Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Potamkin Hyundai

Miami, FL

4.7
961 Reviews
Potamkin Hyundai in Miami, FL, also serving Miami Lakes, FL and Hialeah, FL is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Potamkin Hyundai has maintained our solid commitment to our customers, offering a wide selection of cars and trucks and ease of purchase. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Potamkin Hyundai will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Potamkin Hyundai has a professionally managed Service and Parts Departments open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Potamkin Hyundai offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Please feel free to contact us at (800) 457-6109 if you have any questions or comments. Potamkin Hyundai offers a full line of service areas including: New Automobile Sales Pre-owned automobile Sales Auto Loans and Financing Certified service department Full selection of Hyundai parts and accessories
Contact Dealership

6200 NW 167th St

Miami, FL

33014

Directions

By Type

Showing 961 reviews

July 14, 2021

"Good job,thank you!Good job,thank you!Good job,thank..."

- DMYTRO

Good job,thank you! Good job,thank you! Good job,thank you! Good job,thank you! Good job,thank you! Good job,thank you! Good job,thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 24, 2021

"Trabajadores amables y compresivos con deseos de ayudar,..."

- Nabreu4870

Trabajadores amables y compresivos con deseos de ayudar, sobretodo Antonela.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 24, 2021

"My saleswoman was kind and very helpful and..."

- henrymorrow1

My saleswoman was kind and very helpful and understanding, she took the time listening the type of vehicle I was looking for. She also explained in detail about the vehicle I was interested in

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 24, 2021

"Es tronco de mentiroso y un falta de respeto y..."

- asleydiaz

Es tronco de mentiroso y un falta de respeto y estafadores

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
June 16, 2021

"Great customer service. Very friendly. Always willing and..."

- Budrow424

Great customer service. Very friendly. Always willing and able to answer my question and address any concerns. Service was fast. Great Alberto is awsome. Will purchase my next vehicle from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 16, 2021

"This one is the second car that we get from Potamkin..."

- Luis Cesiliano

This one is the second car that we get from Potamkin Hyundai and it won’t be the last one. Excellent service. Pleasure to do business with. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 07, 2021

"I arrived at the service department to scheduled an..."

- china0214

I arrived at the service department to scheduled an appointment to change a recall part on my car. The customer service looked up to see whom placed the order for the recall part. A couple of minutes Carlos approached me and informed me that he was the one that placed the order. I asked him how soon we can get an appointment to replace the recall part. I mentioned to him that my son that is in the military is coming to town and would for him and his family to use my car. Carlos went to check with the mechanics and came back and said to me "If you have the time, we can take care of your car today", I was stunned and replied of-course. Then he looked into the maintenance record of my car and notice that the car was past due for an oil change and asked me if I would like for the oil change to be done also, by this time I was speechless. Carlos really takes care of the clients, I'm very satisfied with him.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 03, 2021

"I received an excellent service from the team at Potamkin..."

- jd_mers

I received an excellent service from the team at Potamkin Hyundai, starting with Carlos Vasquez, who worked the extra mile to achieve this deal. I received the car the same day it arrived from to the dealer, because the guy in charge of the inspection came from home to do it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Carlos Vasquez, five stars
June 01, 2021

"Very helpful and professional car was taken care of on a..."

- eforth713

Very helpful and professional car was taken care of on a timely basis service was excellent and really liked that they even washed my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eumelio Gutierrez
June 01, 2021

"Hurtis was a great Help!great service from all members..."

- Josephcoleman321@yahoo.com

Hurtis was a great Help! great service from all members of the staff! detailed report and fast service. affordable prices. best Hyundai Dealer in ATL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hurtis Keaton
1
...
1 - 10 of 961 results