About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Preferred Leasing

5.0

543 Lifetime Reviews

589 East 56th Street, Brooklyn, New York 11203 Directions
Sales: (718) 941-2277

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

543 Reviews of Preferred Leasing

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2017

"Extremely Smooth Transaction"

- stevent281

This was a whole different experience, I was looking for things to be more complicated since I've purchased cars before. But this time, quick and easy discussions on available cars, easy leasing information (he had all of the answers to any questions, no running to speak to someone) and easy processing. And to top it all off, I feel like I got a good price, something that never happens to me after I buy a car. I literally didn't believe how smooth the whole thing went right up to the point that the car was delivered. Forms signed in my own kitchen and it was done. I told a friend about the experience and he is reaching out to Preferred this week for his next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CJ Cohen and Willy
August 29, 2017

"Excellent customer service "

- Ylbk12

Always a great experience leasing from CJ. Not just great prices but excellent service. He takes care of everything from dealing with your old car to delivering your new one, reaching out to the insurance carrier, etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CJ
August 29, 2017

"CJ at Preferred leasing is the best"

- doctorziggy

Excellent experience. unmatched knowledge of every type of car and model. Makes leasing a car easy, enjoyable, and a pleasure to do. He is always accessible and returns all calls in a timely manner. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CJ cohen
August 24, 2017

"CJ at Preferred Leasing"

- EM1000

As a busy professional, CJ was great to work with. He took care of everything and even delivered the car to my door. He was prompt and responsive and I would recommend him to any friend or family. Also, he had the best price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CJ Cohen
August 23, 2017

"We always come back to Preferred Leasing"

- pkarasik

This is our 6th vehicle from Preferred and we're about to get our 7th. Fast service and a bargain deal, always! Always deal with CJ, it's a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CJ Cohen
August 22, 2017

"Knocks it out of the park"

- Joel001

Every. Single. Time. As a repeat customer, I can tell you that they made it as seamless and effortless as possible. From sourcing a vehicle within my price range to the final delivery to returning my last car. Top notch service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CJ Cohen
August 18, 2017

"still the best"

- kstu

All it takes is one call or email to CJ to get the process started and with amazing speed he delivers exactly what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CJ
August 17, 2017

"Awesome!"

- H-Man

I do business with CJ and these guys could not be better. Customer service and customer care are 2nd to none. I never feel any pressure like I get from typical car dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
August 17, 2017

"A++++"

- Michael Palan

When leasing my first car, I worked with agents from several companies to help me find the best car for the best price. It quickly became clear that CJ Cohen and his team at Preferred Leasing were a step above all the rest, as they easily made my goal a reality. I cannot recommend him and the company enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CJ Cohen
August 17, 2017

"Repeat Excellence!"

- elydtendler

I have been leasing with CJ and Preferred for years - and with good reason. The entire process, from selection to lease to delivery to return is as effortless as it can be. Preferred has the knowledge, experience and best rates around, which is why I keep going back. You won't be dissapointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CJ
1
...
1 - 10 of 543 results