Back

Prestman Auto

Salt Lake City, UT

3.9
176 Reviews

2865 State St

Salt Lake City, UT

84115

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 176 reviews

December 01, 2021

Reggie Davis was a pleasure to work with. Answered all my questions. Tyler was great as well and so was Tracey. It was a great team to work with. More

by Koreanoloco
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie Davis
November 14, 2021

Very positive experience. I was just a little late on a rebuilt Mazda 3 Touring. They followed up and are still contacting me with options. Not all online dealers do that. More

by haneytceg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris and Amber
October 25, 2021

The car had been sold but it was still at the website and the sales person were not too nice More

by gerardbeller
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Moreno, Travis Prestman, Brad Clark, Kimberly Babbel, Michael Katsounakis
October 18, 2021

Chris and Jack were two of the best guys I’ve met and they helped me get in and out with the car of my dreams. More

by zachpitsa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Warner, Jack Root
October 17, 2021

Prestman cuts corners. Especially on moldings, trims, bumpers. The 2 vehicles I bought from them have the same issues. They say it’s just wear and tear but these issues happened within weeks. Also my th More

by memo11281988
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Travis Prestman
September 23, 2021

Very supportive in working through some logistic issues related to the car I wanted to purchase. Found me a like kind vehicle when the first car was not acceptable. Aaron was great to work with and wante More

by bw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Vandivere
August 14, 2021

Matt was super helpful and nice. He was knowledgeable and gave us lots of options on different cars. They had plenty of cars to pick from More

by Elise.baker87
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
July 23, 2021

Extremely disappointed with the service and my wife and I frankly feel deceived. Prestman advertises themselves as the most reliable branded title car dealership, and we went out of our way to purchase from More

by houstontrueblood
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt Z
May 15, 2021

Quick, easy, and seamless. This dealer sets competitive prices online and gets you in and out the door at a price anyone can agree with. More

by Ram
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sabria gamble
April 11, 2021

I purchased a car for my wife that she didn't really love when she got it home. We brought it back the next day and even though the dealership was under no obligation to return it, they helped us make a good More

by Gary
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
11 - 20 of 176 results