Back

Porsche of Stratham

Stratham, NH

not yet
rated
7 Reviews

60 Portsmouth Avenue

Stratham, NH

03885

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 7 reviews

November 29, 2019

Thank you Sales, Parts, and Service! Recently I purchased a 2009 Porsche Cayman from Eric at Porsche of Stratham. With in a few days of taking delivery the car suffered a bizarre failure More

by cy.crowley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony, Eric, Tom, Larry, Cheney, Bill
February 21, 2019

Superb service - Fantastic Sales person! My husband and I purchased a 2014 Porsche Cayenne a few days ago. Our sales person was Jocelyn Regan - she was extremely knowledgeable and trustworth More

by John and Vikki
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jocelyn Regan, Anthony Wallace
April 20, 2017

World class service on our Cayenne Turbo and Macan Turbo! We had been having our cars serviced at Prime Porsche of Westwood for years. A problem arose with the Cayenne Turbo, and after three attempts, we wer More

by gcabbott
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Blum
Apr 27, 2017 -

Porsche of Stratham responded

Dear gcabbott, Thank you for sharing this fantastic review with us! I am happy to hear that Bill and the rest of the service team worked together in fixing the problem with your Cayenne. As an employee owned company we take customer satisfaction very seriously. It is our hope that you continue to work with us and be a part of the Porsche of Stratham family. Sincerely, Porsche of Stratham Stratham, NH www.PorscheofStratham.com

July 11, 2016

Salesman Anthony Wallace I have bought a lot of cars in my time and Anthony Wallace at Porsche of Stratham is one of the best I have ever dealt with. He is very knowledgeable More

by ERIC B WALLINGSFORD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Wallace
Jul 28, 2016 -

Porsche of Stratham responded

Dear ERIC B WALLINGSFORD, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent Porsche of Stratham experience with us. I am happy to hear that Anthony is one of the best you have ever dealt with. I will be sure to pass this review along to him to ensure him that his hard work does not go unrecognized. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Porsche of Stratham Stratham, NH www.PorscheOfStratham.com

May 08, 2016

Thumbs Way Way Up! I relocated from Cleveland, OH just this past year, and was of my biggest concerns was finding a new, reliable Porsche dealer to help me take care of More

by MartinQ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Blum
Jun 01, 2016 -

Porsche of Stratham responded

Dear MartinQ, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent Porsche of Stratham experience with us. As an employee owned company, your satisfaction is our number one priority. At Porsche of Stratham we strive to live up to the Porsche name by exceeding customer expectations in every way. I am happy to hear that you have found your new home here in Porsche of Stratham. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you and your 2006 Carrera 911 4S in the future. Sincerely, Porsche of Stratham Stratham, NH www.PorscheofStratham.com

June 23, 2015

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE I had a fantastic sales experience with this Porsche Dealership. Like everyone were all very busy and I did all my shopping by email. This General Ma More

by Boston Guy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
General Manager Rui Moreira and Finance Manager Eric Rosberg
Jul 22, 2015 -

Porsche of Stratham responded

Dear Boston Guy, Thank you for taking the time to share your Porsche of Stratham experience with us. I am happy to hear that Rui and Eric have provided you with an excellent car buying experience. As an Employee Owned Company, customer satisfaction is our number one priority. Congratulations on your new Porsche! Thank you for your business and we look forward to traveling down the road of ownership together with you. Sincerely, Porsche of Stratham Stratham, NH www.PorscheStratham.com

May 30, 2015

Service=Awesome Sales=Criminals I bought a 2014 Audi Q5 from my local dealership in Maine, but I always had it serviced at Audi Stratham. I had every scheduled maintenance performed More

by jh8825
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony Wallace, Devon Pardy
Jul 21, 2015 -

Porsche of Stratham responded

Dear jh8825, I am sorry to hear about your recent experience at our dealership. As an Employee Owned Company, your satisfaction is our number one priority. The General Manager Rui Moreira would like to speak with you to rectify this situation as soon as possible. He can be reached at rmoreira@iclautos.com or 508.878.7068. Thank you for your business and we look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Porsche Stratham Stratham, NH www.PorscheStratham.com

1
1 - 7 of 7 results