Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Prime Motors

Boca Raton, FL

5.0
117 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2628 NW 2nd Ave

Boca Raton, FL

33431

Directions

117 Reviews of Prime Motors

Sort by Write a review
October 04, 2020

"Overall experience was phenomenal. Best price by a..."

- AlexanderMms

Overall experience was phenomenal. Best price by a landslide. Excellent customer service. was friendly and attentive to every detail. I will certainly refer my friends and family to Prime Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
October 04, 2020

"Joe made the entire leasing process so simple. He..."

- WilliamK

Joe made the entire leasing process so simple. He understood my sense of urgency to find a car and translated that into quickly finding me exactly what I wanted, and for a better deal than I could have ever expected!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe and his team
September 25, 2020

"Joe was great also his staff. He emailed me back at..."

- ValentineP.Mondor

Joe was great also his staff. He emailed me back at midnight giving me price breakdowns. Wouldn't even think about getting my cars from anyone else! Thanks a lot Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe and His Team
September 25, 2020

"Have to start off by saying i've had a very professional..."

- EdwinJ.Preas

Have to start off by saying i've had a very professional and amazing experience working with Joe from Prime Motors! He was very knowledgeable and made sure to answer all of my questions and tend to all of my needs. Thanks Joe!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
September 22, 2020

"Great experienceVicky helped me get the car I want fast..."

- MichaelE.Phillips

Great experience Vicky helped me get the car I want fast easy and headache free got me the colors and options for a great price thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Team & Joe
September 22, 2020

"Great car experience The sales person was amazingWas..."

- terryr.morrow

Great car experience The sales person was amazing Was spectacular The best experience I've ever had Best sales experience I've ever had my experience was phenomenal The salesperson was very nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
September 21, 2020

"Great Experience with Joe!He was very knowledgable and..."

- ByronS.Lane

Great Experience with Joe! He was very knowledgable and professional to work with. I will definitely recommend his to all my friends and family! Thank you Joe for all you have done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Team and Joe
September 21, 2020

"I have to say that dealing with Joe at Prime Motors was a..."

- MartinA.Martin

I have to say that dealing with Joe at Prime Motors was a great pleasure. He was very helpful and patient with me and answered all my questions. I'm very happy with my experience and would definitely recommend his for anyone looking to lease a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
September 17, 2020

"Every time I call this joe,he's got the numbers on the..."

- troyb.velez

Every time I call this joe,he's got the numbers on the spot and at her best! Hardest working sales person and he's a chick so I give it to him! Need a car call joe!he won't let u down!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
September 13, 2020

"Joe was a huge help and very knowledgeable..I recommend..."

- DavidT.Marcello

Joe was a huge help and very knowledgeable..I recommend if your interested In leasing a car.really also great their team.Thank you so much .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Team
1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results