Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Porsche of Fairfield

Fairfield, CT

4.8
44 Reviews

475 Commerce Dr

Fairfield, CT

06825

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 44 reviews

October 30, 2021

Terrific service experience. Diane Bodge is fantastic to work with. Very customer focused and knowledgeable. More

by Bob
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diane Bodge
Oct 31, 2021 -

Porsche of Fairfield responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Porsche Fairfield! We hope you have a great day!

October 28, 2021

This was a remote purchase. Jose` made it an enjoyable buying experience. All of my questions & concerns were addressed. I had requested videos of the car from top to bottom and he was very accommoda More

by stevenehenson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Diaz, Melby Chow
Oct 29, 2021 -

Porsche of Fairfield responded

Porsche Fairfield thanks you for the 5-stars and feedback. The team is glad your experience was great. We look forward to future visits. Safe travels.

October 28, 2021

i only know service and i only work with Diane Bodge who is the absolute best More

by rikkijoey!1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
diane bodge
Oct 29, 2021 -

Porsche of Fairfield responded

Thank you! We appreciate your feedback! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving Porsche Fairfield!

October 15, 2021

Excellent Service by Tony and Mark. My car was custom made, delivered early, we went over packages and extras without hassle, and service was smooth and made easy. More

by Skfast
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Salluhi, Mark Ward Willis
Oct 16, 2021 -

Porsche of Fairfield responded

Thank you for choosing Porsche Fairfield. We are happy to know that our team provided you with such a smooth and easy experience. We welcome you back for all of your automotive needs.

October 15, 2021

From the men greeting me to the service rep, Diane, who helped me through each step they were kind, professional, explained everything in detail and were simply the best. I’m thrilled that i has a great ex More

by Mrob2278
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diane
Oct 16, 2021 -

Porsche of Fairfield responded

Thank you for the amazing review. We are happy to know that our team provided you with a professional and pleasant experience. Porsche Fairfield welcomes you back.

October 12, 2021

I was extremely happy with the new car buying experience at Porsche Fairfield, and will likely buy from them again in the future. My salesman, Mark Ward-Willis, is very knowledgeable and passionate about th More

by robleder
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Ward-Willis
Oct 13, 2021 -

Porsche of Fairfield responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are delighted to know that you had a good experience with our Sales Team at Porsche Fairfield and to know they provided great customer service. We value your business, and we look forward to any future visits. Enjoy your Porsche Boxster!

October 03, 2021

Excellent service, very attentive, personable, relaxed atmosphere, knowledgeable and very very easy to work with! More

by meagangrillo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony & Al
Oct 03, 2021 -

meagangrillo responded

Thanks

Oct 03, 2021 -

Porsche of Fairfield responded

Thank you for choosing Porsche Fairfield. We are happy to know that you enjoyed an attentive, personable, and knowledgeable experience. We look forward to working with you again!

October 02, 2021

Knowledgeable and helpful staff. Organized and efficient showroom. Salesperson went out of his way to help me with my new vehicle and especially my trade in. More

by joefiscina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Aliyev, Melby Chow, Tony Salluhi
Oct 03, 2021 -

Porsche of Fairfield responded

Your comments are appreciated and we are glad you stopped by! Welcome to the Porsche Fairfield family!

Oct 03, 2021 -

joefiscina responded

You’re very welcome and again thank you for all of your help and support making for a very comfortable and enjoyable experience.

October 02, 2021

They are very friendly and responsive - they kept me informed of the issues and expedited the service. More

by Alokreej
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Banks
Oct 02, 2021 -

Porsche of Fairfield responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience! We're glad to learn you not only left our dealership in a timely manner and well-informed, but that you were most importantly provided with a high quality of customer service. Thank you for your patronage. Looking forward to seeing you in the future here at Porsche Fairfield.

October 01, 2021

The service at Porsche of Fairfield is exceptional. James Moreno goes above and beyond every time I have an issue or need service. More

by Andrew
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Moreno
Oct 02, 2021 -

Porsche of Fairfield responded

We're happy our team provided great service for you. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results