Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Port Motors

West Palm Beach, FL

4.5
203 Reviews

267 N Military Trl

West Palm Beach, FL

33415

Directions

203 Reviews of Port Motors

Sort by
June 02, 2021

"DO NOT BUY A CAR HERE. I purchased a pro master once I..."

- Raj

DO NOT BUY A CAR HERE. I purchased a pro master once I left the transmission low fluid engine light came on went back they did not want to fix. They said they changed the oil they did but not the filter. They still have my license plate I have not gotten it yet 2 months later. They had me come in to fix an engine code they were not truthful clear the code and said it was fine. I ended up taking the pro master to the dodge dealership that's when the dealership told me I needed a new engine which I had done. This dealership is the worst ever. DO NOT BUY HERE. Then they told me get a lawyer which I'm working on. As I drive around with a temporary plate that's been expired.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Moraima Padron
1.0
Roberto Ayala
1.0
Ron Heuer
1.0
Lourdes Valdes
1.0
Maria Alvarez
1.0
Julie Claudio
1.0
November 13, 2020

"I don't even know where to start. BE AWARE! This..."

- Ricardo

I don't even know where to start. BE AWARE! This dealership sell garbage cars and lie to customers, just look at all the people complaining about the same thing. I bought a truck 3 months ago, and as many of their customers here have experienced, the car have broke two times in a period of 3 days, the third day the engine blew up and the truck needs a new engine now that cost more than the car itself. They agreed to return my money months ago but never did with 1000000 excuses every day, then they offered me the option to fix the car two months later and even picked it up with a flat bed. Now they have the car and the money and Roberto Ayala (The worst manager ever known) have changed his mind and decided not to fix the car nor return the money even when they have agreed to do so. Do whatever you want to do, is your fault the car broke Roberto said! And I have been very patient and respectful all the time. He is rude, unprofessional, not ethical at all, and a total liar. They kept me distracted with excuses and false promises until the check cleared, played very dirty. This dealership buys junk cars in auctions and park them on their lot without even washing them. The sales person was bragging about the new tiers they have installed but when I took a closer look, the tires where OLD! So they also stole the dealers fee! Roberto Ayala is the worst Manager I have ever talked, he have told me that the owner who approved the return months ago have died of COVID and now the "new owner" is changing the decision!!! This guy thinks we are stupid!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Roberto Ayala
1.0
November 12, 2020

"I work in sales myself and unfortunately suffer..."

- Sailor98

I work in sales myself and unfortunately suffer personally with severe PTSD. She took it upon herself to call me four times back to back at 8 am and wake me up in a panic attack to leave me emails, texts, and voicemails. This is what we call harassment in sales. For Gods sake, give people some time. You NEVER call back to back working in sales and let alone FOUR times??? I have never been more irritated in my entire life. Thank you sincerely, Lourdes for ruining my morning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Moraima Padron
1.0
Roberto Ayala
1.0
Ron Heuer
1.0
Lourdes Valdes
1.0
Maria Alvarez
1.0
Julie Claudio
1.0
Other Employees : Lourdes Valdes, Milagros Salas, Fabian Reyes
Nov 12, 2020 -

Port Motors responded

Sailor98, we dont have any record from you on our database, we open the dealer at9AM so there is not a chance that you will received a phone call from us at 8:am, please Saylor98 will be great to contact me to salve this FALSE comment

Nov 12, 2020 -

Sailor98 responded

I have call logs. I live in Nevada, maybe you don't realize there's a time difference. I never requested your call to begin with. I never wanted your business. Get the xxxx over yourself, do you really think this is what I want to be dealing with this morning?? And to accuse me of lying for the sake of your reputation is outstanding! You all are terrible. You should be ashamed of yourselves.

August 06, 2020

"Quede muy satisfecho y contento me atendieron muy bien..."

- robaina

Quede muy satisfecho y contento me atendieron muy bien ,encontré el carro que yo necesitaba lo recomiendo encontrarán un servicio de calidad y un vehículo a su medida

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milagros Salas
August 06, 2020

"Milagros and the entire staff at Port Motors take the..."

- MC

Milagros and the entire staff at Port Motors take the fear out buying a car. They were honest, helpful and friendly. Highly recommend to anyone searching for a used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milagros Salas
July 23, 2020

"Amazing work With Milagros, really good price, easy and..."

- Rigoberto Pérez

Amazing work With Milagros, really good price, easy and fast, I’m so happy with my new Vehicle, I will recommend to all my friends and family. Thank you so much Port Motors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto Ayala
5.0
Other Employees : Milagros Salas
Jul 25, 2020 -

Port Motors responded

Thank you for being a new customer from PORT MOTORS

July 23, 2020

"Awesome service! . I appreciate all your help when buying..."

- Lily Garnica

Awesome service! . I appreciate all your help when buying my car. Roberto Ayala was very profesional. I will recommend this dealer to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto Ayala
5.0
Jul 23, 2020 -

Port Motors responded

Thank you Liliana for sharing your good experience at PORT MOTORS

July 22, 2020

"I have been looking for a car to buy for months. I have..."

- Happy customer!

I have been looking for a car to buy for months. I have to say my experience buying my car at Port Motors in West Palm Beach was a very positive experience! Thank you to Roberto, the general manager and Moriama, my sales woman! You all were so nice and professional! This was the least stressful experience that I ever had buying a car. The owner, Ron even came out to introduce himself. Thank you all, I love my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lourdes Valdes
5.0
Moraima Padron
5.0
Roberto Ayala
5.0
Jul 23, 2020 -

Port Motors responded

Thank you very much for sharing your good experience ant Port Motors, we are happy to have you as a new customer..Roberto

June 23, 2020

"Up front pricing . with a good work vehicle was in and..."

- Jgranino

Up front pricing . with a good work vehicle was in and out in less than an hour need a good work vehicle that would be my first stop A no xxxxxxxx dealership I love it not easy to find one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moraima Padron
5.0
Lourdes Valdes
5.0
Maria Alvarez
5.0
Julie Claudio
5.0
Jul 06, 2020 -

Port Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your good experience with us, happy to have you as a new customer.. Roberto Ayala

June 14, 2020

"Really good services, shopping experience and fair price...."

- Mark

Really good services, shopping experience and fair price. Though i bought from another place, the paperwork and shipping service are really efficient. Mila is really patient and responsible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milagros Salas
Jul 06, 2020 -

Port Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your good experience with Port Motors

1
...
1 - 10 of 203 results