Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Porsche of Stratham

5.0

7 Lifetime Reviews

60 Portsmouth Avenue, Stratham, New Hampshire 03885 Directions
Call (603) 775-4095

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

7 Reviews of Porsche of Stratham

Sort by Write a review
November 29, 2019

"Thank you Sales, Parts, and Service!"

- cy.crowley

Recently I purchased a 2009 Porsche Cayman from Eric at Porsche of Stratham. With in a few days of taking delivery the car suffered a bizarre failure of the harmonic balancer pulley causing a fair amount of damage to the engine anciliaries. It is at times like this that you find out who has your back and who doesn't. There was much work to be done and many parts to be ordered. I was delighted by the support I received and the repair work completed. That said, what pleased me the most was the attention paid to me when I picked the vehicle up. At least seven of the dealer staff welcomed me, chatted with me and took a sincere interest my satisfaction and overall experience. Thank you, team, because that is what you are. Thanks for having my back! Sincerely, Cy Crowley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony, Eric, Tom, Larry, Cheney, Bill
February 21, 2019

"Superb service - Fantastic Sales person!"

- John and Vikki

My husband and I purchased a 2014 Porsche Cayenne a few days ago. Our sales person was Jocelyn Regan - she was extremely knowledgeable and trustworthy!!! Jocelyn went beyond the call of duty and treated us with the upmost respect and patience. This is our first Porsche so I had a ton of questions and concerns. In fact, everyone was extremely helpful. I would give everyone a big thumbs up and a boatload of gratitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jocelyn Regan, Anthony Wallace
April 20, 2017

"World class service on our Cayenne Turbo and Macan Turbo!"

- gcabbott

We had been having our cars serviced at Prime Porsche of Westwood for years. A problem arose with the Cayenne Turbo, and after three attempts, we were still having the same problem. One trip to Porsche of Stratham was all it took for them to correctly diagnose and fix the problem for once and for all. Not to mention, Porsche of Stratham went out of their way to accommodate us, and made the process of dropping off and picking up our cars totally painless. These people are the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Blum
Apr 27, 2017 -

Porsche of Stratham responded

Dear gcabbott, Thank you for sharing this fantastic review with us! I am happy to hear that Bill and the rest of the service team worked together in fixing the problem with your Cayenne. As an employee owned company we take customer satisfaction very seriously. It is our hope that you continue to work with us and be a part of the Porsche of Stratham family. Sincerely, Porsche of Stratham Stratham, NH www.PorscheofStratham.com

July 11, 2016

"Salesman Anthony Wallace"

- ERIC B WALLINGSFORD

I have bought a lot of cars in my time and Anthony Wallace at Porsche of Stratham is one of the best I have ever dealt with. He is very knowledgeable about the Porsche line up and very professional. I would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Wallace
Jul 28, 2016 -

Porsche of Stratham responded

Dear ERIC B WALLINGSFORD, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent Porsche of Stratham experience with us. I am happy to hear that Anthony is one of the best you have ever dealt with. I will be sure to pass this review along to him to ensure him that his hard work does not go unrecognized. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Porsche of Stratham Stratham, NH www.PorscheOfStratham.com

May 08, 2016

"Thumbs Way Way Up!"

- MartinQ

I relocated from Cleveland, OH just this past year, and was of my biggest concerns was finding a new, reliable Porsche dealer to help me take care of my 2006 Carrera 911 4S. Enter Porsche Stratham! To be honest, they have outperformed my old dealership in Beachwood, OH in every way. There's nothing like a Porsche, and it appears that sentiment is perfectly reflected at Porsche Stratham.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Blum
Jun 01, 2016 -

Porsche of Stratham responded

Dear MartinQ, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent Porsche of Stratham experience with us. As an employee owned company, your satisfaction is our number one priority. At Porsche of Stratham we strive to live up to the Porsche name by exceeding customer expectations in every way. I am happy to hear that you have found your new home here in Porsche of Stratham. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you and your 2006 Carrera 911 4S in the future. Sincerely, Porsche of Stratham Stratham, NH www.PorscheofStratham.com

June 23, 2015

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE "

