Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Presidential Auto Leasing & Sales

Brooklyn, NY

5.0
74 Reviews

2311 Avenue Z

Brooklyn, NY

11235

Directions

74 Reviews of Presidential Auto Leasing & Sales

Sort by
November 14, 2021

"I was looking for spot in NYC that took care of early..."

- Eli

I was looking for spot in NYC that took care of early lease termination while not charging me ridiculous fees in the process, and glad to come by Presidential. I had a 2019 Honda Accord that I wanted to get rid of and presidential took the car off my hands with one year left and got me a new car. I just got my new Lexus GX460 for a great price compared to other places nearby. Definitely will be coming back and referring others to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
September 19, 2021

"First time leasing in NYC and I think there really isn't..."

- henrygoldberg.1988

First time leasing in NYC and I think there really isn't anything better service than the one I received here. Been to a few different places and ran into the same problem, no one has any cars available and the ones that are available are extremely over priced. When talking with the team at Presidential not only they had my first choice car, they also gave me a very great deal on it. Overall I had a really great time and had a pleasure working with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
June 26, 2021

"I highly recommend Christina at presidential auto..."

- Ami

I highly recommend Christina at presidential auto leasing! She was so knowledgeable and on top of at whats she is doing! She went above and beyond for me to leave with a HUGE smile on my face.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Presidential Auto lease
June 08, 2021

"Just leased my car from Presidential and wanted to let..."

- MDavidov1985

Just leased my car from Presidential and wanted to let everyone know the experience that I had with them. I've been to many dealerships and leasing companies before and they have always managed to increase the price on me or not get me the specifics that I requested. The team at Presidential is way better than the rest in terms of pricing, servicing, customer service, and time from me choosing the car to getting it delivered to me. It was one of the easiest processes I've been through to get a car, where all the specifics and price was determined and my BMW was delivered to me in 2 days. Definitely will be recommending them to all my family and co-workers. 100% will be coming back to get my next car from you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristina
June 07, 2021

"Been coming to Presidential for over 5+ years now and I..."

- Shmailovgabriel

Been coming to Presidential for over 5+ years now and I can honestly say that no one does a better job than them. I no longer shop around for better prices because I know that Presidential always beats the price, and get me my cars within days. Even now during the pandemic they still somehow maintain exceptionally low prices and the level of customer service always exceeds my highest expectations. In the past I worked with Eric and recently i've worked with Greg and I always come out so satisfied. Truly the best in NYC, can't wait to get the next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
June 04, 2021

"Kristina at Presidential Auto was excellent! She got the..."

- paul.brodbeck

Kristina at Presidential Auto was excellent! She got the exact car I wanted in 2 days with plates and insurance. Very pleasant, knowledgeable & efficient. She talked me through the whole and was in constant communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristina
March 25, 2021

"I just leased a 2020 Hyundai Elantra Value edition...."

- idrizrugova

I just leased a 2020 Hyundai Elantra Value edition. Christina was amazing she was very responsive. I was able to do everything over the phone and she even made it possible to have it picked up the same day! Which was a big plus for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina
March 06, 2021

"5/5. I had my eyes on new Lexus in specific color and..."

- Alexandra

5/5. I had my eyes on new Lexus in specific color and interior. I am so glad I decided to contact this company. I got decision practically in minutes and next day I am driving my dream car. Paperwork was a breeze. I never knew that leasing a car can be so pleasant, Christina did a great a job, she worked with my situation and went above and beyond to make it happen. Judging by the reviews, the end of the lease and all future services will be provided on the same level. It is so nice to deal with professionals like Christina. No time wasted, honest and straight to the point, overall got great vibes from her and this company. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina
March 05, 2021

"This is my very first lease car and Presidential Leasing..."

- Renat K

This is my very first lease car and Presidential Leasing made it happen. No issues, no hassle, and most important, with my “perfect” credit score, is awesome price that I’m happy with! Thank you Eric! Waiting for couple more years to get another car )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
January 20, 2021

"This place is fabulous! The service and experience I had..."

- adoyle1217

This place is fabulous! The service and experience I had when buying my Jeep was absolutely impeccable. Eric and his crew were very friendly and honest. I would definitely recommend this place to all of my family and friends without hesitation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results