Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Power Ford Lincoln

Newport, OR

3.9
15 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1107 North Coast Hwy

Newport, OR

97365

Directions

Is this your dealership?

15 Reviews of Power Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2020

"The service dept at power ford is the worst service dept..."

- bajafishin

The service dept at power ford is the worst service dept I have ever been to I wish there was another dealership that was close to Newport I will never take my vehicles there again. My truck has been there almost a week and they still haven't found the problem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service dept
December 22, 2019

"So Power Ford in Newport Oregon is one of the best..."

- mitsoeclipseo

So Power Ford in Newport Oregon is one of the best dealers to deal with. Our experience was top notch I would recommend them. Steve Hartsock really took care of us making sure to get us out the door so we could get to our Christmas party and work. This was one of the easiest cars they have sold us and they made our trade-in simple the whole experience was fantastic thanks to all Power Ford employee's involved. Sean Cady, Thomas Kalnins,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Hartsock was amazing great customer service and so friendly. I would recommend them to everyone. This is my fourth or fifth time buying from Power and we'll be back.
November 04, 2019

"Wonderful & Honest experience. Everyone Loves Power Ford!"

- sweetsuzie

I recently purchased my first car from Power Ford in Lincoln City. What an amazing, friendly, easy and very honest experience I had with all the people! Nester Fernandez was the most wonderful salesman with his great knowledge, sincere interest in my needs and helping me find the perfect car for me. I ended up with a lovely Ford Escape which is my new favorite car of all time. Stacey gave me a great trade-in and made this sale such a delightful experience in every way. Talk about a caring staff, they have called checking in with me on my new purchase, and I find that type of personal relationship a rare and so appreciated quality when buying a car. Everyone I meet in my little town knows them and respects this dealership.... most of them buying cars from them & knowing them quite well for their wonderful thoughtfulness and care. Thank you so much, Nester and Stacey for making this experience such a happy one! You have a lifetime customer! Susan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nester, Stacey
July 23, 2019

"best car dealer auround 5 stars"

- jerry222

easist car shopping ever. thank u cova. got the car i wanted at a good price. thanks to every body. i will buy my kids cars there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
andy and cova
September 20, 2018

"Easy and knowledgable"

- Shandaleer

My experience has always been good ANDY has sold us 4 vehicles to date and has always been a pleasure. He then turns it over to KEN who is a gem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Ken
September 10, 2018

"Positive dealer"

- Ann@LC

These people were very nice. The salesman, Dustin, used no pressure. No one had a negative comment about my trade in. I visited 3 dealers in Newport in one day and Power offered the best deal in the most comfortable atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin
March 23, 2018

"Like dealing with family"

- Reddwolf

I can't believe how well they treated us and how they bent over backwards to do everything they could do to make us happy. Dustin (serious) Dawson was our salesman and Mike ( Fish on) Woodward was the sales manager and both of them made this a great experience. Keep up the great work and I would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin dawson, mike woodward
February 20, 2018

"Great customer service. "

- CadiLady

If you are thinking about a new car call Kimberly Gray at Power Newport. She will find you the best vehicle for your needs and help you maximize your trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly Gray
July 07, 2017

"Exceptional dealership and sales people"

- dawn lambert

Absolutely love power Ford lincoln,Dustin Dawson I can't thank you enough for going above and beyond to find us the jeep that was perfect for us,and your continued support and customer satifaction is outstanding. Dawn Lambert,William Rodriguez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Dawson,Ken,mike
October 18, 2016

"They stand behind their work"

- Chuck Neault

I took my 2000 F350 to Power Ford to have my serpentine belt replaced under warranty, as it was making a squeaking noise. They replaced it under warranty with what was supposed to be a Ford OEM serpentine belt. I took my truck to them in October, due to my A/C not working. They did a service, said I was a pound low on freon (even though I had a new A/C compressor installed 4 months earlier). The service was around $250.00. My air conditioner still did not work. I took it back and they replaced my A/C compressor, which was under warranty and did some other work, that cost me over $481.00. I was told there were some other items that should have been replaced at the time the compressor was originally replaced. Turns out my A/C still didn't work. I was in Salem the week after and took my truck into a dealership here in Salem, Hillyards Mid City Ford. They found out that the problem was a sensor and loose wires. I was also informed that a wire clip on the compressor was broken. When wires were jiggled, the A/C worked. I was also shown freon that was on the engine in a few places. After fixing it, I had the service advisor at Hillyard Ford to speak with Mike, the service advisor at Power Ford, and they paid a portion of the bill for me, as they missed that when it was there. I appreciated that. The squeaking noise came back after the A/C work was done at Power Ford, but by then I was in Salem. When I took it into Hillyard Ford to fix the A/C, the squeaking noise wasn't there. When the squeaking sound first starts, it goes away when the engine warms up. I took it back into Hillyard Ford, left it overnight, and when they started it they found out that the serpentine belt had been contaminated with freon. They were going to replace it, as it was still under warranty, but said they had to charge me, as it was a NAPA serpentine belt instead of a Ford OEM belt. I called power Ford, and they told me the serpentine belt was a Ford belt. I checked the part number on the receipt from Power Ford and found out it was an aftermarket NAPA serpentine belt. I called Power Ford to let them know, and see if they would do anything for me. They Paid the bill for me. Things happen, but I appreciate that Power Ford stood behind their work and took care of the bill for me. Not many dealers would do that. Thanks to Mike at Power Ford for standing behind his work, being fair, and makeing the customer happy. Chuck Neault

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and Nate
1
1 - 10 of 15 results