- Boston Guy

I had a fantastic sales experience with this Porsche Dealership. Like everyone were all very busy and I did all my shopping by email. This General Manager (Rui Moreira) actually took the time to answer all my questions and put the deal together him self. It was painless and perfect! When I got to the dealership the Finance Manger(Eric Rosberg) helped with the paperwork and the presentation of the vehicle, could not be more seamless. I was back at work by 1200 noon and I work in Boston. Great performance !!! You will not be disappointed buying a vehicle from this dealership and these employees, Great Job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
General Manager Rui Moreira and Finance Manager Eric Rosberg
Jul 22, 2015 -

Porsche of Stratham responded

Dear Boston Guy, Thank you for taking the time to share your Porsche of Stratham experience with us. I am happy to hear that Rui and Eric have provided you with an excellent car buying experience. As an Employee Owned Company, customer satisfaction is our number one priority. Congratulations on your new Porsche! Thank you for your business and we look forward to traveling down the road of ownership together with you. Sincerely, Porsche of Stratham Stratham, NH www.PorscheStratham.com

May 30, 2015

"Service=Awesome Sales=Criminals"

- jh8825

I bought a 2014 Audi Q5 from my local dealership in Maine, but I always had it serviced at Audi Stratham. I had every scheduled maintenance performed there, had one or two accessories installed. They were never anything but friendly, courteous, and professional and would always have an Audi loaner for me if I booked far enough in advance, even though I didn't buy the car there. I have nothing but praise for Audi service. I then decided to replace the Audi with a '14 Cayenne, and I only bought the car that I did because I had such positive experiences with the service department. Porsche Sales is a completely different story. I walked in for my "appointment" for the test drive, and the place was deserted. Only one salesman, very casual and informal. He was pleasant to deal with. Test drove it, and arranged to pick it up the next day at 5. Sometime around 5:30 the guy finally strolled in. It didn't take long for delivery, but it was very rushed and unprofessional. I immediately started having problems with the car. At 2500 miles, the engine quit as I was on an offramp and I lost power steering and most brake pressure. Thank god that didn't happen making a left turn against traffic. I emailed and called the dealership trying to get it in to have it looked at. After two weeks of being ignored, I finally heard from them after filing a safety complaint with the NHTSA and filing a complaint with Porsche Corporate. When I replied to them, it was 9 days before I had any sort of acknowledgement whatsoever. I brought the car in, they said they'd take a look. My Cayenne V6 was on the lot with 21" GTS rims. They looked great. After I got home and was reading the window sticker, I realized the car was factory equipped with 19" wheels. No wonder the speedometer was inaccurate. After about 7000 miles, I noticed one day that the rear tires were completely bald. I checked the tire pressures, and all tires were between 8-12psi overinflated. The rear tires had become racing slicks, but the front ones still had fairly normal tread. I dropped it off, the service advisor said it was obviously a problem and that he would talk to sales about covering the cost of new tires. The next morning, I got a call saying that the tire wear was due to my "aggressive driving" and that they wouldn't be covering anything. I considered asking the guy if he had any idea how a car actually works... Aggressive driving would not cause the rear tires to wear evenly bald with the front ones wearing differently. At least 10 people I've told that to (including employees at a different Porsche dealership) basically said they're full of it and have no idea what they're talking about. The car was never even programmed to know which wheels are on it, I had to do it myself. I'm ditching this lemon, but despite that I own an Audi and will be replacing the Porsche with a different one (certified), there isn't a snowflake's chance in xxxx that this dealership will ever see another cent from me. They are unprofessional, clueless, and the salesmen are sleazy criminals. There is no other way about it. Maybe you'd have better luck on the Audi side, But this is NOT a dealership I would ever feel comfortable recommending to someone. They had the opportunity for a lifelong customer and lost it. Currently drafting yet another complaint to Porsche Corporate about this fiasco. AVOID THIS PLACE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony Wallace, Devon Pardy
Jul 21, 2015 -

Porsche of Stratham responded

Dear jh8825, I am sorry to hear about your recent experience at our dealership. As an Employee Owned Company, your satisfaction is our number one priority. The General Manager Rui Moreira would like to speak with you to rectify this situation as soon as possible. He can be reached at rmoreira@iclautos.com or 508.878.7068. Thank you for your business and we look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Porsche Stratham Stratham, NH www.PorscheStratham.com

1
1 - 7 of 7 results