Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Porsche Tucson

Tucson, AZ

4.8
63 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We proudly serve Tucson and southern Arizona as an exclusive Porsche dealership and are conveniently located at 4690 E. 22nd St., Tucson, AZ.

4690 E. 22nd St.

Tucson, AZ

85711

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 63 reviews

May 09, 2020

"Cristina and Efrain were the most efficient sales people..."

- Tinamwil48

Cristina and Efrain were the most efficient sales people I have ever dealt with. Everything was taken care of in a very timely manner. Would recommend this dealer 100%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cristina victoria
May 11, 2020 -

Porsche Tucson responded

Thanks for leaving a review, and mentioning Cristina and Efrain. You're right, they always go above and beyond. We'll be sure to share your praises with them. Your Friends at Porsche of Tucson

April 08, 2020

"I took my 2019 Porsche 911 Carrera T in for it’s first..."

- kvb968

I took my 2019 Porsche 911 Carrera T in for it’s first oil change and 10,000 mile service. I had a excellent experience. The minute I pulled into the service area, I was met by Connor, a Porsche of Tucson Service advisor. He took care of my every need, and set me up with a beautiful 2019 Porsche Macan, loner vehicle, which I throughly enjoyed. Two hours later, my car was ready, and much to my surprise, my first service was free! Thank-you, Porsche of Tucson for a phenomenal experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor
Apr 10, 2020 -

Porsche Tucson responded

"Kurt, Thank you for your wonderful review! Connor and the team are always going above and beyond, we will ensure that they receive your praise! - Your Friends at Porsche of Tuscon"

February 15, 2020

"Mario Mendivil is what made the whole deal a 5 star..."

- Orlando

Mario Mendivil is what made the whole deal a 5 star experience. Really went above and beyond to make it the best experience ever! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Robb Marsh
Feb 17, 2020 -

Porsche Tucson responded

Thank you for your review and for visiting Chapman. We greatly appreciate your business and we are very happy to hear that you had such a good experience at our dealership. Your Friends at Chapman

February 15, 2020

"Mario was such a big help. Told him what I needed and it..."

- iosuec

Mario was such a big help. Told him what I needed and it took a few days but the whole team made it happen. He was the best so easy to talk too not pushy. Loved that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Robb Marsh
Feb 17, 2020 -

Porsche Tucson responded

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you have such a good experience when visiting our dealership! We greatly appreciate your business and we look forward to serving you again. Your Friends at Chapman

February 06, 2020

"SERVICE OF MY 911"

- dougbregen

I HAVE PURCHASE 6 PORSCHE FROM THIS DEALERSHIP. THE ARE THE BEST FOR SALES AND SERVICE. I JUST HAD MY PORSCHE SERVICED THIS WEEK AND BRIAN AND HIS STAFF DID ANOTHER AMAZING JOB. THANK YOU

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BRAIN HERRING THE SERVICE MANAGER
Feb 07, 2020 -

Porsche Tucson responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you had a great service experience. We appreciate your patronage and feedback and look forward to serving you again. Your Friends at Chapman Porsche Audi of Tucson

September 26, 2019

"Great Sense of Customer Service"

- Keno

We have been buying cars from these guys for years. We moved to San Diego a few years ago, and to this day we continue to go back to Tucson when ever it's time to buy a new car. The people at Chapman, specially German and Emilio always display a genuine sense of what Customer Service should be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Great Sense of Service
Sep 27, 2019 -

Porsche Tucson responded

Thank you for your review and for visiting Chapman. We greatly appreciate your business and we are very happy to hear that you had a 5-Star experience at our dealership. Wishing you many happy and safe miles. Your Friends at Chapman Auto

September 14, 2019

"As Expected...it's Chapman!"

- haciendaguy

After many years of using Chapman at VW (Toureg) and Mercedes (C320), I had an opportunity this week to experience Chapman Porsche. Scott Haddock was very efficient, friendly and he got the Panamera out ahead of the planned time due to my leaving the country the next day. I appreciated his sincere and knowledgeable attitude. Jim Swickard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Haddock & Christian ?
Sep 16, 2019 -

Porsche Tucson responded

Thank you for your review and for visiting Chapman. We greatly appreciate your business and we are very happy to hear that you had a 5-Star experience at our dealership. Wishing you many happy and safe miles. Your Friends at Chapman Auto

July 31, 2019

"Mario is the best! "

- jim_mccabe

We have been test driving cars for the last three weeks. Mario was friendly, knowledgeable and listened well. He was not pushy at all but rather seemed sincere that we find the right car to meet our needs. We drove the car went inside and talked about it and then he happily went and did another test drive with us, we wanted to be sure. We decided to buy and Mario explained the buying process and introduced each member of his team and the role they would play as we purchased the vehicle. The process was quick and we were very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rob in finance and the manager
Aug 02, 2019 -

Porsche Tucson responded

Thank you for your review and for trusting Chapman with your car buying needs. We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience and we look forward to assisting you with your future car-buying needs! Your Friends at Chapman Auto

July 05, 2019

"Amazing professional hardworking "

- Joseph3018

Carmina and Cristina are amazing hard working professional women they’re great at what they do! Carmina is very friendly as well very easy to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmina Garcia
Jul 08, 2019 -

Porsche Tucson responded

Thank you for the 5-stars! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience, and we look forward to serving you again. Your Friends at Chapman

July 04, 2019

"Treated well...."

- Robert

From the very first visit we liked Josh very straight forward and we never felt pressure, we didn't buy that day ,continued to look, came back ,we bought from Carmina , she was as comfortable to deal with as Josh, Chapman has every fine staff, that also includes Nathan we signed all the papers with ,again Chapman a good place to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Carmina Garcia
Jul 08, 2019 -

Porsche Tucson responded

Thank you for your 5-star review. We are happy to hear that you have such a good experience when visiting our dealership! We greatly appreciate your business and we look forward to serving you again. Your Friends at Chapman

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results