Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Prime Motors

Boca Raton, FL

5.0
91 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2628 NW 2nd Ave

Boca Raton, FL

33431

Directions

91 Reviews of Prime Motors

Sort by Write a review
July 25, 2020

"Great deal"

- Arturo Levine

Every time I call this Joe he's got the numbers on the spot and at his best! Hardest working sales person and he's a chick so I give it to his! Need a car call Joe! he won't let u down!thanks Joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
July 23, 2020

"A great experience "

- frank brooks

I have to say that dealing with Joe at Prime Motors was a great pleasure.he was very helpful and patient with me and answered all my questions. I'm very happy with my experience and would definitely recommend his for anyone looking to lease a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
July 20, 2020

"Professional and made the process easy"

- Marylyn hass

Joe had me as soon as i met him. He didn't seem like most dealers. He made me feel comfortable from the start. Plan on coming back to buy another car from him soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
July 19, 2020

"Awesome experience"

- Pat Strickland

I am dealing with Prime Motors for couple of years now and I never hesitate to go back. They have the best prices knowledgeable staff and hassle free buying or leasing experience. I always deal with Joe. He's friendly, prompt, knowledgeable and treats his customers as family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
July 19, 2020

"SUPERB AND EXCELLENT""

- Nellie Gulbranson

Love this place and their deals. I get a new car every 2 years and they always seem to meet.my expectations. Highly recommend them and keep up the good work Prime Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
July 16, 2020

"Great customer service and amazing prices"

- miguel timmer

I leased a Honda From Prime Motors, I was quoted from two other dealerships and Joe beat all their prices! I got the car SAME DAY delivered right to my convenience of my house. I'm very pleased with the service, pricing and quality of work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Specially Joe
July 16, 2020

"Very helpful"

- Thomas Terrill

Joe was very helpful getting the deal done on two deferment vehicles.i definitely would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
July 14, 2020

"Top Notch Professional!!!"

- Eugenio Kindred

Really Joe is a top notch professional, with a eye for details and makes sure that I got the best deal possible.he really cares about his customers as if he was taking care of his own best friend. he should be your first and only stop when looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
July 14, 2020

"Great to work with!"

- Jimmy Holden

Joe was great to work with. He is so courteous and showed me the attention that I needed so I could select the right car. He was patient and really took everything I said into consideration. I highly recommend working with him if you like to do good business with a trustworthy individual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
July 10, 2020

"quick and easy."

- Stephen S

Joe was very helpful in getting me a car quickly for my 20th wedding anniversary for my wife. he was really happy, and i was very happy with the price. Thanks Joe!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
11 - 20 of 91 results