Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Prime Motors

5.0

56 Lifetime Reviews

2628 NW 2nd Ave, Boca Raton, Florida 33431 Directions
Call (561) 997-2886

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

56 Reviews of Prime Motors

Sort by Write a review
May 11, 2020

"Awsome deal"

- Harold

I must say that the working with Joe for about a week was an exceptional experience, I truly enjoyed it though he's a man of his word and he went to battle for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
May 10, 2020

"Really Awesome"

- Margaret

Joe was great. I got what I needed he was very informative I could not of asked for a better experience. I would definitely return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
May 09, 2020

"New Start - New Lease"

- Dorothy

Prime Motors Leasing of Joe company, I found to be absolutely wonderful. From the moment I spoke with Joe, I knew he was the right person for me. He worked with me, understood all my parameters and he delivered the Jeep of my dreams. I would recommend him very highly and will remain a loyal customer. Thank you for putting a smile on my face!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
May 08, 2020

"Great price, Great service, Great experience "

- Christopher

Joe was able to recommend the most value for our money within our budget. He provided options to us very quickly, provided fast responses (even at home when necessary) and then quick arranged for the delivery of our vehicle in another state!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
May 07, 2020

"Joe at Prime Motors"

- Joshua

Joe is an incredible person to work with. He fought for my business and got it. I was able to get my Mercedes at a great price. Everything he promised he delivered and the car was brought to my doorstep.so thanks a lot of Joe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
May 07, 2020

"Joe is great"

- thomas

Over the years I have purchased and leased numerous vehicles. I wish I knew Joe all those years ago. Hands down, this recent lease was the easiest deal I've eve .Joe went beyond my expectations. Not only did he find what I was looking for but he stayed within my limits. Unlike other dealers, Joe focused on exactly what I wanted and how much I was willing to pay. Anytime I had any questions, he was prompt with a response. I didn't have to worry about anything, Joe took care of everything for me! I would and will recommend Joe anyone looking to purchase or lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
May 06, 2020

"Worked with Joe"

- evelyn

Really great of Joe ,I came to him needing a white car with navy. He came back with several choices in my price range and was very patient with my needs. Go to me into a sweet Q50 white/navy. Prime motors has done close to a dozen cars for my family and the experience each time was stellar. Will see them again in about 35 months that's for sure....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
May 06, 2020

"Great customer service"

- Elijah

I had gone to many dealers and was getting a little frustrated with the whole process. I was lucky enough to find prime motors. Joe was owner this company and he did a great job finding me a car. He was very responsive and understood what I wanted. I wanted a lot, but only for the right price. Joe worked every day until he found me exactly what I wanted.so I will definitely be working with prime motors again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
May 05, 2020

"The best experience ever"

- Benjamin j

I had a great experience working with Prime Motors and with Joe.He has gone above and beyond his roll, helped out with all the details and we got a car within hours. no headache or hustle, awesome awesome awesome service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
May 05, 2020

"The best price"

- William.H

Joe was great dealing with finding the right car, the right price and the right service. The car was delivered to me instead of coming and get it. They took my old car and mange the return. Really happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results