2018

"Porsche Bethesda review "

- cdugan

Excellent service and a beautiful new Porsche dealership. Louis did a great job taking care of me. 1 improvement would a loaner vehicle which was not available which could lead to a new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis
November 19, 2018

"Very Responsive"

- Macan5018

Took my Macan into Rockville Porsche. From the moment I pulled into the service bay the service team went into action. I was greeted and offered coffee etc., they were very responsive and kept me informed throughout the servicing of my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Lozano
November 19, 2018

"Excellent personal service"

- mib824

This was my first visit to the Porsche Bethesda service department, though I have been in the dealership on a number of occasions to look around (beautiful dealership!). I got a CEL in my 2012 Cayman R and it went into limp mode. I was able to get an appointment the next day. Service Advisor, Louis, and General Manager, Quinn, were extremely helpful and took a good deal of time working with me. I had the car back within two days, and the problem has not returned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy, Louis, Quinn
1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results