Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Prestige Motors Pasco

Pasco, WA

4.7
56 Reviews

2520 West Court Street

Pasco, WA

99301

Directions

56 Reviews of Prestige Motors Pasco

Sort by
July 14, 2021

"Certainly a top notch group of professionals...."

- Animal 2021

Certainly a top notch group of professionals. Specifically, Mr. Martin Casillas provided unsurpassed personal service and his team made for a seamless procurement process. Above and beyond the normal call of duty, Martin delivered a sweet looking used low miles SRT Jeep to me here in the far reaches of NW Washington State after traveling well over 300 miles one way. Great big thank you to all involved. This auto dealer has indeed earned my respect and appreciation. I recommend them to anyone anywhere needing a used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Casillas
5.0
January 17, 2021

"Martin Casillas was very professional and helpful in our..."

- missyfan

Martin Casillas was very professional and helpful in our buying process. He went out of his way to make sure we got the deal we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Casillas
5.0
January 15, 2021

"It was a great pleasure in working to get the pick-up..."

- dpn

It was a great pleasure in working to get the pick-up truck that my wife just loved. After finding the 2017 TOYOTA TACOMA sport, 6 speed,4 wheel drive very low mileage, We made an offer, thinking it was to good to be true moment. We were driving the rig home. They were so nice there. Very clean in the office and they all put on mask. On a scale of 1 to ten, I would give them a ten. We were not pushed at all. Like we said very nice great place great price great deal on our trade in. They even brought the PU from Yakima for us Thanks you guys.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arisai Barron
4.0
Other Employees : Ari
January 10, 2021

"Martin was great! Very friendly and efficient... the car..."

- rock1251

Martin was great! Very friendly and efficient... the car was great, they had a great selection of nice cars..pleasure doing business with these people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Casillas
5.0
November 09, 2019

"Just wanna say thanks to Michael at prestige and his..."

- Jesus

Just wanna say thanks to Michael at prestige and his service department I bought a truck from them they give me a good price for my trade-in and they delivered everything they told me they’re going to do to my truck just wanna say thanks again to Michael and the prestige team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
July 29, 2019

"Great experience "

- Adriangonz1994

The team were very helpful in getting us the best deal on a truck that we absolutely loved. We got a low payment with low interest rate . Thank you Luis chris and jr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Navarro
5.0
Chris Winters
5.0
Sam Sarameh
5.0
Other Employees : Junior
July 24, 2019

"They are super well "

- Sandy

100 recommend, help you find what you need, do not hesitate to visit them. Thank you so much Chris Winters you are amazing. See you soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Winters
5.0
July 20, 2019

"Buyers beware "

- Tiff2017

Don’t buy a vehicle from prestige unless you want to regret it every single day after you sign the papers. Chris winters made it seem like he was helping us get out of some negative equity with our car that personally gave us no issues. Then we made the worst decision of our life to trade it in at prestige for a truck that started breaking 2 days after we brought it home and it continues to keep having things go out with every day that comes. We wish that we could just take the truck back and get our car back because now we have higher payments and we have to throw money into fixing it because they refuse to do so. The sold us xxx vehicle and lied us. We are making sure that ever single person we come into contact with we are telling them to never go to prestige unless they want to wake up regretting their decision every single day like we have. Don’t let them waste your time and money like they did ours. Thank you prestige for making our lives a living He**.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Winters
1.0
Sam Sarameh
1.0
July 15, 2019

"Great service!"

- Marco

Sam salameh Very great customer service skills!!friendly people great place to shop for trucks! Prestiege the only way to go. Thank you everyone for the help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Winters
3.0
Sam Sarameh
5.0
July 14, 2019

"Got my dream truck"

- Lane_Traver

Got a great truck. 2015 with great upgrades. Tremendous service! Gave me the deal and rate I was looking for. Highly highly recommend!! Would definitely do business through them again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Raji
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results