Back

Porsche Tucson

Tucson, AZ

4.6
103 Reviews
Porsche is more than just a means of transportation. It’s an expression of freedom and a unique attitude to life. And at Porsche Tucson, we understand what it’s like to realize that dream of owning an exclusive sports car. We proudly serve Tucson and southern Arizona as an exclusive Porsche dealership and are conveniently located at 4690 E. 22nd St., Tucson, AZ. The once-in-a-lifetime experience of owning a Porsche is undeniably thrilling. At Porsche Tucson, we help customers find that thrill with a complete inventory of Porsche vehicles. Stop by and visit Porsche Tucson to see the latest models and schedule a test drive or give us a call at 520-849-8590 with any questions you may have. We look forward to helping you achieve your dream of owning a truly superb Porsche automobile. At Porsche Tucson, our highly qualified technicians are here to provide exceptional service in a timely manner. From oil changes to transmission replacements, we are dedicated to maintaining top-tier customer service, for both new and pre-owned car buyers. Allow our staff to demonstrate our commitment to excellence.
Contact Dealership

4690 E. 22nd St.

Tucson, AZ

85711

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 103 reviews

November 30, 2022

I purchased my 4th Porsche yesterday. It was much more than a satisfying experience with my salesman, Dana Dunham. He was beyond knowledgable with every element of the Porsche from the p More

by tim.waner
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana Dunham
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 01, 2022 -

Porsche Tucson responded

Tim, Thank you for sharing your positive review with us. We are pleased to hear you had a satisfactory experience in purchasing your new vehicle with Porsche Tucson! We take pride in walking our clients through the buying process and look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future. Wishing you many happy miles! Porsche Tucson

November 22, 2022

The Boxster had developed a small oil leak in the garage. I brought the car in, unannounced, and spoke with Jordan about my concerns. She had me leave the car overnight and had the team evaluate and repair a More

by Rocklin405
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Lenox
Nov 23, 2022 -

Porsche Tucson responded

We are grateful for your feedback. It is our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our guests and we are glad that this commitment was reflected in your visit. We look forward to serving you again! Porsche Tucson

November 18, 2022

Just had my 1 year service. Jordan was amazing! The Porsche team is wonderful to work with. More

by Joshua
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan
Nov 21, 2022 -

Porsche Tucson responded

Joshua, Thank you for sharing your positive review of our dealership. Every team member here values feedback like yours and it motivates us to continue developing 5-star service for our valued guests! Porsche Tucson

November 18, 2022

The car buying process with Dylan and team was amazing. The level of professionalism and service were extraordinary. I will but all future cars with Dylan. More

by Jsquared63
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Young
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Moises Adame
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 21, 2022 -

Porsche Tucson responded

Thank you for sharing your positive review with us. We are pleased to hear you had a satisfactory experience in purchasing your new vehicle with Porsche Tucson! We take pride in walking our clients through the buying process and look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future. Wishing you many happy miles! Porsche Tucson

October 27, 2022

Contacted Porsche Tucson about a 911 cab at night, within 5 minutes Dylan called me, we went over the specs of the car. Within 36 hours I drove it home. Everything that happened in between was like a swiss More

by Scott W
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Young
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 28, 2022 -

Porsche Tucson responded

Scott, Congratulations on your new 911. Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our sales team! We are happy to hear you trusted us with your new vehicle purchase, and we are looking forward to working with you again. We are always here for all of your automotive needs. Porsche Tucson

October 10, 2022

Bought my 1st Porsche, 2017 Macan with Dillon’s help. He was professional, knowledgeable patient, and never overbearing throughout the process. When it’s time, I’ll definitely go back to Dillon. More

by chopper121300
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Lemon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dylan Young
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 11, 2022 -

Porsche Tucson responded

Thank you for sharing your positive review with us. We are pleased to hear you had a satisfactory experience in purchasing your new vehicle with Porsche Tucson! We take pride in walking our clients through the buying process and look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future. Wishing you many happy miles! -Porsche Tucson

October 08, 2022

This was the first dealership that right away helped us with what we were looking for and needed. They helped us as much as they can!!! Best experience I’ve ever had with a dealership! Dylan was amazing an More

by Rubiojames408
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Young
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 10, 2022 -

Porsche Tucson responded

We’re so grateful that you took the time out of your day to share your review with us. We will make sure Dylan receives your kind feedback. They will be thrilled to know their hard work has paid off. Porsche Tucson

October 07, 2022

Dylan was very knowledgeable and professional. He went above and beyond to help us ,he would respond very quickly and help us with any issue needed . More

by Carla
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Young
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 10, 2022 -

Porsche Tucson responded

Carla, Thank you for trusting Porsche Tucson to assist you with your purchase. We work hard every day to give our clients the best purchasing experience, and we are pleased to see you had an amazing one! Porsche Tucson

October 02, 2022

We don't purchase vehicles often so the process is anxiety provoking. A competitor dealership sold us a vehicle that didn't exist (in the spirit of positivity, I'll not mention the name). Dylan fixe More

by Ajay
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Young
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 03, 2022 -

Porsche Tucson responded

Ajay, Thank you for trusting Porsche Tucson to assist you with your purchase. We work hard every day to give our clients the best purchasing experience, and we are pleased to see you had an amazing one! Porsche Tucson

September 22, 2022

Dylan did a fantastic job, providing one of the smoothest purchases in memory, and even accommodated an "outdoor" close for me because I had come down with COVID just after the test drive. If you are in the More

by gclarke
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Young
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 23, 2022 -

Porsche Tucson responded

Congratulations on your new Porsche Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our sales team! We are happy to hear you trusted us with your new vehicle purchase, and we are looking forward to working with you again. We are always here for all of your automotive needs. Your Friends at Porsche Tucson

1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results