Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Priced Right Auto Sales LLC

Phoenix, AZ

4.9
17 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2020 West Deer Valley Road

Phoenix, AZ

85027

Directions

Is this your dealership?

17 Reviews of Priced Right Auto Sales LLC

Sort by Write a review
May 01, 2020

"Purchased a 2011 GMC Sierra with Eddie AKA “Fast Eddie”..."

- JJimenez

Purchased a 2011 GMC Sierra with Eddie AKA “Fast Eddie” in April! Had to say I had a great experience with him and his team as they assisted me in every way possible and made it possible for me to own my very first truck, Thanks again and definitely recommend this dealership for anyone looking for a reasonable quality priced used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie
March 24, 2020

"I purchased a 2010 GMC Sierra from Priced Right Auto...."

- Athena.ziegler

I purchased a 2010 GMC Sierra from Priced Right Auto. Mary was the best, she made it nice and simple and it was quick and easy, I would recommend Priced Right Auto to anyone looking for a new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marisol
February 10, 2020

"FORD TRUCK"

- SHAWN

DAVE, THE SALES MAN WAS VERY HELP FULL,EVEN CAME IN ON HIS DAY OFF SO I COULD PICK UP MY NEW TRUCK. THANKS, AGAIN DAVE ROSS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAVE ROSS
June 28, 2018

"SCAM! DON'T BUY HERE!"

- AshleyM

DO NOT PURCHASE A VEHICLE HERE. We purchased a truck back in January. The truck has been driven maybe 500 miles if that since purchase and each time we get in the truck there is a new problem. First and foremost about 15 days after purchasing the truck there was a leak. We took it in and turns out the trasfer case busted open. Instead of replacing it like they should have, they put in a non compatible transfer case and sent us on our way. Again with us not driving the truck that often, a few days later the check engine light came on. At that time they said "sorry nothing we can do you're past your warranty time". Here we are today with the funds needed to get it into the shop, turns out it had been in a front end accident which was never reported. The transmission is not the right transmission for the year and make of the truck.The driver side door is not the original door. The passenger window is being held up by a piece of wood.... the list goes on and on. Beware!! Find somewhere else to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Everyone
August 26, 2017

"Worst cat lot very shady"

- Kaybaby1989

Bought a truck through them and was confidently assured it was one of the cars on the lot that was in great condition and ready to go. We were told you have a 15 day warranty with the company so we took the car back to get all kinks worked out and realized nothing was done. Was told parts had to be ordered and never heard from the company again. Had the vehicle for less than a month and the engine light came on. So we took it to an outside place to have it checked out found out the issues and took it back to priced right to have it fixed. We ended up paying over 500 for them to fix the problem. They had the vehicle for over a week we finally get it back and less than 24hours the engine light came on car was leaking and shaking real bad to the point the car had to be towed which they also wanted me to pay for that service when it was their work which made the car worse. They wanted us to pay more to drive the car off the lot for issues they caused. They don't communicate it's a very shady lot, the guy who runs the place obviously likes to get over on people I'm not the first person to encounter this issue with the place. No one ever has answers for you when you call or they're always out of the office or shop!. They don't care about the customer all they want to do is rob you. I wouldnt recommend this place to anyone so please save your time and money and go elsewhere. This is by far the worst service I've seen from a car company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shady people
August 14, 2017

"Horrible lies and runaround"

- Azpilot1980

So I went to Price Right Auto because the staff seemed friendly and eager to help, I saw several vehicles and upon test-driving the few I decided on a Ford Fusion that they had not yet put through their shop. I was told the car would be ready to test drive the next day and was given the personal cell phone of the salesman that I was working with. upon going to the lot the next day I was immediately put into test drive several different vehicles with no explanation as to why, I finally called them out on it and said what is wrong with the vehicle that I decided on yesterday they told me it was not ready and that they did not realize they were going to paint the vehicle. how can you run a dealership and not know what your maintenance crew is doing to the vehicles? I I did ask him when the car would be ready for test drive explaining that I wanted to take it to my mechanic to overlook it before purchasing it, they said that was not a problem it would be ready in the next day. I texted the next morning and did not receive a reply back several hours later I texted the salesman again and did not receive a reply back later that evening I tried one more time to text them and got nothing but a picture back of the car half sanded down with a little bit of primer on it so it looks like they are actually going to paint it. I'd end ed up waiting that the weekend and decided to try them again this morning and did not receive any reply whatsoever it is my belief that they do not want me to have the vehicle simply because they feel they could get more money out of a different buyer. this is my personal belief. I am very disappointed and I would not recommend this car lot to anyone take your money somewhere else save yourself a headache and 4 days of a runaround around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Will
June 30, 2017

"HORRIBLE !!!!"

- BROOKESHAA

THESE PEOPLE DO NOT CARE ABOUT YOU THEY ONLY CARE ABOUT YOUR MONEY! STAY AWAY CAUSE THEY WILL LEAVE YOU WITH NOTHING !! THEY LIE TO YOU THROUGH THE WHOLE PROCESS AND DOESN'T TRY TO HELP FIX THE ISSUE. I DO NOT RECOMMEND ANYONE TO GO TO THIS DEALERSHIP. SAVE YOUR MONEY AND YOUR TIME!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
all of them !
February 01, 2017

"I gave them a five star rating."

- Sylvia L Austin

They were very nice and contiguous.good people. Great service.I would tell people about them.In all n all everything about their service and the way they do their job is right on point. They deserve 10stars instead of 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
February 10, 2016

"....."

- sarah95

Hi Micheal this is Sarah since this seems to be the only way I can contact you I decided to leave a review I have called and left several messages for you and you have yet to get ahold of me I got a white chevy impala from Dave whom I heard no longer works with your company I only had the car 11 day on Sept. 19 is when I came in to lease the car and on sept. 30 is when I had you guys come get the car from my place of employment because the car would not reverse I then told Dave I no longer wanted the car I wanted my money back because the car was a lemon within the 11 days my mom had to bring the car in because of the power steering and it was flushed burped whatever I believe that was the 28th anyways I was not pleased with the service one bit and informed Dave and the man who came with him I did not want the car back he still proceeded to call me a few weeks later telling me the car was fixed and I could come and get it I TOLD HIM I DIDNT NOT WANT THE CAR IT WAS A PIECE OF xxxx why would I want it back if I only had it 11 days and it was already having so many problems?? Every time I call to speak with you you are out pondering the lot or shut in your office im hoping this review some how reaches you and we can resolve this issue. Thanks AGAIN SARAH!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave
January 08, 2016

"Horrible service...run fast!"

- Amandasilv2500

Purchased a truck right out the gate it had issues.. It sat at their yard for about a week in total..tried charging us for additional services that should have been taken care of first off. Still has a tranny leak and steering pump leak that didnt start until after we got the truck back. Charged me $3500 for an extended warranty that didnt cover anything. I cancelled it in early Dec 2015 and still havent received the money. Tried calling for an update and they dont know what time the lady comes in who handles the extended warranties..bunch of xxxxx!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Owner, luis, colleen
1
1 - 10 of 17 results