Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Porsche Tucson

Tucson, AZ

4.7
66 Reviews
We proudly serve Tucson and southern Arizona as an exclusive Porsche dealership and are conveniently located at 4690 E. 22nd St., Tucson, AZ.

4690 E. 22nd St.

Tucson, AZ

85711

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 67 reviews

July 24, 2021

"My service was prompt and courteous. Top level..."

- barnes

My service was prompt and courteous. Top level performance by everyone I interacted with. The Porsche service team provided top level service, I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Herring
April 17, 2021

"Visited for a service, came out happy. The dealership..."

- zugu

Visited for a service, came out happy. The dealership team is professional, friendly, and extremely competent. I don't like service requirements, but these guys take all the pain of the experience away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Haddock
Apr 17, 2021 -

Porsche Tucson responded

Thank you for your recent visit and positive review! We always look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs! Porsche Tucson

March 20, 2021

"I'm very disappointed with my recent experience of buying..."

- Lexbrowning

I'm very disappointed with my recent experience of buying a Taycan 4S. At least at the Audi dealership for my previous purchase, I got a nice presentation box for my keys and the paperwork was inserted into a nice Audi presentation folder-not so at down the block. The procedure was rushed --didn't even get my window sticker. This really stings. The little things add up. I'm happy with the car but next time I'll go to Scottsdale I realize i only spent $130,000 on a car and many of your customers spend far more, but the little things add up and several weeks later it rankles me and most importantly my wife

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
February 02, 2021

"I brought my 2013 Porsche 911 Cabriolet to Tucson Porsche..."

- Tim R

I brought my 2013 Porsche 911 Cabriolet to Tucson Porsche for it's regular service recently and really appreciated the professional approach, timely service and great attitude of everyone I met. From my arrival to departure I found this to be a great experience. My car was handled with care and with the new facilities I was able to watch what was happening. This experience is consistent with my past service visits, great people doing a Great job! Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Tantlinger
Feb 04, 2021 -

Porsche Tucson responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy to see that you had a good experience. It is always our goal to give all of our clients the best experience possible and ensure that all of your vehicle needs are met. - Your Friends at Porsche Tucson

May 09, 2020

"Cristina and Efrain were the most efficient sales people..."

- Tinamwil48

Cristina and Efrain were the most efficient sales people I have ever dealt with. Everything was taken care of in a very timely manner. Would recommend this dealer 100%.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cristina victoria
May 11, 2020 -

Porsche Tucson responded

Thanks for leaving a review, and mentioning Cristina and Efrain. You're right, they always go above and beyond. We'll be sure to share your praises with them. Your Friends at Porsche of Tucson

April 08, 2020

"I took my 2019 Porsche 911 Carrera T in for it’s first..."

- kvb968

I took my 2019 Porsche 911 Carrera T in for it’s first oil change and 10,000 mile service. I had a excellent experience. The minute I pulled into the service area, I was met by Connor, a Porsche of Tucson Service advisor. He took care of my every need, and set me up with a beautiful 2019 Porsche Macan, loner vehicle, which I throughly enjoyed. Two hours later, my car was ready, and much to my surprise, my first service was free! Thank-you, Porsche of Tucson for a phenomenal experience!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor
Apr 10, 2020 -

Porsche Tucson responded

"Kurt, Thank you for your wonderful review! Connor and the team are always going above and beyond, we will ensure that they receive your praise! - Your Friends at Porsche of Tuscon"

February 15, 2020

"Mario Mendivil is what made the whole deal a 5 star..."

- Orlando

Mario Mendivil is what made the whole deal a 5 star experience. Really went above and beyond to make it the best experience ever! Thanks!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Robb Marsh
Feb 17, 2020 -

Porsche Tucson responded

Thank you for your review and for visiting Chapman. We greatly appreciate your business and we are very happy to hear that you had such a good experience at our dealership. Your Friends at Chapman

February 15, 2020

"Mario was such a big help. Told him what I needed and it..."

- iosuec

Mario was such a big help. Told him what I needed and it took a few days but the whole team made it happen. He was the best so easy to talk too not pushy. Loved that!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Robb Marsh
Feb 17, 2020 -

Porsche Tucson responded

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you have such a good experience when visiting our dealership! We greatly appreciate your business and we look forward to serving you again. Your Friends at Chapman

February 06, 2020

"SERVICE OF MY 911"

- dougbregen

I HAVE PURCHASE 6 PORSCHE FROM THIS DEALERSHIP. THE ARE THE BEST FOR SALES AND SERVICE. I JUST HAD MY PORSCHE SERVICED THIS WEEK AND BRIAN AND HIS STAFF DID ANOTHER AMAZING JOB. THANK YOU

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BRAIN HERRING THE SERVICE MANAGER
Feb 07, 2020 -

Porsche Tucson responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you had a great service experience. We appreciate your patronage and feedback and look forward to serving you again. Your Friends at Chapman Porsche Audi of Tucson

September 26, 2019

"Great Sense of Customer Service"

- Keno

We have been buying cars from these guys for years. We moved to San Diego a few years ago, and to this day we continue to go back to Tucson when ever it's time to buy a new car. The people at Chapman, specially German and Emilio always display a genuine sense of what Customer Service should be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Great Sense of Service
Sep 27, 2019 -

Porsche Tucson responded

Thank you for your review and for visiting Chapman. We greatly appreciate your business and we are very happy to hear that you had a 5-Star experience at our dealership. Wishing you many happy and safe miles. Your Friends at Chapman Auto

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results