Back

Prestman Auto

Salt Lake City, UT

4.3
211 Reviews

2865 State St

Salt Lake City, UT

84115

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 211 reviews

January 23, 2024

I just bought an Altima here. I worked with Robbie. He was very helpful and made it an easy and enjoyable experience. Would definitely recommend to friends or family. More

by richie5044
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie, Carlos Cardenas
December 14, 2023

I just bought a 2023 Subaru Outback at Prestman Auto 2 weeks ago. When I called I was very pleased to talk to a salesman named Jesse Allison. He was very nice and professional . I decided to trust him an More

by tqn35rx
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Allison
December 12, 2023

They were very helpful but their doc fees are excessive. The vehicles were is excellent condition. More

by furnissfam
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, 5 stars
November 08, 2023

Found the exact car I wanted here at Prestman. I flew in from San Francisco, bought it and drove it home in the same day. Nick was great, very good on the phone and text messages, answered all my More

by sprocket
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Neel
October 28, 2023

Matt was especially helpful and stayed in constant contact with us throughout our negotiations. A real pleasure! More

by Wade
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew
Oct 28, 2023 -

Wade responded

Very helpful and quick response time.

October 14, 2023

The process was very easy and quick. I would recommend Prestman Auto to all my friends. More

by razvanalexandrescu23
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin
October 08, 2023

I bought my Chevy here and it was a great experience. Nick was my salesman and he was super kind and professional. Highly recommend Prestman! More

by honoredsinger
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Neel
October 05, 2023

Re-writing my review as all issues as touching the purchase of the 2018 Subaru Forester. After the sale, Prestman service department was very helpful establishing a service contract to remedy existin More

by ericgarner2
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay, don't know last name.
September 26, 2023

I had a great experience finding my vehicle at Presman Auto. Logan VandeMerwe helped me find the vehicle that met my needs. He’s very knowledgeable and was patient while I made my decision to buy my car. More

by leslie
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan VandeMerwe
September 21, 2023

Just looking to see what I want for my next car and Scott has been extremely helpful on getting me reviews for car styles. Thank you scott looking forward to more help and friendly service from you More

by jamminjamm
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Wagaman
1
...