About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Preferred Leasing

5.0

546 Lifetime Reviews

589 East 56th Street, Brooklyn, New York 11203 Directions
Sales: (718) 941-2277

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

546 Reviews of Preferred Leasing

Sort by Write a review
March 27, 2018

"Outstanding Customer Service!!"

- Sarachana0596

As a first time leaser, I really didn't know what to expect. I had a lot of questions and CJ made sure to explain everything to me step by step. It was a truly incredible and worry-free experience! He took care of everything from beginning to end, in a quick and timely manner! I couldn't have picked a better dealership to work with and would most definitely recommend "Preferred" to anyone looking for a totally smooth and hassle-free leasing experience! Thank you CJ and Team!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CJ Cohen
December 25, 2017

"Everything is taken care of"

- rzw24

CJ provides tremendous customer service and takes care of all of your needs. If you're busy, there is really no better person than CJ. He makes the process as easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CJ Cohen
October 24, 2017

"Great Leasing Experience!"

- RobK349

Amazing customer service and attention to all my needs! I dealt with CJ, received very quick feedback and answers to all my questions. Highly recommend to anyone looking to lease a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CJ Cohen
September 19, 2017

"Extremely Smooth Transaction"

- stevent281

This was a whole different experience, I was looking for things to be more complicated since I've purchased cars before. But this time, quick and easy discussions on available cars, easy leasing information (he had all of the answers to any questions, no running to speak to someone) and easy processing. And to top it all off, I feel like I got a good price, something that never happens to me after I buy a car. I literally didn't believe how smooth the whole thing went right up to the point that the car was delivered. Forms signed in my own kitchen and it was done. I told a friend about the experience and he is reaching out to Preferred this week for his next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CJ Cohen and Willy
August 29, 2017

"Excellent customer service "

- Ylbk12

Always a great experience leasing from CJ. Not just great prices but excellent service. He takes care of everything from dealing with your old car to delivering your new one, reaching out to the insurance carrier, etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CJ
August 29, 2017

"CJ at Preferred leasing is the best"

- doctorziggy

Excellent experience. unmatched knowledge of every type of car and model. Makes leasing a car easy, enjoyable, and a pleasure to do. He is always accessible and returns all calls in a timely manner. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CJ cohen
August 24, 2017

"CJ at Preferred Leasing"

- EM1000

As a busy professional, CJ was great to work with. He took care of everything and even delivered the car to my door. He was prompt and responsive and I would recommend him to any friend or family. Also, he had the best price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CJ Cohen
August 23, 2017

"We always come back to Preferred Leasing"

- pkarasik

This is our 6th vehicle from Preferred and we're about to get our 7th. Fast service and a bargain deal, always! Always deal with CJ, it's a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CJ Cohen
August 22, 2017

"Knocks it out of the park"

- Joel001

Every. Single. Time. As a repeat customer, I can tell you that they made it as seamless and effortless as possible. From sourcing a vehicle within my price range to the final delivery to returning my last car. Top notch service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CJ Cohen
August 18, 2017

"still the best"

- kstu

All it takes is one call or email to CJ to get the process started and with amazing speed he delivers exactly what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CJ
1
...
1 - 10 of 546 results