Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Premier Cape Cod

Hyannis, MA

4.6
1,326 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

460 Yarmouth Road

Hyannis, MA

02601

Directions

1,326 Reviews of Premier Cape Cod

Sort by Write a review
February 28, 2021

"O’Brian and Andrew did an outstanding job! We were a bit..."

- Susie

O’Brian and Andrew did an outstanding job! We were a bit nervous to purchase a car during COVID, but not a problem. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Obrian Lawerence
5.0
Andrew Dent
5.0
February 26, 2021

"Great experience from walk-in to drive away! Jack Moran..."

- Johnwashburn

Great experience from walk-in to drive away! Jack Moran was Five Stars as was the rest of the dealership. Best car buying experience to date.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Moran
5.0
February 26, 2021

"Excellent working with Jack Moran on the purchase of our..."

- Andy Mac

Excellent working with Jack Moran on the purchase of our 2020 dodge ram. Also great working with Andrew Dent in the finance department. Five stars all around. Looking forward to doing future business with the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Moran
5.0
Andrew Dent
5.0
February 24, 2021

"I’m a repeat customer for many years and they never..."

- Happy

I’m a repeat customer for many years and they never disappoint. My most recent experience was enjoyable, easy and stress free. O’Brian and Andrew were patient, honest, attentive, genuine and just all around wonderful to work with. I left with a big smile on my face. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Obrian Lawerence
5.0
Andrew Dent
5.0
February 20, 2021

"Thank You Obie for the continued service. I can’t believe..."

- Alicia Wyatt & Adam Long

Thank You Obie for the continued service. I can’t believe how easy this process was, we’ll recommend everyone to premier from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Obrian Lawerence
5.0
Andrew Dent
5.0
February 09, 2021

"Went in to take a peak at a car on Saturday morning,..."

- EJDean

Went in to take a peak at a car on Saturday morning, walked out Saturday afternoon with keys in hand. My experience with Premier was truly top notch. I had the pleasure of working with Jack Moran as my sales rep. He put no pressure on me, was straight forward, and let me know early on that despite thinking the car wasn’t within my reach, they could work with me and get me what I wanted. Andrew Dent in finance was incredibly personable, put me at ease, and was as honest as they come. He couldn’t have made the process easier, and I left feeling as though I had made a friend! All together the experience was exactly what you would want when buying a vehicle. I can’t imagine going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Moran
5.0
Andrew Dent
5.0
February 08, 2021

"Overall super easy process and no haggle pricing. O’Brian..."

- KMSlein

Overall super easy process and no haggle pricing. O’Brian and Andy were great. I would definitely recommend Premier to anyone looking to purchase a Jeep. They have a big inventory and so easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Obrian Lawerence
5.0
Andrew Dent
5.0
February 08, 2021

"As a long time Jeep ( and one time Chrysler buyer) I knew..."

- Barbaraivas

As a long time Jeep ( and one time Chrysler buyer) I knew what I wanted. The deal was quick, easy and exceedingly professional! The car was well priced, i was given a good price on my Jeep trade-in and most of the interaction was via text - which I found convenient. A a business owner, I know what actions constitute “ customer satisfaction” and this dealership is expert in providing superior service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Obrian Lawerence
5.0
Andrew Dent
5.0
February 04, 2021

"Phenomenal experience from start to finish! This is my..."

- Ksrowe

Phenomenal experience from start to finish! This is my 3rd Wrangler from Premier and it gets better each time. Thank you for everything you did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Thomson
5.0
Andrew Dent
5.0
February 04, 2021

"Updated review: I had to have my 2019 Ram towed to..."

- Mattyg2282

Updated review: I had to have my 2019 Ram towed to Premier Cape Cod when it broke down in my drive way and would not start. After a week of sitting in the lot it was finally brought in to be looked at (for a $139 diagnostic fee). Service called to tell me the no start issue was caused by a front right hub and wheel bearing. I didn’t not believe this would cause a no start issue. I asked to speak to the service manager (Danielle) who was extremely rude. I was told this was the issue and if I didn’t want the to fix it, to come get it, which is exactly what I did. After having the truck towed to central ram in Raynham I received a call saying the truck had arrived completely dismantled, the way Premier left it. The interior was dismantled, breaks unhooked, wiring undone, battery unhooked, the fuses out etc. They would have to reassemble the truck before they could diagnose the issues. I had to pay $432.50 for the truck to be put back together before being told it was the RF HUB or Remote frequency hub, not the FR HUB AND WHEEL BEARING LIKE I WAS TOLD AND ALSO GIVEN IN A WRITEN REPORT SAYING. Needless to say I was out of pocket $571.50 and 3 weeks without a vehicle due to Premier’s incompetence. After posting a review on multiple sites I was contacted by a manager (I believe his name was Al) who was actually very pleasant. He offered a refund of $139 for the incorrect diagnosis but not the $432.50 I was out of pocket for leaving the truck in pieces. I opted to call the attorney general instead in hopes to collect all the money Premier cost me. This was only one of a number of issues I’ve had with their service department. DO YOURSELF A FAVOR AND FIND ANOTHER DEALER!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Danielle Laham
1.0
Michelle Martin
1.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,326 results