Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Preferred Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Grand Haven

Grand Haven, MI

2.9
10 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

810 Robbins Road

Grand Haven, MI

49417

Directions

10 Reviews of Preferred Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Grand Haven

Sort by Write a review
January 07, 2021

"Everyone was extremely helpful and made the overall..."

- Marcus

Everyone was extremely helpful and made the overall experience easy to navigate. I would definitely recommend them to anyone in the area, Thank You for the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Hill
January 04, 2021

"These are what is called Grey Market vehicles. Buyers..."

- Unhappy customer

These are what is called Grey Market vehicles. Buyers beware. Look it up if unaware of what this is. Auction vehicles from Canada. Please read any contract very closely. They do not honestly disclose the history of the vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager
October 11, 2020

"Tim was great! Easy to work with. Finance was a breeze..."

- Kay

Tim was great! Easy to work with. Finance was a breeze with Brett. Not pushy, answered all questions. Did some extra research for me on the vehicle. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim-sales, Brett-finance
June 18, 2020

"Paid cash for a 2020 power wagon now that they have my..."

- crpharis

Paid cash for a 2020 power wagon now that they have my money their customer service sucks noticed a crack in the headlight was their day of purchase they won't even cover it. Buyer Beware!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Buck Ryan
May 09, 2020

"Very helpful and courteous staff. I would highly..."

- MelissaC

Very helpful and courteous staff. I would highly recommended. No high pressure sale. I am very happy with my purchase. Definitely would buy another vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Buck Rodgers
January 29, 2020

"UPDATE: Just to further show how this business doesn’t..."

- Jeep Guy30

UPDATE: Just to further show how this business doesn’t care about you as soon as they have your money. I reached out to the General Manager via email after their response to my first review. It just proved that they were interested in just making it look like they tried to make it right on social media . It’s been five days and I’ve not heard a peep back. They had no intentions on doing anything to correct their dishonest business. They just wanted to make it appear they cared. I hope that everyone who sees this takes my warning and shops somewhere else. As for me it’s too late. I’m going to leave a google review and pursue filing a report with better business. Please don’t make the same mistake I did!!! Worst car buying experience I’ve ever had. Very dishonest. I decided to leave a review here because they keep deleting my comments off their current Facebook ad to try and coverup their dishonesty. They did not live up to any of the promises when negotiating the deal. A soft top was supposed to included with my Jeep purchase. When vehicle was delivered the top was missing. After arguing with Nick we had to head into the dealership to pick up the top. The staff that loaded the top into my wife’s car ripped a large tare into the leather seat that they refused to fix. The top was then found to have mismatched windows. Another headache to get them to correct. These were just the tip of the iceberg for a car that has had countless issues. Hopefully this review will save someone from the headaches we had. With the plentiful number of dealerships in west Michigan I would recommend you go somewhere that wants to earn your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick, Hunter, Pat
April 24, 2019

"No Service after the sale "

- mbrighton

Love the truck, but once I walked out the door "service after the sale" was non-existent. Truck has potential transmission issue that was identified/reported in the first week. For three months I have tried to get assistance to get in fixed. Weeks would pass with no response and I would have to call/email again. Eventually I reached out to Mike Vanderplow and Nick Rynberg for assistance. Over two months (!) later they've not once responded to multiple emails or phonecall. My 90 day window is over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andy, Nick Rynberg, Mike Vanderplow
December 04, 2018

"No Fix"

- twintrouble

Poor. Gave specific instructions to service dept on how to make truck leak, didn't listen. They indicated would call to get more detailed information on what truck was doing, didn't do that until I forced the issue. Truck still leaking. We, won't return and wouldn't recommend this dealer to anyone. The customer knows what is wrong with the vehicle, service needs to listen to their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pat and Russ
April 27, 2018

"One word. excellent service BOB W"

- r,warren63

Fast friendly service nice people all the departments you get the same service [excellent]....Thanks Scott Vanwieren and Jeff Hinkle and Zach Bentley ,,,,you guys are awesome.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach-Scott-Jeff..
August 04, 2017

"Great Service"

- Keltie

The service team did a fantastic job of finding and fixing a big unknown issue during routine service. This could have caused lots of trouble if it hadn't been found! Great diagnostics guys! We will definitely be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott, Zach, Russ and the rest of the service team!
1
1 - 10 of 10 results