Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Prime Motors

5.0

56 Lifetime Reviews

2628 NW 2nd Ave, Boca Raton, Florida 33431 Directions
Call (561) 997-2886

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

56 Reviews of Prime Motors

Sort by Write a review
May 04, 2020

"Outstanding Service"

- Liam

Joe made the leasing of a new car quick and headache free. It was great to receive the delivery of the vehicle to my residence. Joe is an honest gentleman and gave me a good price for my lease. I definitely will recommend my friends and family to use his services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
May 04, 2020

"Great Company"

- Harper

I've never had a car in my name, so my lack of borrower history meant higher down payments and higher monthly payments. That was until I was referred to Prime Motors . I worked with Joe who was honest, quick, efficient and gave me the best offer on a 2019.so thanks Joe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
May 04, 2020

"Very pleasant experience"

- Ava

i love my new car. I also think my lease payment is very fair, and i would gladly become a repeat customer and recommend to my friends.My wife is also leasing her next car with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
May 03, 2020

"Awesome Service"

- Emma

I would never work with another dealer again. Prime motors makes the process smooth and enjoyable - which is the way it should be when you are getting a new vehicle. Joe provided the best deal in the market and delivered the car to my doorstep. He was sincere and professional and made the process a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
May 03, 2020

"fantastic experience"

- Isabella

I thought I wouldn’t find my vehicle of choice, but Joe made the entire process so easy! their rates were spectacular,highly competitive and I am very, very satisfied. Many reviews are written with a sense of obligation; this is NOT one of them. I would most certainly recommend Joe to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
May 03, 2020

"Superb car leasing experience"

- Mark.D

Prime Motors Leasing provides the most straightforward, no-nonsense personalized service I've ever encountered. Been doing business with them for over 3 years. Most competitive lease quotes (by far) and the car delivered to your door the next day. Closing takes all of 90 seconds with the driver, who is also a true professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
May 02, 2020

"So easy! Joe is great"

- Nellie Gulbranson

Joe made the entire process so easy! I would definitely recommend him. He was was very knowledgeable and was able to get the car we wanted quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
May 01, 2020

"Friendly and competent"

- Matthew Weaver

Joe helped me by guiding and leading me through the process of leasing a new car. He worked to get me the best value for the money and was available to me even after the deal was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
April 30, 2020

"Always active and useful"

- Michael Holloway

I couldn't have imagined better service even if I wanted to! Joe was always available with quick service, honest and helpful information. He helped me find the exact car I wanted (even better than I wanted) for an amazing prize that no dealer was giving me! You won't have to go or speak to anyone else just speak to Joe , you can be assured he is giving you the best deal for what you want!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
April 30, 2020

"Great Service and Great Price"

- Brian Davis

Really I was very pleased with the experience I had leasing my Lexus with prime motors and Joe is knowledgeable, courtesy, quick and efficient.I would recommend prime motors to family and friends.They also took back my previous lease which was convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe and his staff
11 - 20 of 56 results