Back

Price Acura

Dover, DE

not yet
rated
5 Reviews

4585 S Dupont Hwy

Dover, DE

19901

Directions
Sort by

5 Reviews of Price Acura

March 17, 2020

They do not care about the customer I drove an hour to the store from home yesterday 03/16/20 with my approval letter of auto loan from Bank of America, i choose the car and I presented More

by Furrutia
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rafael and Manager
November 15, 2019

Bait and Switch $$$ Price Accura's Service Dept. are bait and $witch masters. Once they have your car, they know you need it so Price is no object. I checked on line and More

by dshortpantz
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian
July 27, 2018

2016 Ram 1500 Rafael was great at helping me find a vehicle that was well-suited for my needs. Outstanding customer service, knowledge about the vehicle, and very p More

by Terrance Jordan
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Gomez
March 11, 2015

Very very upset I took my car to price Acura for a replacement water pump and an oil change.Im not going to go into all the details because I want to contact B.B.B fi More

by unhappy
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manajor
Mar 11, 2015 -

unhappy responded

Typing while mad and dumb auto spell I meant to say the bull dog service "manager "

Mar 12, 2015 -

unhappy responded

My email notification said that price Acura responded to my review,but I don't see it so price Acura my email is kgreene749@gmail.com speak up say what you got to.Dig your hole

August 15, 2013

Excellent sales experience with Mike Jacobs. Worked to understand my needs but no pressure made the sale very simple. I love my 2014 Acura MDX! More

by tiffcarver
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Jacobs
1
1 - 5 of 5 results