Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Premier Chevrolet

4.8

387 Lifetime Reviews

512 Providence Rd, Brooklyn, Connecticut 06234 Directions
Call (860) 774-1100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

387 Reviews of Premier Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
December 27, 2018

"Wifes experience"

- htgrfast

Things went very smooth,Jimmy dealt with my wife very professionally .I was unable to go because of health issues and my wife was comfortable on how she was treated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Brooks
5.0
Peter Regas
5.0
Jimmy Silveira
5.0
November 21, 2018

"Great experience. Sales staff made us very comfortable."

- Tyler

My hats go off to Rob Brooks and Jason Fontaine made my wife and I very comfortable without pressure. They assisted us in making a decision that was a big decision for us. I welcome the chance to work with them again and plan on stopping by for a coffee. Thanks for everything guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Brooks
5.0
Jimmy Silveira
5.0
Meaghan Daley
5.0
Other Employees : Jason Fontaine
November 12, 2018

"Satisfied "

- Kingkyle624

Purchased a vehicle from premier last week, they made me feel comfortable and explained everything in detail. Feel real good about the purchase and the help from the friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Schwartz
5.0
Other Employees : Noah Sarette
October 13, 2018

"William buswell GREAT Greg Manly AWFUL"

- Dave Leite

William buswell was great to work with, but Greg manly was awful. I would definitely deal with William anytime but unfortunately I will NOT BE GOING BACK TO PREMIER AGAIN. Greg was a very rude and greedy person. They settled on a deal for the vehicle we got then Greg called said something was wrong with it and couldn't sell it to us then said in the next breath but if you give me more money it's yours. Come to find out the vehicle was fine. It did have a little issue which the service department couldn't figure out and told us many times we will have it all set at this time and nope. After a week of this they ended up sending it to Putnam dodge which found the problem immediately. But I guess that's what I get for buying a dodge at a Chevy dealer. I will not be back to buy another vehicle from PREMIER again and I have told many people to go elsewhere and they have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg Manley
1.0
Other Employees : William buswell
October 04, 2018

"TheTruck adventures "

- Hery909

First off can’t ever give a five star rating, sorry retail world is profit driven.Today was a good home town adventure with real people me and the wife enjoyed conversing with. The deal was fairly easy and reasonable to accept, good we have argued more -always but we were both comfortable.Good downtown earth workers doing good home town deals,Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Brooks
4.0
Greg Manley
4.0
Jimmy Silveira
4.0
David Schwartz
4.0
October 01, 2018

"new but did a great job"

- ctmommy5

he did a great job for being so new to the company I feel that the more people he gets to help in this company the more sure of himself he will be he does have great people skills and I thank him for his help as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Brooks
5.0
Jimmy Silveira
David Schwartz
5.0
Other Employees : Derek Rudge
August 31, 2018

"Outstanding Experience"

- Happy Denali Owner

I bought a Sierra Denali at Premier. It was by far the best experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle. The staff was efficient and all of them worked together to expedite the process. Bill Buswell was our salesman. A very professional and detailed salesman. I was impressed with how upfront everyone was. I was given a tour of the facility and came away very impressed. I would highly recommend Premier Chevrolet to anyone looking for a truck as they have a pretty big inventory. I was steered to Premier from a family member and was happy I took they’re advice. As a reward this family member receives a $100 referal check from Premier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Manley
5.0
David Schwartz
5.0
Other Employees : William Buswell
August 31, 2018

"Purchase of 2018 Chevy Colorado"

- Lou105

Premier Chevrolet was a pleasant surprise, Everyone was very friendly. The salesman Rob Brooks was very professional and helpful. He answered all my questions and was very thorough. I would rate him as excellent. Dave Schwartz was also professional, friendly and excellent in arranging financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meaghan Daley
5.0
Other Employees : Rob Brooks, Dave Schwartz, William Buswell, Derek Rudge
August 25, 2018

"Painless !!!"

- Bruky

Forget all the horror stories about buying a new or used car. This place is a pleasure. No pressure, very knowledgeable, and if they didn’t know the answer they researched the answer. Our concern was a truck able to tow a horse trailer. Within minutes we had the answers and assurances the truck we were looking at was AOK. Very impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Manley
5.0
David Schwartz
5.0
Other Employees : William Buswell
August 20, 2018

"Great Experience and Impeccable Service!"

- Jordan

Robert Brooks was the salesman and David Schwartz handled the financial aspects. Robert was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. He made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. Robert was able to match me with my ideal vehicle and he patiently answered all my questions. He was very personable and a pleasure to speak with. David was also extremely friendly and he thoroughly explained all the paperwork to me. He got me an impressive interest rate for a young, first time car buyer. David made me feel at ease and confident in my purchase. I also spoke briefly with Greg Manley regarding pricing and the value of my trade-in. Greg was personable and reasonable and did not make me feel pressured. He offered me a fair price for my trade-in and a fair price for the vehicle I purchased. All three men worked together to make my car buying experience as seamless as possible. I love my car, appreciate the outstanding service, and highly recommend Premier Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Brooks
5.0
Greg Manley
5.0
David Schwartz
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 387 results