Back

Prestman Auto

Salt Lake City, UT

4.3
212 Reviews

2865 State St

Salt Lake City, UT

84115

Directions

By Type

Showing 212 reviews

September 21, 2023

Just looking to see what I want for my next car and Scott has been extremely helpful on getting me reviews for car styles. Thank you scott looking forward to more help and friendly service from you More

by jamminjamm
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Wagaman
September 21, 2023

I recently bought a car from Prestman Auto. I was very impressed with Scott W who was our salesman. He went out of his way to help us and to make sure that our car and experience were of th More

by ricivj
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Wegman
September 20, 2023

Scott was very easy to deal with had a great experience. No hassle over the offer. I would buy here again. More

by Ginerboy.kg
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
July 17, 2023

My salesman Mark Hibler is top notch. If you are in need of a new vehicle hit him up. My experience with the whole process was great. Trust me I have bought many vehicles in my days. Than More

by Millardtroy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark,Hibler
June 03, 2023

We went to look at cars today based on their website and the cars were higher mileage than what was advertised. When we asked about the mileage on each car the sales person would try to avoid answering the More

by peck.linda
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Do not remember , Travis Cheeseman
May 18, 2023

I want to thank Nick for all his help. He provided excellent customer service. It made my experience buying my truck so easy. I would recommend Nick to everyone. More

by A Ward
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nic
May 15, 2023

Reggie was super helpful in getting us into the right SUV in January of the Year! More

by gambler.doglegs_06
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Prestman
February 21, 2023

The worst car buying experience I have ever had. Their cars look nice but they are not. The only thing they care about is the sale. Nothing else. More

by Macie Short
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Travis Prestman, Alex Romero, Brad Clark, Carlos Cardenas, Fernando Orlandini, James Croft, Nate Salisbury, Nathan Cohen, Travis Cheeseman, Michael Katsounakis
February 20, 2023

made an appointment to look and test drive a Ram Truck, explained that we were coming from and hour away and deeded to ensure it would be there. Was told that we would get first test drive that morning Wel More

by Rhinofun08
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Katsounakis
February 03, 2023

The entire team at Prestman auto was amazing. Reggie helped me out and was able to explain everything through the process. My car got totaled which is why I came to them looking for a new car, in More

by Emma
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie
2
...