Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Premier Cape Cod

4.7

1,017 Lifetime Reviews

460 Yarmouth Road, Hyannis, Massachusetts 02601
Call (508) 815-5000

By Type

Showing 1,017 reviews

May 30, 2020

"Great team. Working under these new conditions,..."

- DENISE.WITHERELL

Great team. Working under these new conditions, everyone is happy, friendly eager to make it happen in a timely manner. Very happy with the service, always happy to see Danielle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dana Witherell
May 31, 2020 -

Premier Cape Cod responded

Denise, It's great to hear that Danielle was able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Premier Cape Cod!

May 29, 2020

"Rob and the whole team were very helpful. They found me..."

- peterwatts

Rob and the whole team were very helpful. They found me the truck I was looking for and made the trade / purchase very easy. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 31, 2020 -

Premier Cape Cod responded

Peter, We are very happy to hear that Rob and the team have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

May 28, 2020

"Very professional for both sales and service. Clean..."

- edbarber.barber

Very professional for both sales and service. Clean waiting room and bathroom. Prompt appointments. David from service communication was very good. See you next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2020 -

Premier Cape Cod responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with David and the team, and we look forward to working with you again!

May 28, 2020

"David and the team we’re great! They took good care of my..."

- pflahe5006

David and the team we’re great! They took good care of my car and under the Covid virus they were great at making me feel safe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2020 -

Premier Cape Cod responded

Thank you for your review and kind words for David and the service team. We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

May 28, 2020

"2nd time leasing a vehicle from here and I’ll be back..."

- Jenn

2nd time leasing a vehicle from here and I’ll be back again when this one is up. Leo and Andrew went above and beyond getting me into my car. I really appreciated their patience and communication during the whole process. Thanks guys!!! You rock!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2020 -

Premier Cape Cod responded

Thank you, Jenn! Here at Premier Cape Cod, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority, and we are happy to hear that Leo and Andrew were so helpful to you. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

May 27, 2020

"Courteous and expeditious service, made it very easy to..."

- dianesystrom

Courteous and expeditious service, made it very easy to get my car serviced. They hit me an appt within the term of my service contract

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2020 -

Premier Cape Cod responded

Diane, thank you for choosing Premier Cape Cod, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

May 26, 2020

"They were prompt with their service and very nice. The..."

- kellylawrence1087

They were prompt with their service and very nice. The only issue I had was a woman working at the dealership came from around back (darker brown hair, shoulder length, and I think in a ponytail) was not wearing a mask and I was extremely uncomfortable with that along with I think guidelines are pretty clear that all employees are to wear masks when within 6 feet, which she was closer than 6 feet. I would not be comfortable coming back if this was a normal practice within the service area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2020 -

Premier Cape Cod responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Premier Cape Cod. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

May 25, 2020

"O’Brian was a pleasure to work with. Andrew the manager..."

- Anthony

O’Brian was a pleasure to work with. Andrew the manager was equally great and they made it easy for me to trade in my Wrangler for a new one and in very little time! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2020 -

Premier Cape Cod responded

Hello Anthony, Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

May 23, 2020

"Jack was fantastic and super knowledgeable.He made..."

- tammy

Jack was fantastic and super knowledgeable. He made buying another Jeep for my son an easy and confident decision. Most difficult choice was choosing the color!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2020 -

Premier Cape Cod responded

It's great to hear, Tammy, that Jack was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Premier Cape Cod!

May 23, 2020

"I’m not sure I need 25 words to tell you how great u..."

- kgbsac2011@gmail.com

I’m not sure I need 25 words to tell you how great u people are i think you’re the best on the planet Michelle is the best keep up the good work thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike d. Is the best , Jake Demmin, Jose Pereira, Austin Blake
May 24, 2020 -

Premier Cape Cod responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Michelle here at Premier Cape Cod.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,017 results