About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Potamkin Hyundai

4.8

865 Lifetime Reviews

6200 NW 167th St, Miami, Florida 33014
Call (855) 996-2912

865 Reviews of Potamkin Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
January 11, 2019

"Thankful"

- sgalezo

Very satisfied with his service, he has always treated us like family. Prompt to help and answer questions. He made our first experience with Hyundai a good one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ariel Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 01, 2019

"The best experience "

- Mp123

Luis Alverio and his staff treated us with the utmost respect despite a few credit hiccups. They were very professional and lived up to every promise made. The deal was done quickly and professionally and we love our new Hyundai. We highly recommend Luis Alverio and his staff. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Alverio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 01, 2019

"Didn't buy"

- xoxojf14

I came to the store knew exactly what I wanted, as soon as I walked in 3 people ran to me asking if I was already working with someone I said no. None of them cared after that to see what I wanted hep with. I am a sales person myself and if someone wasn't working with someone I would do everything to find out about that person and how I can help. I didn't feel very helped or like anyone was caring to me as a customer. I meet with Roberto and I told him many times what I wanted. He then left to talk to his manager for a while. I did mention as well I wanted to see the car and make sure about the features, he never showed me the car. I asked about the pricing and was over priced from over Miami locations. I didn't feel welcomed and I felt like my time was wasted and they didn't want my money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Roberto Nova
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 31, 2018

"Lack of customer service skills."

- Real person

Today I called to get a quote for a serpentine belt so I called the parts department to speak with one of their agents. A male agent answer and I gave him the make and model of the car (2014 Hyundai Tucson). He asked me what belt I was calling about so, I told him the serpentine bell, the only one it has and apparently he didn't like it because, he asked me if it was a 2.0 or a 2.4l engine in a tone of voice that someone will use to correct a spoiled brat that is doing something wrong. I stop.by the dealership and there was no manager on duty to take the complaint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I didn't get his name
December 30, 2018

"Thankful"

- Olga Lucia

Ha Sido una experiencia más que satisfactoria, desde el principio Roberto fue muy claro con las opciones que nos ofreció las cuales se mantuvieron todo el tiempo. La atención fue inmejorable así como también la colaboración del Sr Lázaro de finance. Súper recomendado ir a este dealer Gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto Nova
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 29, 2018

"Thieves"

- Carlos

Mislead into the selling price of a 2018 car with thinking their were incentives and rebates. In the end, I am stuck into a Hyundai Tucson with lease payments of $608 month for 48 months. Finance Director, Luis Alverio, was at best condescending stating that I should've reviewed my contract before leaving. He emphasized on the owners policy of not redoing contract even if wrong. Against Hyundai three day return policy he insisted there is nothing he can do for me. It's me belief they intentionally mislead you with their prices until you are signing the final contract. Carlos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Luis Alverio
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2018

"Muy buena "

- Robert, janet199

Explica con detalles el confort de los autos las ventajas de cada uno analiza la oferta que le hace al cliente segun la posibilidad de compra que tiene el mismo consideramos que es muy profesional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto Nova
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 26, 2018

"Got what I wanted"

- Silvi

The Service was cordial. Everybody was pleasant to work with. They gave me a quote over the phone and they kept their word. Deal done!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto Nova
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 24, 2018

"Excelente "

- Karla89

Muy buena atención, me informó de todas mis opciones haciendo que salga con el carro deseado y todas mis espectativas cumplidas. Lo recomiendo en su totalidad.gracias a todos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto Nova
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 10, 2018

"Online ordering is terrible"

- csal2800

Do not purchase anything from this company. They delayed my order so I had to go to a junkyard to get the part I needed. I try to cancel the order but it shipped anyway. Now I am trying to return a part for two weeks. No response to any of my correspondences. I have made several attempts and crickets from this company. Amazing, but they are exactly why no one likes a dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No one has responded to emails!
1
...
1 - 10 of 865 results