Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Potamkin Hyundai

4.2

875 Lifetime Reviews

6200 NW 167th St, Miami, Florida 33014
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 875 reviews

October 17, 2019

"The best"

- Oscar

Great service A+ Everything was perfect this guy is super friendly 100 -% recommended service was fast and they even have free coffee and a great Couch when you waiting

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denny Avila
September 04, 2019

"Parts "

- Maydes Carcases

El peor servicio al cliente en todo Miami . Deberia pasar un curso de como atender las cuentas y los clientes . Tuvo la osadia de decirnos que si eramos tan buenos compradores pues que nos aconsejaba que nos buscaramos otro sitio donde comprar . The worst customer service in all of Miami. You should pass a course on how to deal with accounts and customers. He had the audacity to tell us that if we were such good buyers, he advised us to look for another place to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
August 28, 2019

"The number one fraudulent company potamkin Hyundai "

- !Worstnightmare

About 4 month ago I did a trade in for a new Tucson we did the process and gave the down payment and after the first month we receive a later from the loaner state ting that the negotiations didn’t go as plan because the finance personnel didn’t send the paystubs to the bank so the transaction was decline and they didn’t pay off my trade in like they had said and signed paper work saying that they were going to pay the bank for the trade in value ntn happened after 4month of contacting hector Mota his staff just kept on giving us the run around and they had sold my trade in to action and there proof of u go to the back of the building u could see how many cars that people trade in go straight to auction without even paying of the loan. After 4 moth they still can’t find my trade in this dealer is a joke and the staff too pls do not do business with this people or this dealer. Don’t recommend to even put foot in this dealer they all lie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
August 27, 2019

"fraud "

- CARGURU...

Shady business from the sales to fiance personnels don't recommend to do any business with this dealer. Very shady place especialy the sales and fiance Francisco De La Terga Carlos Mangual Daniel Varacca Hector Mota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Carlos Mangual
August 21, 2019

"Thanks to Pedro Curiel Awesome service!!!!!"

- Maria

I have purchased cars before at other dealers and never had so such a great experience like this, Pedro Curiel is an excellent and professional sale person that really made me and my husband feel like family, the transaction went nice and smooth, no pressure at all, we left with our new car very happy, we will definitive recommend Potamkin Hyundai and of course Pedro Curiel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 05, 2019

"The most professional service!Thanks Carlos Ortega."

- Yunia Ricardo

The most professional service that I received was in this dealer, in Hialeah there are highly professional people, doing their job with excellence. I thanks Carlos Ortega for his attention, may God bless them and prosper in everything Potamkin! Yunia Ricardo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 30, 2019

"New Car "

- First Hyundai

My wife and I bought our car back in November of 2018 and, Daniel Alvarez was our sales person he made us feel very comfortable with the hole process. and has been following up with me ever since and always letting me know that he's only a phone call away. Thank You Ciro Marrero

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 19, 2019

"Excellent experience all around"

- Silver1

Alexandra was very nice since the moment I arrived. I explained what I wanted and it was what it. Definitely recommend her for your next vehicle purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alexandra Velasquez
February 12, 2019

"I went to Potamkin Hyundai | The worst experience"

- jgrateron

On Saturday, February 2, 2018, I went to Potamkin Hyundai because I had previously leased a car from there and purchased an Excess Wear & Tear Plan. When I changed my car to a different lease at Braman Hyundai I was told that I would be reimbursed for the Wear & Tear Plan from Potamkin. I waited several months and didn’t receive anything back and spoke to one of the dealers at Potamkin who told me that I needed to come by the dealership and speak to a finance member who would help me retrieve the reimbursement. I took the time out of my Saturday morning to drive to Miami Lakes Potamkin Hyundai, when I arrived I was told by one of the salesmen that none of the financers were available and to send him a picture of the old contract. I was quite upset because I had driven there after being told that everything would be taken care of so I spoke to one of the managers there, Hector Mota. I told him what had happened and that I was very upset, he told me that it was my problem that I was upset and to leave him a picture of the contract and that someone would get back to me on Monday and to have a nice day very rudely. He didn’t try helping me at all and was quite bad-mannered being that I was a customer who needed assistance. I left the office very upset. On Monday I sent the salesman who I had spoken to the copy of the contract and was later told that I wouldn’t be reimbursed because I hadn’t purchased anything which is not true and it is not what I had been told at Braman Hyundai when I leased the other car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
February 06, 2019

"Poor customer service and lack of empathy"

- Mikeyo

My name is Mike Ohanyere, and I am writing to express my profound dissatisfaction with the entire service process that I experienced at the Hyundai Potamkin dealership. I brought in my 2018 Hyundai Sonata on November 12, 2018 looking to get it repaired from a car accident and I just received it on Saturday, January 25, 2019. My car was referred to from someone at your service department to M R Motoring and I was initially told that the repair process would take a week, however, week after week I was given a different date for completion due to circumstances out of my control. As a result of the delay, I incurred significant additional expenses during the repair process because my insurance company only covered a rental car for one month. When I shared this with the dealership, I was told that loaner cars are provided with warranty issues only. To add insult to injury, when I picked up my car on Jan. 24th, the service technicians failed to notice that a system light was on. When I brought this to their attention, I was told to bring the car back into the dealership on Saturday. After 75 days with my vehicle at your dealership, my expectation was that my car would be returned to me in perfect working order. In addition, the gentleman that repaired my car was extremely unprofessional. He did not give me a receipt for the service rendered until I requested a day after, and never stood by the committee time my car would be ready. The level of service that I have experienced with your dealership is very frustrating and disappointing to say the least. Even after discussing my satisfaction to Frank after this ordeal, he said there’s nothing he can do. This shop lacks empathy and I would not recommend anyone to go here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 875 results