Back

Porsche Tucson

Tucson, AZ

3.9
75 Reviews
Porsche is more than just a means of transportation. It’s an expression of freedom and a unique attitude on life. And at at Porsche Tucson, we understand what it’s like to realize that dream of owning an exclusive sports car. We proudly serve Tucson and southern Arizona as an exclusive Porsche dealership and are conveniently located at 4690 E. 22nd St., Tucson, AZ. The once-in-a-lifetime experience of owning a Porsche is undeniably thrilling. At Porsche Tucson, we help customers find that thrill with a complete inventory of Porsche vehicles. Stop by and visit Porsche Tucson to see the latest models and schedule a test drive or give us a call at 520-445-4059 with any questions you may have. We look forward to helping you achieve your dream of owning a truly superb Porsche automobile.
Contact Dealership

4690 E. 22nd St.

Tucson, AZ

85711

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 75 reviews

June 19, 2022

Dylan was great and walked me through the process of allocations of high demand models. It was a 6 month process but I just took delivery of a cayman 4.0 GTS so all is great. Always informative and upfr More

by dhee119
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Young
Jun 21, 2022 -

Porsche Tucson responded

Dhee119, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a positive review of your experience. We are pleased to hear that our team made your visit pleasant and we look forward to seeing you again! Wishing you many happy and safe miles. Your Friends at Porsche Tucson

June 16, 2022

Bought a Pre-Owned Jeep Grand Cherokee. Car was as promised in perfect condition and made the ownership as painless as possible. Dylan and Andrew are real professionals as sales/customer se More

by bobwebster
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Stevens
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Dylan Young, Rob
Jun 17, 2022 -

Porsche Tucson responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a positive review of your experience. We are pleased to hear that our team made your visit pleasant and we look forward to seeing you again! Wishing you many happy and safe miles. Your Friends at Porsche Tucson

June 11, 2022

Needed a new tire, first service, and updated ceramic application for my 911. Andrew & Sean got me in and out in super quick time and provided the best work ever. Cannot recommend Porsche Tucson, Andrew More

by Mike Lucas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Stevens
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Sean Hornaday
Jun 13, 2022 -

Porsche Tucson responded

Mike, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a positive review of your experience. We are pleased to hear that our team made your visit pleasant and we look forward to seeing you again! Wishing you many happy and safe miles. Your Friends at Porsche Tucson

June 09, 2022

Great personal service would recommend to anyone interested in getting a vehicle . Easy and no stress involved More

by Pedrolopez25
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Efraim Gonzalez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 10, 2022 -

Porsche Tucson responded

Pedro, We greatly appreciate your business and we are very happy to hear that you had such a good experience at our dealership. Your Friends at Porsche Tucson

June 07, 2022

This is the first Porsche I've purchased. I found this dealer easy to deal with and my Sales Association, Moises Adame, was very helpful and responsive. I've been buying cars from this dealer More

by seamans
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moises Adame, Robb Marsh
Jun 08, 2022 -

Porsche Tucson responded

Seamans, Congratulations on your new Porsche! Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a positive review of your experience. We are pleased to hear that our team made your visit pleasant and we look forward to seeing you again! Wishing you many happy and safe miles. Your Friends at Porsche Tucson

October 16, 2021

The porsche new car sales and finance departments were not honorable and diligent in satisfying my needs. Robb Marsh at the finance dept is not attentive to my requests and his communication skills are ex More

by southwesthappy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mario Ezra Mendivil
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Robb Marsh Finance Dept
Nov 02, 2021 -

Porsche Tucson responded

We appreciate every opportunity to help new and previous customers meet their automotive and transportation needs. If I can be of help in the near or distant future, my name is Efraim and I can always be contacted directly - 520-202-5964. Professionally, Efraim Gonzalez Sales Manager Porsche Tucson

October 15, 2021

Never shop there! I had to put 1 star, wouldn’t even give them that!!! Had to deal with them back in February 2021, waist of my time! Was debating to give them review or not, just now decided I definitely sh More

by AT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Efraim Gonzalez
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
German Bojorquez
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Emilio Guevara Jr
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brian Hayden
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jonathan Dufour
Nov 02, 2021 -

Porsche Tucson responded

AT, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to help you with your vehicle purchase. We make every effort to have a positive customer experience but have fallen short of your expectations. Your feedback will be noted for continued improvement. Should you have any questions or would like to discuss your needs further, I can be contacted directly at 520-202-5964. Efraim Gonzalez Sales Manager Porsche Tucson

October 05, 2021

Went to this dealership to look at a new car. Was thoroughly ignored by all staff members. Walked around a unit inside the show room and was acknowledged by nobody. It was Saturday morning I was wea More

by mike gibbs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No personal waited on me
Oct 05, 2021 -

Porsche Tucson responded

Mr. Gibbs, It is always our goal to be able to meet customers interested in the Porsche brand but unfortunately, we were unable to meet during your recent visit. We welcome everyone and anyone into our store as we sell Porsche's as well as a wide variety of various makes and models to the community. Tesla is a fine product and we congratulate you on your recent purchase. If I can be of help in the near or distant future, my name is Efraim and I can always be contacted directly - 520-202-5964. Professionally, Efraim Gonzalez Sales Manager Porsche Tucson

July 24, 2021

My service was prompt and courteous. Top level performance by everyone I interacted with. The Porsche service team provided top level service, I would recommend them to anyone. More

by barnes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Herring
Jul 26, 2021 -

Porsche Tucson responded

We are happy to see that you had a positive experience when visiting our dealership! We look forward to delivering the same experience on your next visit. - Your Friends at Porsche Tucson

April 17, 2021

Visited for a service, came out happy. The dealership team is professional, friendly, and extremely competent. I don't like service requirements, but these guys take all the pain of the experience away. More

by zugu
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Haddock
Apr 17, 2021 -

Porsche Tucson responded

Thank you for your recent visit and positive review! We always look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs! Porsche Tucson

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results